or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2732 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2732)
Sort by:
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
the room is very clean and the bed are big.

location near town, room very clean and view very nice.
8.7
Michelle L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Relaxing, free-n-easy.

Newly renovated, clean, good layout
6.3
Ammar N. Business travelers Yemen, June 21, 2013
it's good this hotel have good room and good lobby

it's good this hotel have good room and good lobby
4
it's good this hotel have good room and good lobby
Mun L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Pleasant, clean and good value for money

Family suite suits our needs, clean
8
We managed to get a good deal for 2 newly renovated connecting rooms with a large King Size bed and twin bed. The bathroom although small is functional and clean. The room is generally well kept. Breakfast has sufficient spread but not extravagant but it is still value for money as a package.
Ammar N. Couples Yemen, June 21, 2013
It's good hotel and lobby and garden it's good not

It's good hotel and lobby and garden it's good not
3.7
It's good hotel and lobby and garden it's good not
Chun S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Somewhat disappointing.

Clean room. Swimming pool facing the ocean, very relaxing. Big garden.
4.7
Although we stayed in a newly renovated room, the aircon was leaking, the safe was not working, the tv channels were all blurry, toilet roll holder kept dropping when we pulled the toilet paper. The towel man at the pool was very rude. I had wrapped my 2 yr old child with the pool towel as she was shivering. The towel man demanded that I return the towel before leaving the pool cos towels are not allowed to be brought to the rooms. I told him that my child was cold and shivering, and I would return the towel immediately after settling my child in the room. He refused and demanded rudely that I unwrap my child immediately and return him the towel. We will not return to this hotel again, nor recommend it to others.
Adwaa M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
not bad

sea view
4.3
Salah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
save value

location and swimming pool also the breakfast
5.3
it was good but the rooms not clean renew the hotel rooms from inside and they have to change the cleaning .
Tommy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Very bad hotel

No more have the best
3.3
Suraya H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Good. Nice beach view.

Near to shopping area
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B05