Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Ahmed S. Couples Pakistan, February 9, 2013
Good Hotel Outlook but rooms not comfortable

Big Hotel, Include a wonderful view, Swimming Pool
4.3
It is a nice looking hotel from outside but from inside it is not as good as I thought it to be. They joined two single beds to make a double bed which was very uncomfortable. Rooms are newly made and does not give you an idea of comfort or satisfaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not a nice place for a tourist to stay. I prefer Cenang Beach.
Chanthiru R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Great Location and Service with a Smile

The swimming Pool with the Beach View and Hotel Location in Kuah Town
8
The Renovation works in this hotel is almost done i guess as there are no more scalfholdings and signs of Renovation works. As mentioned by the previous travellers the Breakfast is the area which needs improvement. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Big room.

Near to town. Lot of restaurant within walking distance.
7
near to the town. a lot restaurant within walking distance. big room with sofa and table inside. big bathe room as well. i booked the ocean view room. however the the so called ocean view is blocked by trees. beside that, the hotel breakfast is terrible, totally kns.
Jennifer B. Couples Switzerland, February 4, 2013
i would not recommend this hotel!

pool, view
3.3
the hotel looks really not like on the pictures!!! it's old and a lot to do there. the most of the equipment is really old. for example on the pool are tree different chairs but really old one. the hotel is twenty minutes away from the beach to swim. wherever you like to go you have to take a taxi.
Ahmed R. Couples Jordan, February 3, 2013
best honey moon

clean hotel
10
great hotel but its not near the swimming beach even its on the sea . the distance between the hotel and the center town is some thing like 10km and its near the eagle square and Thai restaurant and KFC .
Jaafar Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel but small rooms

Lovely hotel and strategic location in Pekan Kuah
8.3
The hotel is located strategically in Pekan Kuah nearby shopping locations and restaurants. The room is nice and clean with basic facilities such as TV,refrigerator and water heater. But it is little small for my wife, my little kid and I. Limited space to perform solat. Wish can use wifi inside room. Perhaps I supposed to book larger room for family.
S J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Moderate hotel

nearer to town
4
The overall stay was not good. The staff was not efficient when i ask for a room change due to poor air condition. I waited 2 hours to get it done at the end aircond was still warm. I had wait at the lobby till they give me a different room. Very bad service.
Sharifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel but the room is quite small

Nice sea view from hotel room, nice pool
5.3
the hotel is quite nice but the room is quite small. the room and bathroom is clean. the food selection for buffet breakfast is okay, varies from local to western choices, but the taste is just so-so. might consider to book this hotel if i were to travel to langkawi again.
Shopping Tip: If u cooking, u might consider to buy some kitchenwares from the famous outlets like Haji Ismail Group or Idaman Suri for great duty-free prices.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Currently being renovated, will be very nice.

View and swimming pool
7
my room was newly renovated nice, swimming pool fanatic but no umbrellas, view of harbour was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need a cr or scooter in langkawi
Mohaini A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Lovely lovely hotel

Nice architecture
6
Very good hotel overall. The hotel is really near to town centre. It is value for money n suitable for people who are planning ti go for shopping. Hoghly recommended...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pantai cenang

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B07