or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Billal K. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Great location for the price

renovations
8
Excellent hotel for the price! Definately will revisit again and extremely suitable for large families (we were 17 people in total).
Zalila M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Near pekan Kuah for shopping spree

From our room we can see the excellent beauty of the sea
5.3
The location was good (as we planed to stay in Kuah) and there are many resturants & shopping malls nearby. The main attraction of the hotel was the view of the Andaman sea. . The hotel staffs are not that really friendly. We are just married couple and going there for our honeymoon, but they give us a room with 2 single bed. Try to ask their help to change room but was rejected.
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

good for family
7.7
very friendly and plasent staff, everything is nearby and great for food and shooping. lovely pool and must say well kept, really clean. i will consider to stay in this hotel again in the future.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Spacious room and near to town

Large room
7
We rent apartment with 3 bedrooms with 3 queen size bed and 1 single bed. the room are large equipped with air conditioner. However they still need to improve on breakfast meal. Good for big family!
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Not so bad

swimming pool
7.3
friendly staff. great location. but the wall need to be paint. personally parking lot must provide more light.
Jenna M. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Nice View
3.7
We booked and paid in advance for a 2 bedroom apartment. The breakfast was not too good.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Building site, poor environment, poorly managed

None
3.7
I have raised a complaint about this hotel with Malaysian Tourism - but typically, it has fallen on deaf ears. If you can go elsewhere - do!
Travel tip: Best tip - avoid!
Calvin L. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location for shopping
6
good location for this resort as it near to the town. 20 minutes drives to cenang beach and airport. but the breakfast in this resort should be improve.
Shopping Tip: near to kuah town
Amarjeet S. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Good Location and Value for money

Location, Pool & Staff
8.3
very friendly and plasent staff, location is great for food and shopping. everything is near bye and if need u can rent a car or scoter for going around the island
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Spacious but tired rooms

Spacious
4
We stayed in duplex apartment room and it was very spacious. However, the room is in dire need of renovation. For example, the sofa is crooked, toilet is small and no place to hold toiletries, water pressure is low. The breakfast included was one of the worst breakfast I ever had, pool is beside construction site and not decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B04