or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2762 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2762)
Sort by:
Seng F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Cheap standard hotel

near to jetty and nice seafood restaurants
7
Hotel is very cheap and reasonable, service is acceptable, the hotel is quite old and breakfast is just ok not very nice. Good for family and for those tourists who not always in the room.
Mee J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location, many improvements to work on

Great location, near town and foods location, affordable price
6.7
Front desk service needs improvements. Most of the rooms needs to be upgraded, even their pillows are lumpy n dirty Room telephone not working (for one of the rooms) Called for concierge, the front desk did not pick-up, no direct intercom to concierge desk. Overall cleanliness is acceptable. Swimming pool is clean.
Viken M. Couples December 24, 2012
do not stay in this hotel

Price
2.3
This hotel was very bad, far away from everything if you are going for a beach vacation. If we did not arrive to this hotel at 22:30 I would not even had spent the night. We looked at the breakfast afterchecking out to perhaps eat something, but even here a bif mess - so we did not eat.
Nik M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
ok

near town
5
During my stay in bella vista resort and spa it just ok, nice room and friendly staff Hotel near to pekan kuah
Sanjay M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Good location, Friendly staff.
8
I stayed from 20th to 24th Dec 2012. The hotel was under renovation during the time i went. There were no 2 bed room apartments nor were there 3 bedroom apartments. They have been under renovation since april 2012. But somehow the hotel staff did not mention this when i called in October to reconfirm my booking. But the staff i spoke to one day before my arrival did arrange put me and my guests into deluxe rooms with no additional charge. They were also doing painting works during the period of stay. But despite this i would say i liked the hotel. It is rather spaciously situated. It is a short walk away from shops and seafood restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a Van/ Car. Get a map of the town from the Airport and drive yourself around. I am certain that you will enjoy the sights around the rural areas.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Apartment style rooms but a little run down.

Big rooms, 2 floors in an apartment, living room
6
Choon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Disappointed

Lousy Service provided
3.3
The staffs are not friendly. The hotel room is disgusting and dirty. I will not stay in this hotel again. The money is only worth it after I made a complain and they upgraded my room at a fair price. The receptionist cannot even give me a receipt for my stay. This is a totally lame hotel.
Farrah A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Old hotel old furniture

I like the view
5.7
I very surprised when arrive in this hotel. In the picture it look very nice and new hotel with the nice landscape. But when i saw the room, i very dissapointed. Old furniture and no lighting on the corridor. The second day, there is black out almost 3 hours. I need to carry my luggage to go down using staircase...i will not recommend to anyone for this hotel. Breakfast also not variety and not nice.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant along the road. Very nice and very cheap...
Yeoh K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Friendly service

Good location - near to town and restaurants.
6.3
Within walking distance to Kuah town. Many different restaurants nearby - up and down the main road. Hotel under renovation. The new bridge will shorten the distance to Kuah town.
Chingyeng S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Friendly staff and good location

Good location and comfortable bed.
6.3
Comfortable stay marred by blocked sink and floor trap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B03