Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Nurhayati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Average hotel without a smile

Nice view clean rooms..
5.3
Poor external maintenance and extremely poor breakfast sets made the stay just average. The hotel need major works to improve thou their rooms are acceptable.
Norledia M. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Hope for further improvement

spacious room
4
I was expecting more when I reached at the hotel. The hotel was under renovation so most of the facilities are not up yet. Positive: Spacious room, comfortable bed Negative: 1)The moment we arrived at the lobby with all our luggages, the bellman was not "automatic". We had to informed the receptionist about it. We waited too long and ended up my hubby had to carry all the luggages and half-way thru then one of the bellman came to offer help. 2)The lift has no ventilation. 3)The flooring in one of the rooms have cracks. 4)Bulb not working in one of the restroom; had to get the maintenance guy to repair. Hope for further improvement.
Suong J. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
big hotel

nice view, close to the eagar statue
6
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Within town limits. Easy access to shops
6.3
Check in time is quite late. The room that we stayed in is quite worn off with the finishes, I guess they need to refurbish the interior decoration. They need to improve on transport service as when I requested for a taxi, the waiting time is too long (more than 15 minutes), I have to cancel my appointment. as for the reception and hotel staff, they were very helpful and charming.
Ab H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Suitable gor short stay

Spacious room
6
Comfortable and spacious....good for big family...
Rajapal R. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location. Sea front.

Architecture. Castle like. Good service
8
Very nice hotel except a bit pricey for Deluxe room with the size of Standard room
Travel tip: Walking distance to shopping area within town. Food abundant. Rooms renovated and clean.
Rohana A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Nice, cosy and quiet corner of Kuah town.

Nearby Kuah It Iis a nice and cosy place, and the biggest plus is that it is so near to Kuah town with all the shopping and facilities.
5
we had stayed here a year before, and a year later, they were still renovating! but there were no disruptions, noise or unpleasant disturbances (apart from our seaview being obstructed by some scaffolding!) but the rooms were clean, tidy and comfortable, as were the facilities. the breakfast is a joke, and it has definetely depreciated since last year. those who came late for breakfast didn't get to see some dishes. would we come back again ? not likely. but then again, it is a nice and cosy place.
Norazian M. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Good hotel for family or student trip.

Clean room and convenient for group stay
6
Horrible breakfast, do not bother trying it. Clean room, convenient location for local dinner, fantastic seafood restaurant, just walking distance from hotel. another set back, air condition not working at living area, other than that, its ok. If you are planning alot of activities and you just need a clean room for the family or friends, than this is the hotel. as for the food, plenty of choice outside of hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the seafood restaurant, car rental is a must.
Jariah A. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
great location

location
6
Hotel looks old. You will feel you are in old castle. Need to do some new painting. Parking is convenient. Great location..very near to town center. The room is quiet small but clean. But they dont provide floor towel..so the floor little bit dirty and wet. The breakfast was just nice. But sadly we can swim at the beach..looks dirty
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Hotel with no privileges

Modern room interior design
5.3
The is nothing special about this hotel. No varities of food for breakfast and low water pressure. Iron service is very limited.
Shopping Tip: The location is near to pekan kuah

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C08