or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Mohammed Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

The area of the hotel very big. Natural view fantastic. Rooms are very specious. I love the swimming pool area. It was just beside the sea. Seaview from the room was realy good.
8
The hotel was located just beside the sea. Very good view from the cabin. Room was very specious and clean.I love the swiming pool as it is adjacent to the sea. The hotel is quiet old. Some room fittings are old. Our stay of 3 days were excellent.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
very nice

restourent
8.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: very nice
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
very good

room
7.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: nice
Moaiad K. Couples Jordan, August 25, 2012
Very nice outside, very normal inside

loooks very goood, nearby the town and all facilities
4.7
I don't like the reception, and the service was really bad, late check-in, cant check in before 3pm. bad service
Woon H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Good location near to town

Yes
6
Good very near town Hotel beside got pub name ( top ten) Around 200meter Breakfast not so good .
Fariz P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
big apartment but with minimum view

large room, reasonable price through agoda. very helpful housekeeping staff
6.7
we stayed 3 nights in their 3 bedroom apartment. my family found the apartment quite spacious with all the amenities in place. good housekeeping. only downside there was some renovation being carried out through out the week so the noise from this renovation was quite loud. we did complaint to the front office but they were not much of help. had to bear with it. fortunate for us we were always out and avoided the noise.
Shopping Tip: Near to pekan kuah. 5 minutes drive with a lot of shopping for goods for household and duty free shops available. You could also visit the Perdana Gallery ( highly recommended ) which is a 20 minutes drive from Kuah town.
Chew F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location but dirty rooms

location
3.7
The location is in the middle of Kuah. Very convenient especially near to ferry terminal. However, the rooms are lowly maintained. Very dusty rooms. Water leaking along the corridor and lifts are not maintained. There were also renovation works going on so that makes our stay rather uncomfortable. Futsal and water sports activities had been removed too.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
very good

restourant
9.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good
Tai S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great Location but Old Facilities

Big Swimming Pool and Sea Facing!
5.3
The location of this hotel is great as it's near Kuah Town, but the hotel's building is run down and not well maintain, as well as the interior. The room is old and smelly. Not recommended for holidays stay.
Mohammad G. Families with young children Iraq, August 23, 2012
Service with no smile

price
4.3
the person is charge said the they has to renovate the two bed rooms so they gave us 4 deluxe rooms. We where not happy because the rooms where small and we couldn't gather around. When I asked them why didn't they mentioned this to us before coming they replied that they are doing us a favor by upgrading us the a better room. they were aggressive and very rude to us. the rooms didn't have any WiFi and we had to go to the lobby and pay so they could give us the WiFi password that only worked in the lobby. i would not recommend this hotel to stay in Langkawi. try to find a hotel near under water world its much better and fun.
Nightlife Tip: there is no nightlife if you stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A02