or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Vivian W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Standard & affordable hotel

Budget hotel for business trip
6
We were stay 1 week for our business trip for photography shooting session. Overall is ok and cheapest for stay. this is our 3rd times to stay for this hotel, hotel is cleaniness & friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cable Car, Damai indah, mangroove
Jose A. Families with young children India, July 1, 2012
Its Castle really awesome, but amendments needed

Hotel view, dinning,Parking, Money Value.
9
the hotel was amazing at day times , felt like am in real castle. at night times-shud be some lights to view the beauty of the hotel. checkin was delayed for 3hrs (actual was 12pm as per website/booking info but in real made it 3pm.)should be well organized. breakfast & the dinning is really cool. 24hrs - swimming pool, spa & bar is not available -so sad. though the bar incharge is rude and unhappy face, one of the gentleman helped to make it. if all the above things changes- its 100/100 i can say. thanks hope to see you all.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the spa inadvance. please be aware the checkin time is 3pm not 12pm as in website info. swimming pool is avail only at day times.
Chin T. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location and Nice room!

Clean Room, Great Facilities
9.3
I would like to comment about the wifi internet. I wish the hotel management can take consideration into bringing wifi to each floor of hotel. Currently, we can only access to internet at lobby which the environment not that conducive due to no air-condition. It would be great if we can access internet in our room.
Yip P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Swimming pool with nice view of sea

Swimming pool
9
firstly , i would like to appreciate that the foods prepared by the hotel were so tasty . next , the staffs in this hotel were very friendly and willing to show me the attraction sites in langkawi . and lastly , the swimming pool was crowded with people but by the way it was not pollute .the room condition in this hotel is also very comfortable . i and my family had a enjoyable trip in langkawi .
Amir B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Nice are

value for money
6.3
Enjoyed staying at this hotel during my visit to langkawi island, the location is ok and it is really good value for money.
Vivian W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Value money for stay

Comfortable & Worth to stay
6
i have booked the double room standard type...i went there for honeymoon...hotel is good...some of the best parts - swimming pool just next to the sea....its good actually....bar, where you could see swimming pool and sea...main attraction places are a bit far from there like cable car, pantai cenang beach and busy beach market...but with a car it does not make any difference.....drive yourself and go where ever you want to... i stayed for 2 days there...stay was good, they served us well....check in process was not too much time taking...but yes before time they wont allow you to check in...may be if you are lucky and rooms are free then they allow... overall - good for short stay and value for money...
Shopping Tip: Duty free shop
Vivian W. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Convenient location but need to drive out

Cleanliness room
6
Stayed here during my first visit to langkawi booked for 2 nights. Located at the heart of Kuah town. The staffs are very helpful and fast in helping. The foods are variety. Rooms are very clean. There are a lots of duty free shops, restaurants and a even a night market around. All are just walking distance.those who love chocolate i thing this is the place you should go langkawi. from airport langkawi it take about 25minute to the hotel only 24 ringgit by taxi. i really like the place and i will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: here are several companies arranging similar tour in Langkawi area, but am glad that I trust Trip Advisor's reviews and join Carl & Bea's trip instead of selecting the cheapest one. Carl and Bea was wonderful people. Their service was great & their story was fascinating. Don't hesitate, just spend a day with Rampant Sailing and you won't regret.
Suwandy P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Nice see view

Friendly staffs
5.3
Room quite small and far from nearest local attaraction
Vivian W. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Budget Hotel with reasonable price

Comfortable
6
We were stay 3 days 2 nights for our pre wedding photography in langkawi, the hotel is cleanliness, but the room is too small for superior.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Underwaterworld, Cable Car, Pulau payar, pantai cenang
Nabilla S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel and clean rooms

The rooms are comfortable
7.3
The rooms are comfortable but slightly old-fashioned. If u dont mind the interior it shud be no biggie. The view was superb, staff were friendly and helpful. However breakfast was jst acceptable. Location is very convenient, a lot of stalls along the roads towards the hotel and its very near to the town and jetty. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A02