or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2800 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2800)
Sort by:
Woo Y. Couples South Korea, July 14, 2012
Nice viewing but very old

Swimming pool with sunset
4.3
The hotel is very old and not well maintained so it is not worthy to stay although swimming pool and sunset is nice, A bit far from town and have to take a cap wherever you wanna go.
Qiaoping C. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2012
Lovely view, poor neighborhood

pleasant staff, friendly,
7.7
facilities are kind of old. 1 out of 2 elevators was out of service during my stay. and the one that working was super slow. glad i don't hate stairs. however, the price was reasonable and very close to beach. you can enjoy watching the sunset from the hotel pool. it's about 15mins from the kuah port, costs 8rm. not much nightlife in this area.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
location

nice
7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Mohamed A. Couples India, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

best features of the hotel
7
Nice hotel with friendly staff Breakfast was good Rooms were comfortable. good facilities with a lot of facilities such as cabs, spa, cafe and shops nearby. near to popular night restaurant wonderland seafood.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near kuah nite market every weekend
Hussain H. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2012
value for money

swimming pool
7
it is really a good hotel. The room was great with spectacular views the bed was comfortable. Room service was good.Overall a great experience. Would stay here again.
Roselyne L. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Old Hotel but the view is beautiful.

The view from swimming pool is very beautiful
6.7
the hotel is old but the room is okay for the price we pay.house keeping is not good. our first day our room was not cleaned.we have to asked them to clean our room.they cleaned it but not so clean because my medicine that fall down at night still there when we coming back.but the view is very beautiful. i like to sit in the swimming pool and see the ocean from there.as a whole this hotel is okay .we will be came back there because we like the view from this hotel.
Travel tip: If you come to Langkawi better to rent a car at the airport or jetty so you will free to drive anywhere at the island.
Hussain H. Families with young children Pakistan, July 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

swimming pool
7.3
it is really a good hotel. As soon as i arrived, i had to wait for almost 15 minutes for someone to take care of my bags. The line to check in felt like i was boarding a flight in economy class! but from there on, things just got better and better. The room was great with spectacular views the bed was comfortable. Room service was good.Overall a great experience. Would stay here again.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.3
Famed for its legends and 99 islands, Langkawi is Malaysia’s most popular island retreat. Steeped in myth and mystery, Langkawi’s lush scenery and world-class facilities provide the magical formula for an unforgettable getaway. Located right by the beach and facing the sea in Kuah, the Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi stands as an architectural marvel. Looming like a dream castle, Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi is the only hotel in Langkawi with a western fairytale concept in a garden setting
Graham D. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
beautiful view of andaman bay and hills

view andaman bay
6.3
This hotel although a bit out of Kuah had beautiful views of sea and a swimming pool just beside the sea. The restaurant and bar at the hotel were also very cool. the buffet breakfast at the hotel was very good If you walk along the beach to the right of the swimming pool there is a headland jutting into the bab, you can photograph the hotel and the Andaman bay it makes a spectular photograph. The swimming pool was very nice but a bit on the cool side or maybe perhaps it is the very hot malaysian weather. The breakfast was very nice and the room looked over the andaman bay with a spectular view.
Surya O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
old hotel but beautiful view

near the sea and the pool
7.7
i like this hotel, near the sea and it's quite nice. my child love swimming and they are enjoyed here. from my room i can saw the sea and that's make me relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B01