or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2686 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2686)
Sort by:
Ailing K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
great location but small room

Swimming pool
4.3
Great location it's just 10minutes drive from kuah jetty.The room bed sheet was a bit dirty and breakfast was totally out compare to 1st I had stayed.Not much choice!
Shopping Tip: Billion supermarket its just 10minutes drive
Ailing K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Great location but small room

swimming pool
4.7
Great location but small room.Breakfast is out from my expectation.
Shopping Tip: hotel just nearby billion supermarket
Sathya J. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2012
Good pool and nice view, but that's about it!

Nice, well maintained pool with a great view, good breakfast and a couple of very helpful staff
5
When we booked and paid through this site, we thought we were getting a good deal due to the amenities it boasted. However, when we arrived and saw the room, we were a bit shocked. The place was not clean. There were marks on the walls, the room stank of cigarette smoke and the bathroom was very mouldy... as in, black mould in places! It's a wonder they clean at all! We went to reception and I told them we couldn't stay because of my respiratory problem. They said they were fully booked and would get the cleaners to fix the problem, and if it was still bad they would change our room the next day OR we would have to pay another RM50 to upgrade to a better room, which was ridiculous! So we said we'd wait until the problem got fixed. And we did, we returned and of course, still cigarette smell and still filthy mould in bathroom. So, I took photos and showed the very nice, helpful receptionist Nina. We ended up getting an upgrade without having to pay. The room was in a newer condition and a bit more clean but already starting to see the results of poor maintenance with mould developing in the bathroom and some black marks on the walls. The pool and landscaping is quite nice, and so is the view of the bay from the pool. Apart from this and a couple of friendly, helpful staff, that's about it. Cleanliness standards are not up to scratch and the place needs a good clean and maintenance. The pool was in pretty good condition though and the included breakfast was quite nice. The location was quite far from the beach as well and had to take a cab to get there. Some good & cheap local places to eat though, if you are willing to walk between 5-10 mins. All in all, I'd say it was OK from the point of view that we got upgraded free of charge. If not, we would have found another hotel!
Zeeshan K. Couples Bangladesh, May 13, 2012
lovely hotel

Location and view
7.7
it was good sightseeing is excellent. i really like the place but there breakfast is not good at all , and lift is also not good ,but they have wonderful view it is like a castle
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2012
just a short travel

near to sea & city
4.7
If you plan to stay just for 1 or 2 days and just for sleep & bath, this hotel is recommended. The name itself does not potray the hotel. If you have baby or small kid, please ask for extra mattress or room with double bed & single bed. the double bed is small.
John T. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Non a good hotel in Langkawi

The hotel location is perfect as it is located in the town and many food stall around the hotel.
3.3
The hotel room is not up to my expectation as the hotel is run down and not well up keep as well as the hotel staff is not trying to satisfy the customer needs even you requested for it. The housekeeping staff is much more efficient compare to the receptionist. In short not a recommended hotel which such a price and services.
Jaganathan S. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2012
Lousy hotel in a remote location

Nothing
2
We checked in the hotel straight from airport, have booked looking at the photos thru agoda but the path leading to hotel was deserted with worn out buildings and the hotel needs lot of renovation. we were expecting seaview rooms but they inform have only 8 rooms and was fully booked. The deluxe room is too small with a small window not worth for the money. No WIFI in the room and need to come to the reception area but the WIFI was down for 2 days and they could not restore it. Breakfast was horrible. The hotel looks like a "Horror movie bunglow". The lobby toilet cleanlines, condition too worst.
Teong H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Overall great hotel but room is hot

The enviroment and the food are nice
7
Overall is satisfy but just the room air-conditional is not cold enough for the room
Shopping Tip: Very near to Teow Soon Huat duty free shopping center
Anitha B. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
lovely hotel and nice view

all ok
9.3
Nice clean and the view so beautiful. Recommend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice
Nur B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Sea view
7.3
Everything is ok about the hotel, but when i can get back my money because i was cancelled 1 room at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B02