or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Wardrobe/Pantry Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suite Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis Spa Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis Spa Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Pathway To Nautilus Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar
Hotel Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Harold L. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Abandoned Castle with Worst Service

I need to thanks to the houskeeping person in charge, Lina (if I am not mistaken). She really did ensure the bed sheets are stainless and the rooms are properly clean. She served me with her warm smile.
3
firstly, i feel cheated that our rooms are having car park view with abandoned buildings instead of garden view which have been told early. secondly, i feel that being fooled as i was told that room 153 is come with a queen side bed but it is actually two combined single beds. last but not least is the bad condition and hygiene of both rooms. the most ridiculous situation faced is during my second night of stay at room 113. a guy who stayed directly opposite of room 113 was playing his guitar with the room door widely open at 4am morning. the noise woke me and my partner up and caused us to have a bad sleep and obviously did not rest well. therefore, i had requested to extend my check out time from the receptionist to 1pm but she could only offer me to 1230pm. why should my request rejected even i had explained the reason behind? later on, i had to personally talk to the front desk manager. when i was explaining the whole scenarion to him, he ridiculously questioned me that why i didn't report the case immediately. obviously, he didn't even check the log if i have reported to receptionist at 4am before questioning me. overall, he is unprofessional and rude to treat customers such a way, it is just to say that he is unfit for this position. this would ultimately affect the reputation of this hotel. i would say this is my worst hotel experience ever.
Ajoy K. Couples India, February 4, 2012
great location with good services enjoyed our stay

the view of the sea well decorated service with smile
8.3
rooms were good with prompt service breakfast items were in plenty and good in teaste but tour desk was not efficient we had to hier taxi on our own
Hotel Feature Tip: I sugest to all travelers that the location is exelent as well as the service
Sameer S. Couples India, February 4, 2012
Beautiful view, friendly staff, nice beachside bar

Great ocean view from the room and lobby, nice interiors, sea-side swimming pool and bar, tasty breakfast
9.3
our room was good with a view of sea and eagle square from the window. nice friendly staff. got early check-in for free. good variety of veg and non veg dishes in breakfast. there was a sea-side swimming pool and bar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it was nice to stay in kuah town but the major attractions in langkawi are near cenang beach. but we had no problem as taxis are the only travel option in langkawi and we got them in nearly same rates as they are from cenang beach. cenang beach is a very dirty beach due a lot of water-sporting activities and tourists. so, in my opinion, kuah town was the better option for staying.
Emmy O. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great location but very small room

Location and cheap
6
Very small room but their service was great.. Request come fast but housekeeping always late. Breakfast not much variety. Wifi only at the lobby
Sazureen A. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
great location but agree small rooms

nice seaview
5
its not like the promotions picture & not as what i'm booking
Jeffrey C. Couples Netherlands, February 3, 2012
Peacefull and small. Clean and tidy.

Good food outside
7.3
the hotel staff were nice, friendly and very helpful. just outside the hotel there are many nice little places to eat. besides, there's the top ten pub to have a good time at night, or the mr j cafe was also a nice place to stay and sing. cons: location is 24km to pantai cenang, 3km to kuah town. but we rent a scooter, so for us everything was easy to reach.
Shopping Tip: Dutyfree everywhere!
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Decent hotel

Quiet
5.3
Ok if you need a place to stay for the night. A good 30 minutes from the airport. Another good 10 minutes from town.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2012
Great View and Friendly staffs

Best seaview
8.3
Everything is fine, but its better to have a carpet on the floor
Restaurant Tip: Nice food in Wonderland Restaurant
Hung N. Couples Vietnam, February 1, 2012
Good hotel, bad location

Room
4
That was boring but acceptable with what we have paid
Elaine T. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2012
Nice hotel - far from beach

Pretty hotel, nice room, lovely pool with sea view
7.3
Nice hotel, breakfast ok-not great, clean and friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Wonderland on the main road in front of the hotel is yummy and v cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi LangkawiBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio DeluxeBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Wardrobe/PantryBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suite BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis SpaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis SpaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Pathway To Nautilus RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Nautilus RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel surrounding Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - The Lobby with high ceilingBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Wine and Dine outdoorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B06