or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2730 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2730)
Sort by:
Amy T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Nice seaview
7.7
Polite & friendly front counter staff. They upgrade my room without extra charge during check in.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2012
just so-so

location, quite and price
5.3
Low L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Not well manage

Castle like, parking provided, breakfast provided
4.7
Rohit P. Couples India, April 29, 2012
At your own peril

the view from the hotel
3
An expensive stay for an old run down hotel with pathetic service. Our room was on the third floor and had no hot water, and AC not working. We asked for a room change but the receptionist (Chinese guy) was rude, arrogant and just dismissed us. Finally some guy came over and tried to fix the room but there was no marked improvement with the AC or hot water. We stayed for 3 nights and each day we had to request for fresh towels and for the house keeping to make up the room. Would never ever go back again to this hotel or recommend it to anyone.
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 28, 2012
Great from outside and good inside the apartment

close to downtown (eagle status) 5 min by car
6.7
Great from outside but inside I booked in 3th floor then I discovered they renew 1st and 2nd floor. I moved to 3 room apartment in the same hotel and it was good. close to downtown (eagle status) 5 min by car
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location but with old structure

Nice sea view
5.7
During my stay at Bella Vista, i was impressed by the photo at internet but quite disappointed when reached there as the building structure was old with no much maintenance was done. When i saw my room, the carpet very dirty and smelly. Same as in the cupboard. The room very dim & dark. Besides, the window & toilet which stayed by my parents was broken down. However, the breakfast provided was ok with average variety.
Tam T. Couples Vietnam, April 23, 2012
casle like hotel

Good view
4.3
The view is awsome, very romantic to see sunset, sunrise. The pool is ver big and it is very good. However, the recptionist is not polite. The check in is 3pm. We come around 12am and she just never say a sentence with please. The hotel is quite isolated with the surroundings. Without a car or any means of tranpsortation, you hardly get out.
Chia K. Couples April 23, 2012
poor service

nothing
3
when i reached the hotel lobby,front desh have 2 staff,im standing within 1 minit in front of them (there are no other customer and their are just taking with each other),but no one service to me i ask for check in,the staff no smiling,im request for a large bed,at the end is twin bed.
Lawrence G. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great Location but bad service

Location of the hotel is strategic to the nearby businesses
4.7
It was suppose to be a queen sized bed, but i was supplied with a twin sharing instead. When I asked about the change, the front desk tells me that all superior rooms are twin sharing only. Another front desk informed me that he will try to give a queen sized bed but there was no updates. This means misinformation at the front desk. The front desk is at times rude and throws the keys. The hotel facilities seems not to be maintained properly.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy the seafood but be cautious when it is weighted.
Kay L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Very Bad Customer Service

Not worth for the money or stay
3
1. ask for extra 1 shampoo around 6pm, the staff promised to deliver by housekeeping. call again by 8pm, the staff said housekeeping off from work, and he will send to the room shortly. waited until 11pm, call again, the staff say nothing he do. if you can't deliver, do not promise. 2. request for morning call from receiption, someone apparently forgot to record down the message and we are late for the trip. the most annoying thing is, if you miss out the morning call, just apologize, instead of blaming each other in front of the customer. it is disgrace to your hotel when the customer have to stand there to watch how the staff pushing responsibility around. 3. when i feedback about some issue with the housekeeping, the staff respond bluntly, "we are not related to housekeeping". . conclusion: bad location and forget about the beach, bad services. do not go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C02