or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Hans-Jorg F. Families with young children Brazil, April 12, 2012
Rooms smalls and poor internet in the lobby

Price was ok if are planning just to do an one night stop
6
I was a little disappointed with the hotel. The room wall was not well conserved and the room was to small. There was no baby cot avaialiable (according to the staff there was only 3 baby cot in the hotel, which is to little considering the size of the hotel. Despite that the hotel staff performance was ok. The internet, which is only available in the hotel lobby is poor.
Zhang S. Couples China, April 11, 2012
Good location but bad customer service

Good location for sightseeing
5.3
the hotel location is good. but the customer service is bad, and the facilities do not work well, some of the lights can not be lighted. your included breakfast doesn't have a lot of choice but several limited kinds of food provided.
Fushi Z. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2012
Room condition is soso

Nice external
8
Good place in west side. Good place in west side. External is like a casual.
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly ataff

Helpful and friendly staff
5
Very helpful and friendly staff. Free wifi at the lobby was a welcome. Disapponted about the room conditions, old and dirty, with heavy cigratte smell
Fadzilah H. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2012
great location

nice exterior, nice staffs..however poor maintenance
5.7
near kuah town, make it easy to go and shop. nice exterior and view, the room has no window. a bit of relief to see the door that is opened to the balcony. But as we open that door, the balcony is dirty and not maintained well. Breakfast?? just okay la.. Anyway, the staffs are nice.
Leong M. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Hotel quite rundown

nothing is great
4
Front officer make me waited for almost an hour to check me in. They dont even look appreciate that i check in. Breakfast was bad. I wont think of going back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for mangrove trip. Paid around $100 per person.
Ching M. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Excellent appearance but small rooms

Look cute from the outside, good view and nice swimming pool
7.3
nice service and quick check in, big car park. nice swimming pool. small rooms, no space for extra bed. no tooth brush and tooth paste those basic amenities. high accessibility from everywhere (with car). many nice restaurants surrounding the hotel, within 5 mins walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Car rental is vital essential.
Vivian W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Value for money

Comfort hotel with friendly staffs
6
Regarding the location, yes it's far from beach but it's near to the jetty from where u go for island hopping and the Kuah market. but overall this hotel is recommended to stay.. The staffs were all friendly and helpful.. the swimming pool si good, u can swim and enjoy having the sea breeze..
Restaurant Tip: Stardust is a brass and varnish classic sailing yacht operating out of the Kilim River Geopark. We take small groups of tourists for fun eco adventure day cruises through the Geopark and surrounding islands and include in the itinerary eagle watching, sting ray petting, salt water Jacuzzi, join in sailing, sea kayaking, fishing and excursions to the hidden lagoon, tunnel cave and Langoon sand spit beach. We also do BBQ dinner cruises as the sunsets. All cruises include a free flow of beverages and meals. Day cruise is 7 hours and sunset BBQ dinner cruise is 3 hours.
Vivian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Value for money

Budgeted hotel & worth to stay
6
this hotel is in kuah town which has plenty of tax free shopping if thats what you came for. you might as well go to the nearest biggest shop and get all your goodies there as, can you believe it! yes they all have the same same and all at the same same price. we chose this hotel as we considered it to be the best value for the price and i am convinced it was. hotel was clean enough but could have been better, the room was a twin although we asked for a double when booking. we had no problem with the hotel location as we like many others simply hired a small motorbike and shot off to cenang beach or other sites of interest. we would return.
Restaurant Tip: TJ's Italian Restaurant: We had a really good pizza! Ambience and service is very good! And very good choice of wine(cheap) We definitely come back!
Ghasem P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
lovely Hotel and great Location

so close to beach and shop
7.7
It was very nice Location and so close to beach and shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B04