or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Santhana G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Good hotel in nice Location

This hotel located in strategy area. Near by town and shopping place.
8.3
This hotel is good and reasonable price. Food they provide for break fast is very bad and the taste is poor, the cook dont know how to cook the food, why the management never look at this issue ? I stay 5 night and the room cleaner service never clean the room properly and shorty job. The air conditioner is not function well very worm during day time is equal no air conditioner. The pillow is very hard like stone. The hotel staff provide very good service and very helpful when request some item they respond immediately. The hotel is clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay and very quite place. If looking for stray near town and beach site this are the perfect hotel.
Amir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 25, 2012
nice hotel

clean room
5
nice hotel and very clean room very kind staff and good location size of the room is good for 2 pax
Trisna I. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2012
clean room and great sea view

the place is quiet and have unique building
6.7
very comfort room to stay in, and have great sea view from the hotel
Korabhatr U. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2012
Good value for money

Good Location and Good view
7
Good location easy to go anywhere and find restaurant. it's not far from Pier. Good value for money. Normal room facilities
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find local restarant and 5 min to shopping area
Nurunnajiah M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Good location, near to Kuah Town

The hotel good, average. B'fast not so good but my husband love half boiled eggs. everyday the hotel will serve it.
6
My stayed was good. I enjoyed my honeymoon because i never spent my time in the hotel room. the room ok average reasonable with the price they offered. But the disappointing maater that i really not happy was, during the reservation, i've already mentioned about the size of bed, i wanted queen size bed but the hotel gave me twin sharing bed. we had to join together by ourself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From you room window can see the seaview but once went down to really see the view, we cannot went down to the sea or walk along the beach. because there was no access to the beach.
Nadiah B. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Nice seaview hotel

the seaview
7.7
hotel with an attractive sea view, the external environment and clean hotel rooms with the best arrangement
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is clean, attractive sea views. suitable for honeymoon newlyweds. located in an attractive location, noise-free public transport. Condition of the room with an attractive and comfortable arrangement.
Hur Y. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Location is at city center, access to restaurants are not an issue
4
The hotel has its glory days but not now. The boom is bad as all facilities are old
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car at airport - you will enjoy Langkawi better
Muhammad I. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a nice room

Castle like hotel in Kuah
6
Stay for 2 night. Near to Kuah shopping area. However surrounding area got a lot of empty shoplot.
Joni J. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2012
Castle / Hotel ?

Awesome view, Good food
8.7
Really good choice if you plan to buy chocolate on duty free shop & like to eat on late might
Kamarul F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Average room with a lot of improvements ahead

Quite and not noisy
5.3
The management need to improve on: 1- air condition unit. for a quite big room, using split unit A?C unit is not appropriate. Knowing Malaysia is a hot country the management should used a central A/C unit 2-the breakfast has limited varieties of foods. Malaysia is famous with its foods. the management should offer more varieties. 3- the management should do something with the surrounding area of the hotel. it looks creepy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B03