or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Wardrobe/Pantry Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suite Bathroom Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis Spa Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis Spa Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the Hotel Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Pathway To Nautilus Restaurant
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Chong L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Purely for Sleeping

Close proximity to Kuah Town, Cheap
4.3
Stayed in a duplex suite for 7 persons and simply put into words - like an abandoned apartment. The lower, upper floors and some furnitures were filled with dust, the water taps were all yellowish when turned on initially and is without hot water for showers. There are 3 bathrooms but the water pressure is only sufficient for one person to bath at any one time. The breakfast generally serve eggs, hotdogs, rice, baked potatoes, vegetables, cereals, fruits and that's about all. It will be a very good choice if your itinerary is fully occupied and you only need a place to sleep.
Puneethen T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
nice...

town hotel and beach view
7
good...
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Food really sucks, staff attitude is not friendly

environment, thats all
5
I really feel uncomfortable when step in the room, I feel that the floor is not clean at all, on top of that the food is really sucks, last thing is the staff there is not friendly at all
Shamala N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Just okay

garden , friendly receptionist, location
4.7
Our stay was just okay . We got an apartment as there were 5 pax(1 child). The apartment was very dusty. The floor was sticky.There were no kitchen utensils for us to use. The toilets did not look clean. When tried calling to the front desk several times but the phones were not answered. Finally I went myself hunting for houskeeepinf staff and bumped into one lady who was kind enough to come over and clean the aparment for us. However she could only wipe the furniture and did not do more as she claim she was just helping out. We went down again to the reception area to ask for a houskeeping team. Finally we got the place cleaned and bedspread changed. As for the breakfast, the menu can be improvised to have more variety. I was a little suprised that they served margarine instaed of butter for our toasted bread. As I can recall there was only one restaurant which was in operation unlike what was advertised on the web. Credit to the sea fronting location of the hotel. It was near to teh city and convinient for shopping and food
Sean T. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Rubish

Reception staff? Location
4.3
Bad. Starting with a messed up booking and them trying to charge me a second time. The hotel being rundown and dirty. The safe not working. The bed being made with dirty sheets covered in hair. Air con not working properly. Dirty toilet and bathroom. A used dirty food tray being left for at least 3 days outside the room. Walking past a room being cleaned only to see the chamber maid sitting reading a customers magazine. With only working in the reception and then not very well. Bedding being old stained and threadbare as we're the towels. The list could go on but I think you understand how I feel about this hotel. Which is a pity as it could be making millions if it were being run correctly
Young R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2014
mistaken!
3
nothing around the hotel except shops very far from all other touristic attractions such as cable car or beaches. staff was quite unfriendly with a given impression as if they were forced to work. located on the foreshore and it's stinky when wind blows. food at the restaurant was greasy, all-frying dishes and brekkie was horrible. No wifi in the rooms but at the reception Bathroom wasn't clean enough.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel, big space surrounding

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, quiet surrounding
8
A castle like hotel which near the beach, was giving me a freedom feel, with walking distance, you can find Malay, Chinese and Thai eatery easily. There are 24hr convenience shop near by as well.
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
relax

beach, swimming pool, pool bar
7
Room bit small but still comfortable but breakfast not nice.
Magdalena T. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
not satisfied, services was very poor.
2
disappointed, i paid a fortune for a suite but it turned out a worst as standard room. it stink.
Wan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
will come back here

hotel surounding and location.
8
overall, our stay was great as we coming for meeting. hotel provide everything as 4* local hotel. will comeback here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio DeluxeBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier Wardrobe/PantryBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suite BathroomBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis SpaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Bellis SpaBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Pathway To Nautilus RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Nautilus RestaurantBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Garden Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel surrounding Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - The Lobby with high ceilingBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Wine and Dine outdoorBella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C03