Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
3136 reviews

2089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Lousy hotel
3
Not satisfied even though they hav refurbished the room but the compounds were not attractive at all. Definitely not coming back again unless only rm50/night
Report this review
Woon H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
good

near by town , parking easy , eat easy
6.7
good , nice
Report this review
Charles C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Poor room condition

Close to town, Affordable pricing and basic breakfast.
5.3
1. Air-condition are old and takes time to cool the whole unit. 2. Water was filled with rust, when we checked in. We had to on the tap for a while, before using it. 3. Curtain railings felled, when we came back in the evening. Couldn't imagine what would have happened if anyone was right below it. 4. The sink in the toilet felled and shattered in the morning. 5. Water boiler was dirty and filled with rust. 6. Fridge was not cleaned as well. 7. Front counter staffs were lazy and could not answer any question. I booked through Agoda and it took them close to 20minutes to just verify my booking.
Report this review
Zi M. Groups Djibouti, July 12, 2015
Comfort Stay

Value for Money, Comfortable, Convinience
6.3
Good for Budget trip
Report this review
Chai T. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2015
So - So

Beautiful (but small) pool, Some friendly/helpful staff (Hafiz) and guard, Great location
6
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
our stay

location excellent, staff very good, nice pool area
7
Our stay was good, relaxing time and enjoyable for our relaxed needs. Breakfast was ok.
Report this review
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Bad breakfast ever!!

Room, parking and location
5.3
I was staying in this hotel for 3d2n with my family. I can smell the bad smell for the pillow case. Housekeeping did not change a washed pillow case. The breakfast serve is really sucks and bad! Less choice and food not bad. Egg counter chef is just simply cook without any cook egg experience. Im strongly not recommend for this hotel. This hotel got nothing special! I will never come back again.
Report this review
Yean L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Group travellers

Size of the Duplex Suite
5.3
Group of 8 and booked the Duplex room. Room was not as comfortable as expected but it is very spacious. It looks a bit run down but over all the room is still ok. May consider to skip their breakfast as the food really sucks. Location good.
Report this review
Christian P. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Good staff, old resort.

Friendly and helpful staff, location is close to great food, good pool.
6.3
My stay was pleasant after swapping rooms due to mould. The room was comfortable, and the staff very friendly and polite. The pool is a good length and is kept clean. The resort overall is very old and desperately needs refurbishment. That's the only real disappointment.
Report this review
Tong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2015
JUST SHARING

SWIMMING POOL /GOOD VIEW FROM OUT SIDE OF THE HOTEL BUT NOT SO COMFORTABLE INSIDE COS,OF THE DRAWING
6
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2089 reviews Next page
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08