or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Ammar N. Business travelers Yemen, February 10, 2014
its good but need some chane things like beds and
2
it's boor hotel the hotel need to change the beds and some equipement
Yong N. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
stay was comfortable.

location.
6.3
Saber T. Groups Iraq, January 30, 2014
Good but not for who seeks for etiquettes

Breakfast and gardens
4.7
You must rent a car, otherwise you won't see or do anything.
Norhafizah M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Not comfortable hotel.

Near to town, have a swimming pool
4.3
Kim C. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Hotel was centrally located

Location, affordable and family rooms
5.3
The breakfast was terrible. There were limited variety and replenishment of food was done very slowly. Internet only at hotel lobby.
Saurabh V. Couples India, January 26, 2014
Superb, we enjoyed our stay a lot!

Nice and Calm Surroundings, Pool and View
9
We stayed for 2 nights, and our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. They have nice swimming pool with great view of hotel and sea. Breakfast was okay, can be better with more options. Rooms were big and clean. There was a cheap night seafood restaurant, which is open till morning. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Saurabh V. Couples India, January 26, 2014
Superb, we enjoyed our stay a lot!

Nice and Calm Surroundings, Pool and View
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights, and our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. They have nice swimming pool with great view of hotel and sea. Breakfast was okay, can be better with more options. Rooms were big and clean. There was a cheap night seafood restaurant, which is open till morning. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Overpriced Disneyland Wannabee

Helpful Desk Manager; location; nice pool
4.7
I booked a studio deluxe. This was too small, and with no view, so we changed, for an additional $80/night, for an ocean view (I'm not that picky, honest. I haven't changed a hotel room in 20+ hotel experiences). This room was better. The Bella Vista was built (recently) with a lot of big ideas that are now going by the wayside. The internet access was poor when it was working. The mostly young staff is unsupervised. 6 waiters + 3 kitchen people at lunch 'serving' 2 tables (4 and 2) and still we had to flag down the waiter every time. The Caesar salad was mushy - like it hadn't been dried before the dressing was added. The towels at the pool are seriously worn. In the room, one towel per person. There was a lamp in the room that couldn't be plugged into the wall outlet except for an adaptor that I BROUGHT with me. On the other hand, the desk manager Mohd Afiq was incredibly helpful in suggesting restaurants, making reservations, providing directions, AND in inquiring later on how the food was.
Cynthia K. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Good hotel but with poor hp signal/reception

clean,friendly staffs,nice rooms
7.7
Has the basic necessity of a hotel.As we are on group tour,we rarely spend time in hotel.
Ugur A. Couples Turkey, January 24, 2014
before midnight loudy

staff, breakfast, pool
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C03