or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Ailing K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Suit for business trip

Centrally located
6.3
Hotel were great is located at kuah district very easy to access to everywhere but is quite far to cenang beach it's took around 25min.Room were clean and reasonable price .
Daniel D. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Value for money

Lots of restuarants around this hotel, good sunset / beach view, room pricing
7.3
Pleasant stay, good scenic views, very small pool and small room but comfortable enough for 2. I will recommend this hotel. But this is located in Kuah town and you need a vehicle to go to various tourist locations.
Steven A. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Not the worst but yet to be best

Clean, Nice garden & nice view during the breakfast
7.7
The first day check in i've tried to call for the room service to request extra pillow but the response time are too slow, i've waited 30 minuted they didn't come and i leave the hotel for other activities. By the night time i reach back hotel around 10:30 i call again the room service to request again the pillow, again i waited 30 minutes and i called back and ask for it, they replied: the room service is closed for the day. At last i only get my pillow the next day morning. The breakfast is OK but the staff service not too good, i've tried to talk with one of the staff (guy) to ask for sauce but i'm not sure he is deaf or some reason he purposely walk away. It's fine. Just do not want to spoiled my day. In front the breakfast hall there is a great ocean view which calm me down at last.
Alicia P. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
very excellent stay in this hotel

room, food and staff
10
very good stay with friendly staff.
Dongun K. Couples South Korea, February 16, 2014
Satisfied, So So

nice service, quiet, large
7.3
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortable night

Nice swimming pools view, Nice and friendly staff, check in and check out fast
6
Everything is good. Nice and friendly staff. Check in and check out is fast. I suggest should be increase the choose of food for breakfast. It is less choice. Room need upgrade and make maintenance. Equipment in hotel quite old.
Wei J. Couples China, February 14, 2014
Nice, tranquil place

Good location in toe
6.7
Susan D. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
nice hotel on water front

bar, pool, location
6
Pleasant stay with nice pool and bar area wjich is hard to find in kuah as there are not that many bars there!
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
TRAVEL

FRENDLY STAFF, MEALS, ROOM HOTEL
8
GOOD
Rattana J. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2014
great hotel

location,price,staff friendly
9.7
Everything wonderful Thank you very much. love to coming back agian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A04