Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 3022 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3022)
Sort by:
Shiau Y. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Value

nice swimming pool, great viewing restaurent and hotel like castle
7
It's a valuable hotel . Just the staff should be training and improvement and keep the dishes clean .
Report this review
Liat K. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Disappointed

Quick check in and out, near the town.
5.3
I am very disappointed despite their recent renovation , rooms have Air-Con but the air cond is not cold. After so many years, the breakfast still the same no improvement . But despite my unhappiness, Thanks to the staff for arranging early breakfast for our group before we depart to the airport.
Report this review
Swee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good

Room Comfortable, Good Location, Nice
6.7
Report this review
Ahmed R. Couples Bangladesh, March 6, 2014
nice place for relaxation & roaming around

looks, location, garden
7.7
nice place for relaxation. but wifi only in lobby n resturants. Very poor signal in rooms near to lobby even in garden, swimming pool. People sitting in lobby n busy with gadgets looks annoyed. breakfast not so good..need to improve quality. after 10pm dinner not available, I had fast one night for that. I think they reduced some facilities for this off season...only one tv channel for chinese movies with subtitles u can watch! Otherwise in every aspect it was very comfortable place for relax.
Report this review
Rashedul H. Couples Bangladesh, March 5, 2014
close to beach

swimming pool, nice view and beach
4.7
the staffs performance is very bad. they are not helpful and arrogant.
Report this review
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Magnificent view & nice hotel!

Good location, nice view & reasonable price
7
We stay there for 2 nights & it was an awesome experience. The view was superb & we really enjoy watching the sunset from the pool. However, staff performance was not so good.
Report this review
Hwanhee L. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2014
Peaceful and quite resort

View, restaurant
6
It was quite away from city center, but it has nice restaurant beside. Friendly staff assisted nicely
Report this review
Vinay A. Groups India, March 2, 2014
Decent enough

Quiet, affordable and a simple place to stay
7.3
As its located far from the happening places of Langkawi, we had to travel quiet a bit every time to visit any place. You need to rent a car/bike if you are planning to stay here. Hotel is quiet decent. Its not a luxury hotel. Staff are quiet friendly. WiFi is available only near the reception area. Out bathroom tap was leaking, and upon call to reception desk, was promptly repaired in 30 mins. Overall, I would rate it 7.5/10. Only negative which we faced was - We were refused a water bottle on the day of our check out, reason being - we dont replenish water bottles for guests on the day of check out. My friend being sick had to consume a tablet and this was the answer. Thankfully, we had access to water at the hotel restaurant. Felt bad the way such a big hotel had to say over a water bottle.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location but dusty room

View is good, near Chinese restaurant with walking distance, apartment was dusty, water is not enough hot in shower room
5.3
Report this review
Kin M. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
breakfast menu should be improve

cheaper hotel in the town, design oo
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01