or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Haresh K. Families with young children Pakistan, June 15, 2013
overall room was clean, small size unfriendly staf

view location privacy
8.3
We booked the room through website while check-in on the reception the receptionist mentioned that there is no room available she mention that its 1oo% booked. We insisted she went to check the booking she mentioned that only for one day we ask to book for the 2nd day again she mention fully occupied. I sat in the lobby to book again from the online hence i saw still 22 rooms were on the site which i booked additional night room through agoda. Now i feel that there os some miscommunication between the staff and management or staff would like make some incentive on the room. I think management has to take action against the staff to accomodate the guest in smooth way and not to take long time in lobby for check-in whenever that staff knows that we have long journey from kuala lumper through the ferry another family was also there who requested the room but superviour said they are fully booked i went to them and ask them to use agoda they book room for same day same time and gave booking ref no.to staff on reception who become so rude and said you just now bookied the room i told you we are booked .... hotel was tooo good but staff was pathetic
Madini M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
great hotel but they dont have double bed

food, staff, service
9.3
Great but they dont have double bed..only have 2 single bed to combine
Liane L. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Basic. Could be better with proper maintenance

proximity to shopping & spa
5.7
Rather disappointing as the picture in the website was not accurate. The hotel has stopped all sea sports and the place is generally porrly maintained. The only one lift to the apartments has to be pried open and it moves scarily slow ! Breakfast spread at the Nautilus bar is sad and often cold. A pity coz the view from the Nautilus is beautiful. When it rains (whic is what happened most of the dyas we were there from 11 - 14 Jun), you have to wait for an umbrella to shelter you to and from the restaurant. The one good thing about Bella Vista is that is close by to a very good seafood restaurant - Wonderland Seafood. Price is cleap and quality is good. At around 10pmn each night, we got a strange smell of garlic and seafood like someone below us is cooking their supper. It was not from Wonderland seafood across the drain - more like the apartment below Rm 411 where Spa Bellis is - not pleasant at all.
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good location, nice view and nice room

Good location, nice view and nice room
7.7
Good, enjoyable, fun
Mohammad M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
It is very nice and good

Room,beach and lobby are very nice
10
Ahmed K. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
NIL

River View,Nature
7
NIL
Graham B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Unhappy with the service

the bathroom; the bar was OK although very wet from the rain and breakfast was not too bad
4
We were really fed up with the arrangement for the extra bed for the boy. We had a standard studio which same with two miserable narrow single beds. The extra bed came OK but only with a thin sheet. Getting a blanket or a quilt so the kid did not freeze proved a nightmare. We had to call four times before someone eventually produced a blanket but then insisting on charging us cash for it at 10 pm at night.
Marsita T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Had a good time as this is not my first visit

Location and the hotel design
6.7
It was good and relaxing as the hotel is very well locatd not so far from all the site
Peng L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Bad breakfast hotel

Staff friendly
3.3
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
bella vista resort & spa langkawi

relaxation hotel and good sea view and good breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B08