Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
3136 reviews

2089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Nathan F. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
A lovely old castle like hotel

the pool, the breakfast and the location to good cheap duty free shopping
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Bella Vista resort. I suppose in fact there really isnt that many things to do nearby but there are some great and cheap seafood restaurants for dinner and an awesome little mall for cheap shopping (compared to other areas of Langkawi). the hotel pool was lovely with a nice view however no nice beaches int he area at all.
Report this review
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
A value for money hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
No king size bed, poor internet connection (wifi)in the room, only one lift available, breakfast is good (local food), nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Nathan F. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
It was an enjoyable relaxing stay in a castle :)

The pool, the shopping and the breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Bella Vista resort. I suppose in fact there really isnt that many things to do nearby but there are some great and cheap seafood restaurants for dinner and an awesome little mall for cheap shopping (compared to other areas of Langkawi). the hotel pool was lovely with a nice view however no nice beaches int he area at all.
Report this review
Karunaneethi D. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Was an awesome stay. Will go again.

Nice breeze. Food and staffs were friendly.
6
Was fun. Will go again. And recommendations to friends and family
Report this review
Sook W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Poor Customer Service but nice view

Seaview, good location, private car park
3.7
I reached hotel early in the morning, promised to give me Seaview for my deluxe room and will give a call once the room is ready. Due to the Seaview rooms is limited, so request only for first come first serve basis. She said help me check-in the room first, and ask us go for shopping, then she will call us once the room is ready. When I wait until 2.30pm, i also not receive any call from her, so I decided to go back hotel and check. The bad things is, she didnt help us to check-in any room, and she wrongly help another customer to check in. She didnt tell us anythgs until i opened my room without any view in my room. I really disappoited and direct complain via phone. Nobody entertain us after 10 mins, I direct go to check-in counter to complain. What I can said, this hotel is worth to stay. Just the receptionist do not know how to handle the problem and not responsible in this case.
Report this review
Francesca F. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
We had a quiet boring 7 night rest by a pool

Pool gardens & air conditioning
4
English barrier I asked for my bathroom toilet basin to be cleaned - it remained dirty I advised the hand held tap was leaking against the toilet wall - it remained leaking There was never a Hand towel or face washer in the bathroom I asked for 2 extra drinking glasses and got 2 coffee mugs I asked for 2 pillows (after great discussion) and got 2 disgusting dirty pillows that made me vomit I asked for 2 clean pillows and after 2 hours a blanket was delivered to our room The teaspoon in the room was dirty - I took it to reception and he just took it. He rid not speak English Another woman came along and I advised her of the problems, including the door jamming in the bathroom and the light falling down the bathroom window and she said she would look - the light was pushed up and soon fell again and nothing else was done. We did not say anything else because no one understood. You have a beautiful hotel that is not set up for westerners - there was no variety in the breakfast or menu. There was no attentiveness to detail. Like the dirt around the toilet bowl - disgusting - it just needed a scrubbing brush. The seats in the foyer had no cushions and they were extremely uncomfortable while on the internet The pool had only 3 umbrellas - a bit poor fir a hotel that size I asked if the chicken burger was real chicken and he said 100% chicken - this was not true. Your food needs to upgraded if you want westerners to eat there. The safe - it a bit stupid having a safe that us not bolted in. Anyone could carry it away!!!! I asked fir the safe to be fixed because I could not lock it - nothing was done If you want westerners to recommend your hotel you need to cater for them, you need them to feel safe. Ths includes the surrounding areas. I can easily spend a month at your hotel to fix your problems. Just let me know. -
Report this review
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
quiet hotel, very beautiful seaview and garden

seaview, garden, quiet
6.7
everything is good, just that got ants in the room, almost the same buffet breakfast for my 2-day-stay. but the pool and seaside restaurant is fantastic.
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Large and clean room

Large room, clean room and quiet location
6.3
Report this review
Siva S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
relaxing stay and beautiful location

great location, near to ferry terminal, silent
10
The hotel is on the beach front. The location is beautiful, the breakfast is great with lots of varieties. The best point is that this is very close to the ferry terminal. So you can wake up late and reach the ferry terminal sooner than any other. The view of the beach, far mountains is spectacular. The room service is great. There are good food outlets nearby the resort too. There are also Mini MART if you want to purchase anything.
Report this review
Loke C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
super relax

breakfast very nice , nice view too
10
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2089 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02