Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
3136 reviews

2089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Lata S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
No air Cond at hotel foyer, need improvement in th

BEACH VIEW
6
No air Cond at hotel foyer, need improvement in this area. Breakfast need for additional varieties.
Report this review
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Hotel with nice garden

The garden, the ocean view and the pool
4.3
The hotel is not as good as advertised, no much choice for the breakfast and it is insufficient for the guest, dining tables are left unattended. The rooms are small and the the double bed is two single bed attached together which is very uncomfortable. Nothing special about this hotel except its castle look and its location near to duty free shops, just a stone throw away.
Report this review
Edmond G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Average

location, outward appearence, restaurant
4.7
the room was a duplex suite. It was dusty the toilets don't flush properly and the shower leak. Not enough sitting in the hall the upper room has low areas in the celling my brother in law who is a white guy hit his head many times due to its lousy internal design.
Report this review
Ooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Initially regret, satisfied after change room.

Near jetty, shopping mall and vegetarian restaurant in walking distance.
6.3
We get very bad duplex room initially. No hot water supply and the water running out is yellowish! The furnitures are thicken by dirts, the staircase handle is loose and seems so dangerous to my kids! We request for change rooms, at least with hot water supply, because we travel with a infant, a young kid and old folks. We are so lucky to meet an attentive manager and eventually transferring of room was done in the evening.
Report this review
Kee H. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Poor maintenance of facilities, cool staff service

Walking distance within the town center area, easy access to restaurants, near to shopping area.
4
During the breakfast, the restaurant kitchen helper who serving fried eggs use his hand fingers to take the hash brown to me. This happened in front of my eye and I can not believe such level of food hygiene in this hotel's restaurant. I no more appetite for breakfast and back to room and check out.
Report this review
Choung J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Pefect Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Nice View
8
It is a nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Mohammed Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 19, 2013
The stay was very uncomfortable.

I didn't like the room at all. I like the pool side area.
3.3
We took duplex suit. Toilets were very bad..below standard. Out of 3 rooms 2 rooms were realy small. There was canal beside the building which is very dirty. Not value for money.
Report this review
Liow S. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Hotel is near of the town and got a big bed room

Big room, near of town and lnclude breakfast .
6
The bed room is big , but the bathroom water very dirty.
Report this review
Juliet C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Ok

Belis Spa nearby
3.7
Staff had no positive energy or attitude at reception.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Room is consider Clean & upgraded recently

Near Town & Seafood Restaurant
6.3
Room is clean but external of building look old. facility not fantastic. Swimming pool is small. Breakfirst not much different with my 4 days stayed.
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 2089 reviews Next page
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08