or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Jaafar Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel but small rooms

Lovely hotel and strategic location in Pekan Kuah
8.3
The hotel is located strategically in Pekan Kuah nearby shopping locations and restaurants. The room is nice and clean with basic facilities such as TV,refrigerator and water heater. But it is little small for my wife, my little kid and I. Limited space to perform solat. Wish can use wifi inside room. Perhaps I supposed to book larger room for family.
S J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Moderate hotel

nearer to town
4
The overall stay was not good. The staff was not efficient when i ask for a room change due to poor air condition. I waited 2 hours to get it done at the end aircond was still warm. I had wait at the lobby till they give me a different room. Very bad service.
Sharifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel but the room is quite small

Nice sea view from hotel room, nice pool
5.3
the hotel is quite nice but the room is quite small. the room and bathroom is clean. the food selection for buffet breakfast is okay, varies from local to western choices, but the taste is just so-so. might consider to book this hotel if i were to travel to langkawi again.
Shopping Tip: If u cooking, u might consider to buy some kitchenwares from the famous outlets like Haji Ismail Group or Idaman Suri for great duty-free prices.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Currently being renovated, will be very nice.

View and swimming pool
7
my room was newly renovated nice, swimming pool fanatic but no umbrellas, view of harbour was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need a cr or scooter in langkawi
Mohaini A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Lovely lovely hotel

Nice architecture
6
Very good hotel overall. The hotel is really near to town centre. It is value for money n suitable for people who are planning ti go for shopping. Hoghly recommended...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pantai cenang
Yuxi L. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2013
bad service bad breakfest~

clean, swimming pool
3.7
Abdullatif A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel but food mostly for local people

Location is good the pool view is wonderful
6.3
Had a wonderful time with the family but it was too short
Feng Z. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2013
booking service needs to be improved

very nice outlook
6
Eileen B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
good hotel

near to town
6.7
We are having a great stay in this hotel. We feel lucky to get a room in this hotel as my family and I are going during holiday period.the price for the room is fairly cheap.the staff here is friendly.one of the attraction Pfizer this hotel is de nice seaview. Howeve, the mini bar is under construction when we arrive.plus, the hotel is still under renovation during our stay in this hotel. So it cause the overall environment becoming quite dusty. We will still prefer to stay here if we have the chance to visit langkawi again.the breakfast provided obviously is not enough.the food provided does not able to service the customers of hotel
Abdullah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2013
It was the worst

no good thing to say
3.3
It was the worst place i ever stayed in , every thing was bad the rooms , bathrooms ,restaurant ,clealiess , stuff , the beach and the location it self is near the the sewerage . It is bad place to stay in . I will never ever stay in this place any more , and i do not recommend it for any one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B02