or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Boo K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Big apartment

Near kuah town
4.7
The apartment is big but a bit dirty. Dead flies on the floor and the breakfast is terrible. The shower no water will auto on and off. The check-in was so slow and everyone was complaining.
How K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
A lot to improve on.

In town and cheap.
6
Checking in took a long time and the lobby is very hot. There is no air-conditioning at lobby area. The pool is nice and clean. However, the towels had run out when we went to the pool at around 5:30pm. As the pool is very far from the hotel building, we were all shivering when we make our way back to our room after swim. One of the towels provided in my room was dirty. I requested for it to be change. However, it never came. We have to bring it to reception to have it change the next morning.
Amsaraj A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Location but Rooms could have been bigger

Location
6.7
Nice quiet place with sea view. The location is great with lots of choices of restaraunts the hotel. Its a sort of calm and peacefull location with no disturbance for relaxation.
Lay C. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel as it had just refurbish

Clean,convenient near Kuah( town area), walking distance may find food area
6.3
Nice comfort bed and clean room, need improvement and expertise working pace for checking in and the reception area (Hot and stuffy).
Luping Q. Business travelers China, February 16, 2013
Friendly staff and clean

Room, Breakfast and pool
6
It was a good stay at Bella Vista and the room was clean and comfortable Friendly and cooperative staff
Grace S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
no second time

restaurant in front the hotel
3.3
Sim B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location but terrible food

convenience near shopping zone
6
hotel is located in town.superb location.very convenience .but food is terrible.no offend to your hotel,i can cook better than your chef.we could see a lot of wastage and left-over due to the cuisine or food served.your nasi lemak,roti canai,mee hoon goreng etc were way below average standard.room to improve in this area.
Wei Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with great rooms but poor reception

fantastic newly renovated rooms
7
- poor reception at lobby. the receptionist could not articulate room layout and although agoda confirmation were printed out, they took a very long time to confirm the rooms. - fantastic newly renovated rooms with all brand new beds and newly furnished toilets but too bad there wasn't any bath tubs. loved the lighting in the room. - great castle alike building. - although breakfast is included, it is not worth having. choices were very limited, coffee tasted bad, noodles were too spicy for anyone's liking, only the white porridge and cereals were edible.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to 'wonderland' seafood restaurant, an awesome dinner place that serves good, reasonably priced food with a great service.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Run down and poor service

Near to restaurants
3.3
I was very disappointed. I card they gave me upon checking in was not working n I hav to walk 3 times to the reception counter. Then the toilet was terribly leaking. I requested a change of room as my little boy started to feeling uncomfortable due to the bad condition of the room. The reception did not entertain to my request as she say that they do not hav any room avail at that moment. I hav to bare with the current condition n they will send maintenance to settle the leakage for us. I was very disappointed as I'm paying a room that is not worth the price!!!!
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
bad experience with this hotel

the hotel is near to the kuah town and easy to get local restaurant around the hotel.
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


AS-AGWEB-3C02