or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2910 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2910)
Sort by:
Nik M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
ok

near town
5
During my stay in bella vista resort and spa it just ok, nice room and friendly staff Hotel near to pekan kuah
Sanjay M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Good location, Friendly staff.
8
I stayed from 20th to 24th Dec 2012. The hotel was under renovation during the time i went. There were no 2 bed room apartments nor were there 3 bedroom apartments. They have been under renovation since april 2012. But somehow the hotel staff did not mention this when i called in October to reconfirm my booking. But the staff i spoke to one day before my arrival did arrange put me and my guests into deluxe rooms with no additional charge. They were also doing painting works during the period of stay. But despite this i would say i liked the hotel. It is rather spaciously situated. It is a short walk away from shops and seafood restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a Van/ Car. Get a map of the town from the Airport and drive yourself around. I am certain that you will enjoy the sights around the rural areas.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Apartment style rooms but a little run down.

Big rooms, 2 floors in an apartment, living room
6
Choon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Disappointed

Lousy Service provided
3.3
The staffs are not friendly. The hotel room is disgusting and dirty. I will not stay in this hotel again. The money is only worth it after I made a complain and they upgraded my room at a fair price. The receptionist cannot even give me a receipt for my stay. This is a totally lame hotel.
Farrah A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Old hotel old furniture

I like the view
5.7
I very surprised when arrive in this hotel. In the picture it look very nice and new hotel with the nice landscape. But when i saw the room, i very dissapointed. Old furniture and no lighting on the corridor. The second day, there is black out almost 3 hours. I need to carry my luggage to go down using staircase...i will not recommend to anyone for this hotel. Breakfast also not variety and not nice.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant along the road. Very nice and very cheap...
Yeoh K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Friendly service

Good location - near to town and restaurants.
6.3
Within walking distance to Kuah town. Many different restaurants nearby - up and down the main road. Hotel under renovation. The new bridge will shorten the distance to Kuah town.
Chingyeng S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Friendly staff and good location

Good location and comfortable bed.
6.3
Comfortable stay marred by blocked sink and floor trap.
Hazlisham M. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Big room
7.7
Nice environment at the lobby and big room for two. But, no aircond in the coridor leading to room. Breakfast was ok but can do better. Breakfast availability is limited. You will get nothing if you're late.
Shopping Tip: Visit Hj Ismail and Idaman Suri stores to get the best bargain for chocolates, kitchen/dining wares and baggages.
Ranjan J. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location

good location, suite room big
7
We stayed for 2 days. Had booked the Junior Suite. Rooms and washroom were big and spacious. Really worth for the price. Request for a room with the sea view. Breakfast was standard but OK. Shopping mall and eateries nearby. Downside there was a lot of refurbishment of apartments in front of hotel and road repairs around the hotel. Hotel did not look as in the pics on the website.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
great location but small room and no facilities

room rate should go lower
5.7
hotel room small, the breakfast not much choose and the food is too little and not look like 3 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C01