Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 3022 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3022)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with great rooms but poor reception

fantastic newly renovated rooms
7
- poor reception at lobby. the receptionist could not articulate room layout and although agoda confirmation were printed out, they took a very long time to confirm the rooms. - fantastic newly renovated rooms with all brand new beds and newly furnished toilets but too bad there wasn't any bath tubs. loved the lighting in the room. - great castle alike building. - although breakfast is included, it is not worth having. choices were very limited, coffee tasted bad, noodles were too spicy for anyone's liking, only the white porridge and cereals were edible.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to 'wonderland' seafood restaurant, an awesome dinner place that serves good, reasonably priced food with a great service.
Report this review
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Run down and poor service

Near to restaurants
3.3
I was very disappointed. I card they gave me upon checking in was not working n I hav to walk 3 times to the reception counter. Then the toilet was terribly leaking. I requested a change of room as my little boy started to feeling uncomfortable due to the bad condition of the room. The reception did not entertain to my request as she say that they do not hav any room avail at that moment. I hav to bare with the current condition n they will send maintenance to settle the leakage for us. I was very disappointed as I'm paying a room that is not worth the price!!!!
Report this review
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
bad experience with this hotel

the hotel is near to the kuah town and easy to get local restaurant around the hotel.
3.7
Report this review
Lim J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
i feel that is too bad and terrible!!!!!

i not like this hotel!
2
they said"we not room for you"...want me to change the room... we booking Duplex Suite,but they said no room,want to change three room for us only.... we unhappy! then,not only me,another people also got this problem! after we have quarrel with them, then they will secretly gave us the keys! this is make trouble for us! is terrible!
Report this review
Liu Y. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
Hotel with the worst reception service

in the centre of kuah, near to duty free shops
4
I have never experienced such bad service as this hotel. I arrived at the hotel at 3pm and saw so many (around 20 persons) were waiting to check in. And I was told there was no room for me and until 5:30pm I got the keys. There were still many people waiting their rooms and the reception staffs quarelled with the guests all along. How can they take it for granted to be impolite and rude to the guests? It is all their faults to make others' trips fill with unhappiness. I will never choose to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Bad experience in my life

Services slow and bad
3
I booked a duplex but the hotel reception told me that they only can give me the standard room. They do not have apartment for me. Our plan totally out. I feel that we got cheated. The rooms conditions were very bad. Air-cond was warm, no hot water, very small room. This is the worst hotel I have stay in my life.
Report this review
Mei T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Spacious and lovely hotel!

good service!
8
staff are nice and helpful. location of the hotel are great. junior suite are spacious and great! overall everything is good and worth staying
Report this review
Eileen A. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
"Fairy Tale It's Not"

Swimming Pool and Good Oversee of Children in Children's Pool
5.3
Hotel is very run down, requires lots of maintenance and someone to check on quality of food provided for breakfast (we had mouldy bread served), toilet (in 2 rooms) when flushed water seaped into the shower recess.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is situated in a good location, close to shops and restaurants within easy walk.
Report this review
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

nice looking hotel
6.3
Great location, easy to access shopping mall and Eagle Square. Friendly staff but not good in speaking English, long queue waiting to check-in, check-out. Wifi is only available at lobby hotel, not in the room so it's a bit inconvenience.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping malls with cheap chocolates and alcohol.
Report this review
Kuan H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Not Bad

rooms are large enough
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04