or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Anne J. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Happy Stay

Location, breakfast and sea view
7.3
Ronnie F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Budget

So so only
5.7
This hotel rate can let me have the this facility and let the kids enjoy is ok to us.
Neesha J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

Location
6
very near to town area where chocolates are just steps away. breakfast choices were very limited, otherwise a suitable place to stay for 2 nights.
Wan L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
great location but breakfast not delicious

swimming pool with seaview
4.3
Is great location in Kuah town,very easily to go duty free shop. BUT the breakfast they provided is really not delicious and less of choices.
Abdullatif A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
good hotel with great location

its location
6.3
The price and the location are the best two things but still need improvement on other services like restauration
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice location and near from all shopping center
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Location is convenient at Kuah

The swimming pool is clean
5
The apartment is spaces, however the condition is not that great, especially the wash-room, stain everywhere & feel dirty, somehow the water pressure is very low, can't afford 2 persons take bath at the same time. Overall looks old. Other than the above, the staff is friendly,swimming pool is clean & room air condition is fine.
Restaurant Tip: Would like to recommend a Thai restaurant name Thailandish just in front the hotel, the food taste good & price reasonable.
Kamalia M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2012
perkhidmatan yang tidak memuaskan

pandangan kolam renang yang cantik
4
keadaan luar bilik yang gelap, kakitangan yang tidak mesra. bilik berbau.
Shopping Tip: dekat dengan pekan kuah. haji ismail group
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Noce Place and good staff

nice view
6.7
everything is good except the breakfast...for me the breakfast buffet is very2 bad...
Teo P. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Terrible Service, and hygiene conditions

Nothing
3
We have horrible experiences in the hotel. 1. Ambiance The pic looks good and we decided to book but the actual situation is terrible,used bed sheet are every almost every corner at the corridor. Lighting at the corridor are rather dark ....it is unpleasant experiences once we enter . We definitely understand that we are not in star ranking hotel, but we do think that basic hygiene conditions is a must for very hotel ..... Nice swimming pools was surrounded by construction project.... Toilet in the room are not clean too. 2. Bad Services incident 1: Hotel staff are charging RM 10 for a wifi password , we weren't informed that it is only available at LOBBY ...... but hotel staff insist charging us ! incident 2: Hot Water pipe bursting ... we are served by arrogant reception and bad attitude technician....and not even received any opologies notes from the management and we are blamed for turning it too hard.... we are frequent traveler ... we understand how does HOt water system works .... truly amaze with their " bad attitude and services" We didn't reserve this kind of treatment. 3. Terrible Breakfast Very few options only and the milk is not fresh .... cutlery also not clean... food is not nice, the dining hall is infused with the smokey "fried Egg" smell.... As a conclusion, we are very disappointing with the service.
Saul G. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2012
Good location, great pool

Close to town and easy to get around.
6
We loved to pool and the food but the service was a bit slow. Food was great but it took a long time to cook. We had a 3 bedroom apartment but when we got there it was closed so they gave us 3 deluxe rooms next door to the others on our trip. Not to bad overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B06