or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Syahiddah W. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Tired Hotel but pleasant stay

location and very cheap
6
we arrived at the hotel early around 10am and was tired due to the traveling so we requested for immediate check in and was granted with no extra charges! usually we have to obey to the check in time so that was great. the hotel itself is in old condition but we can see that they are in the process of refurbishing the place. breakfast was simple but delightful. the room is clean and manageable.
Mohammed Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

good location
8
The hotel was located just beside the sea. Very good view from the cabin. Room was very specious and clean.I love the swiming pool as it is adjacent to the sea. The hotel is quiet old. Some room fittings are old. Our stay of 3 days were excellent.
Mohammed Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

The area of the hotel very big. Natural view fantastic. Rooms are very specious. I love the swimming pool area. It was just beside the sea. Seaview from the room was realy good.
8
The hotel was located just beside the sea. Very good view from the cabin. Room was very specious and clean.I love the swiming pool as it is adjacent to the sea. The hotel is quiet old. Some room fittings are old. Our stay of 3 days were excellent.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
very nice

restourent
8.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: very nice
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
very good

room
7.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: nice
Moaiad K. Couples Jordan, August 25, 2012
Very nice outside, very normal inside

loooks very goood, nearby the town and all facilities
4.7
I don't like the reception, and the service was really bad, late check-in, cant check in before 3pm. bad service
Woon H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Good location near to town

Yes
6
Good very near town Hotel beside got pub name ( top ten) Around 200meter Breakfast not so good .
Fariz P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
big apartment but with minimum view

large room, reasonable price through agoda. very helpful housekeeping staff
6.7
we stayed 3 nights in their 3 bedroom apartment. my family found the apartment quite spacious with all the amenities in place. good housekeeping. only downside there was some renovation being carried out through out the week so the noise from this renovation was quite loud. we did complaint to the front office but they were not much of help. had to bear with it. fortunate for us we were always out and avoided the noise.
Shopping Tip: Near to pekan kuah. 5 minutes drive with a lot of shopping for goods for household and duty free shops available. You could also visit the Perdana Gallery ( highly recommended ) which is a 20 minutes drive from Kuah town.
Chew F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location but dirty rooms

location
3.7
The location is in the middle of Kuah. Very convenient especially near to ferry terminal. However, the rooms are lowly maintained. Very dusty rooms. Water leaking along the corridor and lifts are not maintained. There were also renovation works going on so that makes our stay rather uncomfortable. Futsal and water sports activities had been removed too.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
very good

restourant
9.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C01