or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2892 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
Saul G. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2012
Good location, great pool

Close to town and easy to get around.
6
We loved to pool and the food but the service was a bit slow. Food was great but it took a long time to cook. We had a 3 bedroom apartment but when we got there it was closed so they gave us 3 deluxe rooms next door to the others on our trip. Not to bad overall.
Saul G. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Good location, great pool

Cheap and easy place to stay.
7.3
We have stayed here 5 times now and we will be back. Its cheap and easy, the location is great for us and the pool it nice. Its not the best place around but you get what you pay for! We stay here and enjoy langkawi then stay in better places elsewhere and we are happy to do it. The food is great and the staff or reasonable. Dont expect 4 or 5 star. Its 3 star and for the money its great but know what your going to be staying in! I will be back in a few months to stay again.
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Bad hotel and bad service

No, breakfast bad, corridor light is not switch on, front desk service is terrible
2.3
The ever worst, bad and laosy hotel I've stay. Will not stay this hotel anymore Pls go and test it.
Leng Z. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Nice ulterior but not well manintained hotel

by the beach
3.3
Nice design by the beach but can they please maintain the hotel before letting guest to stay? No maintain and very old looking hotel. Looks so run down.
Amzani M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Poor maintanance

Near city
5
Poor maintanance, old apartment. We have to share elevator with contractors because under reno.
Tay S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice swimming Pool
5.7
overall is quite good for my stay, easy access to all the place.nice seafood restaurant near by "wonderland seafood restaurant" which with good food and cheap price.there is only the room in this hotel is small. water stuck cannot flow out cause the water floating on the floor, charges apply on additional pillow or blanket request, food not really nice and no much choices.
Maria J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Locations, big room, lack of facilities

Location is the town.
7.3
The location of this hotel is good for shoppers who wish to go shopping near the Kuah Town. It is in fact just a walking distance, but many would prefer to drive as renting car in Langkawi is so affordable. The hotel environment is so relaxing, with a swimming pool very near to the see. The view in front of the hotel is so spectacular that you will be stucked for hours to look at the beauty of the see. The breafast served was just nice to fill the stomach prior to experiecing the great Langkawi
Syed A. Families with young children Pakistan, September 1, 2012
Difficult to find facilities during night time...

probably, view
5.7
I would consider my stay not more than below average, I am sure they can give better service...
Syahiddah W. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Tired Hotel but pleasant stay

location and very cheap
6
we arrived at the hotel early around 10am and was tired due to the traveling so we requested for immediate check in and was granted with no extra charges! usually we have to obey to the check in time so that was great. the hotel itself is in old condition but we can see that they are in the process of refurbishing the place. breakfast was simple but delightful. the room is clean and manageable.
Mohammed Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

good location
8
The hotel was located just beside the sea. Very good view from the cabin. Room was very specious and clean.I love the swiming pool as it is adjacent to the sea. The hotel is quiet old. Some room fittings are old. Our stay of 3 days were excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A02