Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2925 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2925)
Sort by:
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
love the room-junior suite

love the junior suite
5.7
highly recommend junior suite. Spacious room, very comfortable for my 2yrs old boy to play around as he loves to discover new places. Very near to the famous town, kuah. Easy to do shopping. Maybe quite far from cable car and other attraction.The only thing that i love about thdm. hotel is the junior suite. Deluxe room is very small. Swimming pool also small for adult n children. The park besides the swimming pool is under concustruction.
Hujjathul I. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
average

lobby
5.3
near by to town, easy access, facility not really attract me. but location is in main town
Tarun S. Couples India, August 19, 2012
Building facade is deceiving

Nothing
2.3
We were given a pathetic smelly room. Bed in our room had stinking mattress to the extent that we couldnt sleep for both days. Room had no internet and wasn't even properly air conditioned. Lots of bugs in the room and cockroaches in the bathroom. Breakfast buffet is the worst ever I have seen. Same goes with the customer service. This is not even a half star hotel.
Jerry T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Beautiful and courteous hotel!

Convenient to city centre and other tourist attraction spots.
6.3
Quite pretty hotel, courteous staff, conveniently to town and tourist attraction spots. But the food especially breakfast is awful!
Mohammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
room

very nice
7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Mohammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
room and location

nice
7.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: very nice
Mohammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
location

nice
7.7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: very good
Mohammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
room and location

nice
7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: very nice
Leonie J. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Dont stay

nothing
2.7
a lot of asians stay here so breakfast is bedlam if you don't go first thing in the morning there is no food left.....they pile plates of food up on their tables and its like locust eating....also this hotel is iskamic/muslim run so if western no alcohol...hotel is down off main road a long driveway so you are isolated and no where to go... probably very posh in its hey day now tired and old....
A.S.M.Rafique U. Couples Bangladesh, August 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in KUA

Best Location
7.3
Though most of the people in Langkawei want to live in Pantang Chenang, but, this hotel Bella Vista is really good to live near to Kua.Good Value for Money, Nice Location with a very pleasant view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B04