Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3230 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3230 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Goh P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable hotel room at central & quite location
Deluxe room is equipped with tea-making set and mini fridge. Hotel is centrally located but quite . Shops and\restaurant all within walking distance.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Sanne J. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was a luxury and great stay. Very clean room
clean,nice staff,good food
Our stay at Bella Vista Resort was very good. It had a good swimmingpool,good food and great,clean room
Reviewed March 16, 2013

ikmal I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfort Room with really nice sea view n location
Privacy,comfort to sleep and very peaceful at night.
Maybe we will repeat it again. Langkawi was very adorable.this hotel looks classic and nice Staff at Front Desk.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

JAVIER T. from Argentina
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great!, completelly renewed rooms and all hotel,
space,nice design,clean,just renewed ,new good materials,comfortable,very pleasant atmosphere
Just great,very nice hotel, just renewed,nice design,big spaces, relaxing,quiet location,comfortable, sea views ,pool right on coast, near center of Kuah,5 minutes from ferry to islands trips even to go thailand to Satun or Malaysia, and much more to come due have plenty of shops ready to open inside the hotel plus new services getting ready to start operating soon, so this hotel is easy to see and feel when u there due the daily work in progress that is just getting better and better, i recommend it to everyone,and i would go back for sure.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Ken Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Apartment style rooms but a little run down.
Big rooms, 2 floors in an apartment, living room
Reviewed March 13, 2013

YUXI L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
bad service bad breakfest~
clean, swimming pool
Reviewed March 13, 2013

hari M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very nice
breakfast, pool, location
Reviewed March 12, 2013

nicole G. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location. Near the town
Good location. Nice breakfast. Beautiful Building
Reviewed March 12, 2013

suhanya A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Lovely Hotel
The saffs were very hospitable.
Some pointers for improvement. When i first checked in, i was informed by the receiptionist that i need to pay a security deposit The breakfast served on that day was half cooked the food which includes nasi lemak and fried rice. The management should have more variety of food.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Christina F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great location
friendly staff and great location
The location is strategic since it is near to pekan, easy excess to cinema with the great view of the hotel. Little bit far from cenang but not to worries u can rent cheap car to take a look the whole island!!
Reviewed March 11, 2013