or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Roselyne L. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Old Hotel but the view is beautiful.

The view from swimming pool is very beautiful
6.7
the hotel is old but the room is okay for the price we pay.house keeping is not good. our first day our room was not cleaned.we have to asked them to clean our room.they cleaned it but not so clean because my medicine that fall down at night still there when we coming back.but the view is very beautiful. i like to sit in the swimming pool and see the ocean from there.as a whole this hotel is okay .we will be came back there because we like the view from this hotel.
Travel tip: If you come to Langkawi better to rent a car at the airport or jetty so you will free to drive anywhere at the island.
Hussain H. Families with young children Pakistan, July 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

swimming pool
7.3
it is really a good hotel. As soon as i arrived, i had to wait for almost 15 minutes for someone to take care of my bags. The line to check in felt like i was boarding a flight in economy class! but from there on, things just got better and better. The room was great with spectacular views the bed was comfortable. Room service was good.Overall a great experience. Would stay here again.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.3
Famed for its legends and 99 islands, Langkawi is Malaysia’s most popular island retreat. Steeped in myth and mystery, Langkawi’s lush scenery and world-class facilities provide the magical formula for an unforgettable getaway. Located right by the beach and facing the sea in Kuah, the Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi stands as an architectural marvel. Looming like a dream castle, Bella Vista Resort & Spa Langkawi is the only hotel in Langkawi with a western fairytale concept in a garden setting
Graham D. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
beautiful view of andaman bay and hills

view andaman bay
6.3
This hotel although a bit out of Kuah had beautiful views of sea and a swimming pool just beside the sea. The restaurant and bar at the hotel were also very cool. the buffet breakfast at the hotel was very good If you walk along the beach to the right of the swimming pool there is a headland jutting into the bab, you can photograph the hotel and the Andaman bay it makes a spectular photograph. The swimming pool was very nice but a bit on the cool side or maybe perhaps it is the very hot malaysian weather. The breakfast was very nice and the room looked over the andaman bay with a spectular view.
Surya O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
old hotel but beautiful view

near the sea and the pool
7.7
i like this hotel, near the sea and it's quite nice. my child love swimming and they are enjoyed here. from my room i can saw the sea and that's make me relax.
Sandeep K. Families with young children India, July 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with an antique look

Close to the sea. Nice seaside pool
7.3
A nice place to stay. Huge parking space for your car. Close to shopping places and the Eagle Square.
Shopping Tip: Being at the centre of the city in Langkawi, this place is good for travellers who love the hustle of city and love to shop. The island being a small place, other places are withing easy driving distance. If you love the beach and want it near to your stay then could be the best place
Vivian W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Standard & affordable hotel

Budget hotel for business trip
6
We were stay 1 week for our business trip for photography shooting session. Overall is ok and cheapest for stay. this is our 3rd times to stay for this hotel, hotel is cleaniness & friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cable Car, Damai indah, mangroove
Jose A. Families with young children India, July 1, 2012
Its Castle really awesome, but amendments needed

Hotel view, dinning,Parking, Money Value.
9
the hotel was amazing at day times , felt like am in real castle. at night times-shud be some lights to view the beauty of the hotel. checkin was delayed for 3hrs (actual was 12pm as per website/booking info but in real made it 3pm.)should be well organized. breakfast & the dinning is really cool. 24hrs - swimming pool, spa & bar is not available -so sad. though the bar incharge is rude and unhappy face, one of the gentleman helped to make it. if all the above things changes- its 100/100 i can say. thanks hope to see you all.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the spa inadvance. please be aware the checkin time is 3pm not 12pm as in website info. swimming pool is avail only at day times.
Chin T. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location and Nice room!

Clean Room, Great Facilities
9.3
I would like to comment about the wifi internet. I wish the hotel management can take consideration into bringing wifi to each floor of hotel. Currently, we can only access to internet at lobby which the environment not that conducive due to no air-condition. It would be great if we can access internet in our room.
Yip P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Swimming pool with nice view of sea

Swimming pool
9
firstly , i would like to appreciate that the foods prepared by the hotel were so tasty . next , the staffs in this hotel were very friendly and willing to show me the attraction sites in langkawi . and lastly , the swimming pool was crowded with people but by the way it was not pollute .the room condition in this hotel is also very comfortable . i and my family had a enjoyable trip in langkawi .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B03