or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Khaironizam A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Nice hotel low price

low price
7.3
Nearest with Kuah town. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel , I was surprised when i stumbled upon the Standard room at Hotel.For the price i paid ! The room was HUGE I was really satisfied during my stay at the Hotel . good hotel, i will stay again next time.
Redha A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
great location,huge hotel, smelly room

strategic location at the centre of kuah town,outstanding view
6
it doesn't change..i hv been staying here since i was a little boy..and nothings have change since then which could be a great point..however, what i coulndt tolerate about is it's smell which smell like a wet blanket leave to dry..such a shame for a beautiful hotel like this..p/s: they didnt provide disposable toothbrush so bring ur own..
Deepesh S. Couples India, July 18, 2012
not upto the mark

Courteous Staff
5.3
The hotel was not upto the mark. The deluxe room is too compact and not very clean. They were no soaps provided and when asked theysaid the soaps are out of stock till 2 weeks. The breakfast was not good, and had barely any options for vegetarians. The worse was the glasses , available for juice, smelled so bad. We booked a Superior room and told that no king size bed is available and we have one in the deluxe category where you have to pay. The next day we shiffted to the superior room which was much better and bigger, spacious as well. We were travelling with my 15 month daughter and mentioned our comments with specifications during booking.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Affordable and near to jetty

Entrance way look horror
7.3
Its a pleasant to stay here.the swimming pool were quite far and tha breakfast serve are not quite well.check in process took long time.overall I satisfy to stay and enjoy the view
Leong S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel but not good location

Nice view
6.3
Room view is good. But service is not good. Air conditioning spoilt and told receptionist a few times but none came to see. The safe box also spoilt and called house keeping a few times but to no avail. Well location is not near to central. Need a transport for sure but cabs are convenient.
Ashish R. Families with young children India, July 16, 2012
Great Hotel- Location and cleanliness

Location, swimming pool by the sea, good travel desk and front desk
8
Enjoyed every bit of it, though room was a bit small.
Preecha J. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
Staff had a good service mind,easy to check in/out

Design of hotel & location.
7.7
Hotel had a good location and service in resonable prize,most of all it beside the sea and near shopping arcade.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel had many restaurant/shop neighboring as you can walk or get enjoyed Karaoke as well.
Mahesh R. Couples India, July 15, 2012
Beautiful View & peace

Sea View is the plus point for this hotel
5.7
We had stay in this hotel for 3 days. Location of this hotel is far from airport but its kind of peaceful over there. I booked the sea view hotel which gives you fresh smile in the early morning.
Puthiyaveetil S. Families with young children India, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with affordable rate

Swimming Pool next to the Beach
7.3
its pleasant to stay in bella vista, the pool is next to the beach and rooms are ok. their breakfast is not good and items are very few and not available if you go late. the restaurant staffs are not friendly and behave like they are doing favor when you ask for any assistance. otherwise, the hotel is affordable with scenic view to the beach. rasheed - kuwait
Travel tip: Hotel is bit far from the popular beaches but we are happy to have a driver cum guide who was very helpful and trust worthy.
Puthiyaveetil S. Families with older children India, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with good swimming pool and beach

Affordable, clean
7.3
its pleasant to stay in bella vista, the pool is next to the beach and rooms are ok. their breakfast is not good and items are very few and not available if you go late. the restaurant staffs are not friendly and behave like they are doing favor when you ask for any assistance. otherwise, the hotel is affordable with scenic view to the beach. the hotel is bit far from the popular beaches but we are happy to have a driver cum guide who was very helpful and trust worthy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C07