Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 3211 reviews

2152 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Currently being renovated, will be very nice.

View and swimming pool
7
my room was newly renovated nice, swimming pool fanatic but no umbrellas, view of harbour was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need a cr or scooter in langkawi
Report this review
Mohaini A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Lovely lovely hotel

Nice architecture
6
Very good hotel overall. The hotel is really near to town centre. It is value for money n suitable for people who are planning ti go for shopping. Hoghly recommended...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pantai cenang
Report this review
Yuxi L. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2013
bad service bad breakfest~

clean, swimming pool
3.7
Report this review
Abdullatif A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel but food mostly for local people

Location is good the pool view is wonderful
6.3
Had a wonderful time with the family but it was too short
Report this review
Feng Z. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2013
booking service needs to be improved

very nice outlook
6
Report this review
Eileen B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
good hotel

near to town
6.7
We are having a great stay in this hotel. We feel lucky to get a room in this hotel as my family and I are going during holiday period.the price for the room is fairly cheap.the staff here is friendly.one of the attraction Pfizer this hotel is de nice seaview. Howeve, the mini bar is under construction when we arrive.plus, the hotel is still under renovation during our stay in this hotel. So it cause the overall environment becoming quite dusty. We will still prefer to stay here if we have the chance to visit langkawi again.the breakfast provided obviously is not enough.the food provided does not able to service the customers of hotel
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2013
It was the worst

no good thing to say
3.3
It was the worst place i ever stayed in , every thing was bad the rooms , bathrooms ,restaurant ,clealiess , stuff , the beach and the location it self is near the the sewerage . It is bad place to stay in . I will never ever stay in this place any more , and i do not recommend it for any one
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Iraq, January 24, 2013
It was not perfect nor disaster

Enough parking space
5
it wasn't as good as i expected but it was fine. i cannot say that i enjoy but i didn't suffer either. i was expecting much better breakfast but it was not really good. i had to pay for the internet which wasn't cool. however, the staff were friendly and kind.
Report this review
Marsita T. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
had good time as this was one of the many times

good location good services and price
6.7
it was the thousands of time I stayed in this hotel cheap compare the services it provides just the food is not really ...
Report this review
Douglas S. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Good location in center of Kuah

Location
9
The room was standard size and clean. The staff was friendly. The pool was nice; however, there was no beach in Kuah. The wifi was not available in the rooms and had a charge to use in the lobby. The breakfast was average.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 2152 reviews Next page
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03