or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Garden
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2855 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Puvaneswaran P. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Good location but with so-so rooms

Good Spa
6.7
The hotel is situated in a great location. Overall the hotel rooms are not very clean and the facilities are not top notch. The only place where I enjoyed is the spa - immersed in yoghurt and had a relaxing massage.
Vicki B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
looks like a castle from a distance

Clean, friendly staff.
6.3
We were the only westerners staying. Breakfast not western. Staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is tired but cheap so we hired a car and were able to tour all the sights everyday. Car hire at the ferry terminal cheap.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is the best in KL. Belinis Spar opposite hotel lobby is excellent with their promo specials.
Ru J. Couples China, June 9, 2012
good hotel

Nice hotel building
7.3
Stay here, i suggest you rent a car as it's not a short distance to walk out from hotal. the service is good, but they refused to offer us two room cards although we have two persons. Breakfast is good, and they have a big and beautiful lobby.
Faiq A. Couples Sri Lanka, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Bay view and Close to Kuah town centre.
8
Hotel looks like a mansion with newly renovated deluxe room which is worth the value. Superb bay view and very close to many restaurants, fast foods in Kuah and close to jetty.
Mee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

location is good near kuah town, for shopping and dinner.
5
i arrived there almost 10.30pm when i check in they said the apartment i book, the room was leaking so they change for me deluxe room. The room was very small and the bathroom water can not go out.
Tan B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
6
Good location, but the deluxe room is rather small. I do not enjoy the breakfast because only few choices and my favourite, half boiled eggs, are still raw.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
nice holiday and great location

valuable price
6.3
We stayed for 2 night and overall are good. Room is clean and big. Easy to find this hotel just 10min drive from langkawi jeety and 5 min from Kuah town.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of restaurants in the surrounding.
Mustafa D. Groups Germany, June 6, 2012
Impressive architecture viewed from far

Main entrance is nice and windy
6.3
The word “Deluxe” is little bit misleading, the rooms are small and even with goodwill it could be considered as a good average which is not that bad for the price. Not much activity around. Not sure whether the reason is the low season or not.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really it is not that bad but it is one of those places once and you’ll never look back. :-)
Zuraida Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Nice location but small room and swimming pool

Near to Kuah town and have plenty good restaurant nearby. Nice ocean view from the pool, breakfast is ok and have cable tv
6.7
The room is quite small for the price..On the 1st day stay, there is no bathroom mat provided and it makes our room wet and dirty since my two sons like to play with water.
Restaurant Tip: We had our dinner at the seafood restaurant just around the corner from the hotel..the seafood is fresh and at the affordable price.
Imran H. Couples Kenya, June 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the hotel location was good. staff were very welcoming. the hotel set up was excellent.
7
was good and surely would wish to go there again. breakfast variety to be improved esp with fruits. watersports should be introduced again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Deluxe BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A04