Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi

Persiaran Mutiara, Dagangan Kelana Mas, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex Suite Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest Room Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior Suites Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Bathroom Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter Garden Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - View
Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s Bar Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman Sea Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Restaurant Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Interior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 2962 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2962)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
our stay

location excellent, staff very good, nice pool area
7
Our stay was good, relaxing time and enjoyable for our relaxed needs. Breakfast was ok.
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Bad breakfast ever!!

Room, parking and location
5.3
I was staying in this hotel for 3d2n with my family. I can smell the bad smell for the pillow case. Housekeeping did not change a washed pillow case. The breakfast serve is really sucks and bad! Less choice and food not bad. Egg counter chef is just simply cook without any cook egg experience. Im strongly not recommend for this hotel. This hotel got nothing special! I will never come back again.
Yean L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Group travellers

Size of the Duplex Suite
5.3
Group of 8 and booked the Duplex room. Room was not as comfortable as expected but it is very spacious. It looks a bit run down but over all the room is still ok. May consider to skip their breakfast as the food really sucks. Location good.
Christian P. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Good staff, old resort.

Friendly and helpful staff, location is close to great food, good pool.
6.3
My stay was pleasant after swapping rooms due to mould. The room was comfortable, and the staff very friendly and polite. The pool is a good length and is kept clean. The resort overall is very old and desperately needs refurbishment. That's the only real disappointment.
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
nice staff

THX staff that recomment me places for dining, place that nice but not expensive, even chinise cook also he know..
8.3
Yatie S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Value for money

Good location, spacious room, comfort
7.7
Comfortable and good location as it is near to Town and easy access to everywhere.
Yawhong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
nice hotel with good dining place

food, view and staff
8.7
great breakfast for that price . great view when dining in the hotel. within walking distance to the famous chinese seafood such as wonderland foodstall.
Sharon B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
The hotel is good. Only the breakfast is not good

The hotel view is beautiful. The staff very helpful. I will recommend to my friend. Who want to go langkawi. If u are driving this is a good hotel. The room is big.
7
Awesome.
Gloria R. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
short stay at bella vista

the location, the friendly staff, cleanliness of surroundings
7
Our stay was fairly satisfactory. The breakfast buffet could have more variety and the replenishing of food should come in faster. The staff at the swimming pool is mostly out of sight, especially if one wanted to get a bath towel one had to wait for at least half hour The room was fairly comfortable though the bed creaked whenever we turned in bed.
Peh J. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2015
A Relax Stay

Nice View, Convenient Location, Quite Environment
7
The view was nice, hotel location was perfect to get around Langkawi. However we encounter some unpleasant issue during our stay, door bell was not ringing, hot water is difficult to adjust (either too hot or too cold), room phone line is not working. Ask for a extra clean towel but given excuse they (towels) are not ready yet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Facade of the HotelBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - DeluxeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Duplex SuiteBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Guest RoomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Junior SuitesBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - LobbyBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Chatter GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - SpaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ViewBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming poolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool and Ocean’s BarBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Relaxing by the pool with a view of the Andaman SeaBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - InteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - GardenBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - FacadeBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio PremierBella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi Langkawi - Studio Premier

Customer Reviews - Bella Vista Waterfront Resort Langkawi, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08