Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Circo Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Bellagio Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Jasmine
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Noodles Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Olives Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime Steakhouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yellowtail Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical Gardens Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 14, 2015
Excellent

Location
9.7
Excellent
Gilbert S. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Beautiful resort, very friendly staff

Spa
10
We had an amazing time, used the spa and several restaurants. Beautiful, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful!
Elsie B. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Gwendolyn C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Great location, large rooms and beds

location, large rooms, comfortable beds
8.7
Paresh J. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
First Las Vegas Trip

The Lobby, The Location and The Room
8
Pleasant Stay, Very Good for first timers in Vegas, Best Location, well connected, i felt it a little overpriced, but wouldnt complain
Tawan J. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2015
Hotel is very nice and good location

Good Location, Beautiful, Clean
10
Kathy A. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Poor customer service
4
Extremely disappointing. They allocated incorrect room keys that represented a different tower that somehow worked in the room allocated to us. We were stopped by security guards repeatedly on entry and had to explain the mix up. My husband's surprise birthday breakfast was ruined, we received a knock on our door at midnight, room service delivered the candles for his cake! Breakfast was delayed by 20 minutes. Overall poor customer service never again.
Rizka P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Best experience ever!

Location, Decoration and Shopping Place
9.3
My parents are happy staying here. The staffs were helpful and friendly. I came last Christmas and the decorations are superb! Definitely will comeback again..
Ben W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Wedding in Vegas

We were there at Xmas to get married and the decorations and lights were stunning! The fountain was amazing.
10
It surpassed my expectations, it was fantastic. I loved it!
Ami D. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Perfect Location & Excellent Service

The Location is Ideal.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CircoBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe BellagioBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JasmineBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NoodlesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - OlivesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime SteakhouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YellowtailBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical GardensBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Renaissance Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Monet BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05