or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe Bathroom Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Circo Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Bellagio Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Jasmine Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Noodles Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Olives Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime Steakhouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yellowtail Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi Restaurant
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Lynn H. Groups United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
It was good but no thanks to Agoda customer care.

Location, transport and entertainment
8
We had booked the Bellagio for one night (13th Sept) as a treat for my niece as she had just graduated. We were staying at the Hilton for the rest of the week. We flew with United Airlines and due to their delayed flight from Edinburgh we missed the connection from Newark to Las Vegas. By the time we realised that we would not arrive in Vegas for the night of the 13th, it was approximately 6.30 pm. We contacted the Bellagio to advise of the diffiuclties and explore the possibility of transferring the night to another day in the week. While they were sympathetic they advised that we would have to contact Agoda and they gave us the number. We phoned that number to be greeted by a recorded message with no option of speaking to a member of staff to explain. We then phoned the Bellagio again who advised that they had also had the same problem and had not been able to speak to a member of staff at Agoda. While I appreciate that the situation was not Agoda's making, it would have been helpful to discuss with a member of staff. I intend to contact Agoda today to ask for an explanation!
Bee F. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
is a very exited to stay in this hotel

good view, nice staff, best location
10
it is very good hotel for everything, like dining in michelin restaurant and etc.
Peter D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Okay but too busy and beds too soft

Clean, large rooms with good bathroom
7.3
Our stay was okay but felt the bed was too soft and the hotel area is too dominated by the casino. All paths lead through the casino. It can be noisy and very busy with people. Restaurants are okay but busy and crowded.
Bee F. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
amazing, it is very nice trip and unforgettable.

dining, shopping, casino
10
we have wonderful and meaningful holiday in this hotel.
Annette J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Great stay

Location friendly staff large room
9.3
Wonderful would stay there again if went back to Vegas
Yazeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2013
Absolutely brilliant

Classic, Life, Luxury
9.3
It was wonderful , even better than what I expect . Thank u
Thomas N. Families with older children Germany, August 2, 2013
overall a great hotel

rooms, service, pool areas
8.3
as promised, many options available, central location, complementary parking, quick guide to the hotel amenities would be helpful. bell desk at the north entrance is missing.
Wang Z. Families with young children China, July 31, 2013
Nice stay

Food. Show. Location
8.7
It's a nice hotel,just no friendly to young kids. Because they do not offer hot water machine or coffee machine. And they charge hot water. So it is very inconvenient.
Yongseok C. Couples South Korea, July 29, 2013
Fantastic!

Large, location, clean
9
Very comfortable.. Don,t miss ice merchine for each floor
Garry I. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
everything i expected

beds, strip location, leisure activities
9
our stay at the bellagio was everything we expected. super location on the strip so easy access to all that vegas has to offer. the lines for check-in and check-out are long and take forever, so be prepared. i realy think that something needs to be done, but what??? it's a huge hotel!!! our mountain view room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable with beautiful linens. great food and beverage outlets, but very busy. the pools are just wonderful and we always managed to get pool chairs without too much trouble. all in all a good 10 days stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort DeluxeBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort DeluxeBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CircoBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe BellagioBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JasmineBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NoodlesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - OlivesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime SteakhouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YellowtailBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical GardensBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Renaissance Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Monet BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04