Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 534 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

IRWAN S.
Indonesia
December 05, 2015
Best Location Hotel
The Bellagio is the centre that connects to other hotels for shopping, to Crystals, Aria, Ceasars Palace, Paris Paris. Food is great. The decoration inside the lobby and garden is beautiful.
The bed was comfortable with fluffly pillows and quilt. I could sleep well. I enjoyed my meals in the hotel restaurants especially at Noodles and Jasmine.

Veronica M.
United States
November 30, 2015
Overcharging for mini bar is a cheap shot
Entrance, Location, Room
The good: location, the food at JP bakery, interior garden. The bad: long lines for check in, check out. Being way over-charged for stuff at the minibar we did not consume, but happened to touch.

Wai T.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2015
luxury hotel with good location
location, beautiful, have O show
overall is good, room is clean and spacious, location very centralised in the strip. however, some staff are not very polite as expected.

Hugh F.
United States
November 23, 2015
Beautiful hotel, great location.
Friendly, great food, great scenery
Lovely stay, very accommodating, helpful

Diana J.
Thailand
November 11, 2015
Attending wedding on The Terrace
W

Simon F.
United States
November 10, 2015
poor room service
location
I called room service for a toothbrush (pretty simple request,right), waited 20 minutes and no one came. I needed to call the second time and waited for another ten min before the staff came. She did not say anything, no "good morning" or an apology.....nothing!! just handed me a plastic bag. I do not want to stay at this hotel on my next trip.

Sydney L.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2015
Syds review
Location, location and fountains
Very comfortable but for non gamblers slightly overpriced

Jaqueline S.
United States
October 26, 2015
The best hotel ever!
Food, comfort and service

Sara H.
Denmark
October 26, 2015
Great stay!
poolarea, poolcafé and location

Travis N.
United States
October 08, 2015
Landmark Hotel
Location Landmark Gaming
I Found the Hotel to be aging on the wing that we stayed, other from that, it was a good experience.