Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Matt S. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2015
Very Nice

Room, Staff, Flowers
10
The stay was exceptional and worth every penny. Bellagio is way ahead of the competition.
Report this review
Sana A. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2015
Dirty AC, old sheets and smiley rugs

Location room size
4.3
Report this review
Sattam A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2015
All good but i did not see the woow

Location design of the hotel
6
I give them 7 of 10
Report this review
Linda M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
Sweet suite

Location, room & food
10
Sweet - they upgraded me for FREE to a suite. Great property. Top notch service.
Report this review
Nitza G. Families with older children Israel, May 26, 2015
Nice not more then other hotels in Vegas

Elegant, Crowdy
4.3
Report this review
Edward C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Hotel was beautiful

Staff was very helpful, room was clean,
10
Report this review
Mary R. Couples Ireland, May 20, 2015
Worth a visit but no perks to staying there.

Fountains & flowers
6.3
Disappointing we stayed during our honeymoon, we found the experience very impersonal. The Bellagio is worth a visit while in Vegas to see the fountains but we found no perks to being a guest there.
Report this review
Mahendarkumar M. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Needed a better view

Staff,clean,location
9
Nice.
Report this review
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Over rated.

The bed was amazing, location amazing, clean and tidy
7.7
We didn't have our booking registered. (Not the hotels fault) but waiting for an hour cause the manager was on lunch is not good enough. After that we waited over 5 hours for a room. Without any type of compensation ie lunch, a coffee or a drink in the bar. What about a good old fashioned upgrade for the mis communication. $130 taken out for resort fees (Totally understand that) and possible spending is crazy. Room was comfortable. Have stayed at the Venetian before and found those rooms better. If you suffer from sinus then this hotel is no good with all the flower displays. I could t stop sneezing. I work in gaming and avaiation in another country half way around the world and we would have bent over backwards for waiting 5 hours for a room. Not good enough.
Report this review
Man M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
Great Hotel Great Casino

Great food, Great service, Great Casino
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02