or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Circo Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Bellagio Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Jasmine
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Noodles Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Olives Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime Steakhouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yellowtail Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical Gardens Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Karen L. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Just ok. For the price, stay somewhere else.

location
7
It was just ok. We were locked out of our room for 90 min. It took 5 calls from a hotel phone to get help and over 75 minutes for someone to actually get to us and to our room. The only thing the hotel did credit us was $25. We didn't even get a sorry or offer for anything else. I tried to book a couples massage from the spa and was told by one woman that yes I could get what I wanted. So I spoke with my fiance and called back to confirm the reservation and the second woman told me no and wasn't friendly or helpful. I thought forbes 5 star spas went out of their way to help their guests....I only say this because I work for the Spa at Sea Island which is a forbes 5 star spa. Overall, I was disappointed with the hotel, just because it has such a reputation for being the best. Next time, I'll go back to the flamingo, the service and quality was exactly the same at the bellagio as it is at the flamingo for a lot cheaper.
Chee E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Big and centrally located
7.3
Good memory . Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and clean room .
Martini A. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
very entertaining

location, staff, casinos
9
very relaxing and entertaining, food is great. casino is superb.
Yingzhe Z. Couples China, November 21, 2013
Great Vegas Hotel

O Show; Room; Location
10
Harry D. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
The nicest hotel in Las Vegas.

Low stakes casino. Quick check in and out. Spa was the nicest in the states.
9.3
Just great, beautiful hotel with Chichuly chandeliers and gift store. Quick check in and out and low stakes gaming tables. We went to see O and it was wonderful. The gym and swimming pool were really nice but the spa was the best I've ever seen.
Craig D. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Stylish hotel in a great location

Location, Location, Location
9.7
"In Las Vegas, there are always newer and grander hotels being opened. A few hotels seem to swim against the tide and maintain their elegance and style. I would include the Bellagio as one of those hotels. The great thing about the Bellagio is its location and size. Some of the hotel/Casino's are just huge and you get completely lost. Bellagio is not small, but you can easily navigate yourself around. The hotel rooms are wonderful. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge and magnificent. The facilities are great. The Gym is large and well equipped. There are lots of choices for dining and I would strongly recommend Olives. If you can get a Balcony table, even better. I don't gamble, but there are endless options if you so desire. A must is the performance of "O" which staged in the Bellagio Theatre."
Swapna P. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
we didn't like. The staff was rude.

Location, shows, water fountain
6
Tony P. Couples France, October 16, 2013
Not a five stars hotel anymore

Buffet, poker room
6
Let's be honest, as iconic as is the Bellagio in Las Vegas, it has lost its sparkles but still charge outrageous amount of money for a night. The room is comfortable but is a bit outdated now and is nothing spectacular. The restaurants in the hotel are overpriced, and the bars lack class -- though they'll be fine if you want to watch football. The only thing saving this is the amazing buffet which offers a great selection of food of all kind, from salads to ribs to sweets. And of course the poker room. But then you don't need to stay at the Bellagio to enjoy it. Save the $$$, and go somewhere newer and cheaper, the Bellagio isn't worth it anymore.
Wenwen L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great Stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and great show
9
It was great stay at Bellagio, staff are very friendly and check in/out is fast. Room comes with free internet and safe box. Casino is great. The show delivered at O theatre is bravo. Many shops are just within the hotel area, such as Tiffany, Hermes etc.
Clinton S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
great hotel close to everything

location comfort amenities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CircoBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe BellagioBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JasmineBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NoodlesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - OlivesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime SteakhouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YellowtailBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical GardensBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Renaissance Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Monet BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05