My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe Bathroom Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Circo Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Bellagio Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Jasmine Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Noodles Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Olives Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime Steakhouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yellowtail Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi Restaurant
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Parivat T. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Great experience.

Service, Dinning, Entertainment
10
Evangelina B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Delightful

Clean....comfortable....setting
10
I was delighted! The room is truly 5 stars...so much to do, but I did not want to leave the luxury. Bathroom fit for a king...quiet room...bed is like sleeping on a cloud. The restaurants were full of ambiance...clean....great food.
Rita K. Families with older children Canada, January 28, 2014
good

show, shopping, grand lobby
8.3
Josep L. Solo travelers Spain, January 3, 2014
very pleasant

decoration - location -
8.3
it was fine. no complaints at all. everything was in order and as expected.
Yoko T. Groups Japan, January 3, 2014
Group stay for our friend's wedding on the NYD!!

Great service, beautiful building & fountain and delicious food!!
9.7
Just as we arrived, we saw the great view of the building that made us all so excited. What made the start great was that they let us check in very early so we were able to relax at an early time. We arrived at the hotel before noon due to our early flight arrival and were thinking of having our luggage held at the bell but we we're lucky to get a room. We had two rooms booked and although it wasn't available (we were there for the countdown), they even tried to look for a connected room for us! The great thing was that they tried to make our wish realized as much as possible. When you stay here, you really shouldn't miss the patisserie because everything there was so good it is worth lining up. We will definitely come back again!!
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
ok

ok
10
the water fountain is superb and the service is good.in the end i upgraded to a suite with breakfast and bigger room space.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Just ok. For the price, stay somewhere else.

location
7
It was just ok. We were locked out of our room for 90 min. It took 5 calls from a hotel phone to get help and over 75 minutes for someone to actually get to us and to our room. The only thing the hotel did credit us was $25. We didn't even get a sorry or offer for anything else. I tried to book a couples massage from the spa and was told by one woman that yes I could get what I wanted. So I spoke with my fiance and called back to confirm the reservation and the second woman told me no and wasn't friendly or helpful. I thought forbes 5 star spas went out of their way to help their guests....I only say this because I work for the Spa at Sea Island which is a forbes 5 star spa. Overall, I was disappointed with the hotel, just because it has such a reputation for being the best. Next time, I'll go back to the flamingo, the service and quality was exactly the same at the bellagio as it is at the flamingo for a lot cheaper.
Chee E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Big and centrally located
7.3
Good memory . Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and clean room .
Martini A. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
very entertaining

location, staff, casinos
9
very relaxing and entertaining, food is great. casino is superb.
Yingzhe Z. Couples China, November 21, 2013
Great Vegas Hotel

O Show; Room; Location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort DeluxeBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort DeluxeBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Deluxe BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CircoBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe BellagioBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JasmineBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NoodlesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - OlivesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime SteakhouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YellowtailBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical GardensBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Renaissance Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Monet BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05