Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
44 reviews

306 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Chrisvian O. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Very comfortable beds

Location, beds, staffs
7.3
Love the room, very comfortable beds, hope theyll add microwave oven in the rooms. Our heater was not working but was attended immediately.
Report this review
Simon (. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2015
poor room service

location
5.3
I called room service for a toothbrush (pretty simple request,right), waited 20 minutes and no one came. I needed to call the second time and waited for another ten min before the staff came. She did not say anything, no "good morning" or an apology.....nothing!! just handed me a plastic bag. I do not want to stay at this hotel on my next trip.
Report this review
Melissa A. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2015
very nice as expected

location, room service, bedding and bathrobe quality
8.7
Wonderful. Exactly what I would have expected. No more and certainly no less.
Report this review
Shoji M. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2015
Disastrous comprehensively
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Yahya Y. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2015
Dubai police officer

Comfort, beautiful, near all facilities
9
5 nights
Report this review
Azar H. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Location clean service
9
Report this review
Kean H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Room is never guaranteed despite you paid!

big, clean, nice
8.7
It is surely a surprise upon check in when we were told the room that we booked was given away. What the front desk offered was a lower grade smoking room, and we can stay there for a night, and then transfer to the actual room next day after 3pm, but must vacate the room before 12noon. We complained but the female receptionist asked politely, "are you chinese creating trouble here? do you want me to call the police or security here?" To cut it short, it was a very unpleasant experience during the check in. Overall the hotel is great....just that the front desk being too polite when dealing with asian.
Report this review
Chihsi W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 4, 2015
CP value is really low

Hotel service is not good, except you have money.
3.7
Report this review
Ulf A. Families with young children Norway, July 3, 2015
Got the room late. Mix up with luggage. Wrong view

Big pool.
8.3
Bad
Report this review
Ka T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Very impressive hotel

Elegant, Neat, Classy
9.7
Felt liked a VIP
Report this review
1 - 10 of 497 reviews Next page
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02