Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Samir K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice one I will go there again...😊😊😊
Please book the fountain view room it is amaziiing Do not miss to go to Bellagio Amazing experiance
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chris B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great Location.
Great location and excellent Circe O Show.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

EUN J. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location, clean room
it is located in the centre of the strip, and the room was very clean. the view was not that good but it was quite satisfactory considering the price of the room.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

JONY B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The hotel's room is not worthed
The hotel's room is aging compare to their high price , it is not worthed... but the facility is quite good though...and some of the staffs are not friendly
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Markus F. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
not worth the money
I have stayed in the best hotels in the world and i have to say that the Bellagio is not worth the money. the level, the rooms... too low. check-in long waiting lines... sorry but i have seen much better hotels all over the world for the same and even less money.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Jihun A. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
The best!
It was such a good hotel to stay in Las Vegas! Especially, the place is the center of the Its city and easy to move other places well. Also, there is a famous Bellagio fiuntain show which is so beautiful. About hotel seevice, it was good engough for me!
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Dunstan S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Still excellent!!
Still a favourite in Las Vegas. Excellent location being right in the middle of the Strip. Professional staff, big, clean and modern rooms. A really good casino. It just has a better feel to it than nearly all the others. They do seem to want to charge for every little extra, which is a bit annoying for my personality. The gym is really good for a hotel. Lots of options with weights and cardio equipment.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Steven P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bellagio Las Vegas
Everything is about the dollar, very expensive facility. They should ban smoking in the building. Very discusting having to breath second hand smoke. Laundry service is no good. You need to call every time you need washing done.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ajit B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Attraction in its own
Great hotel for those who find a good deal. An attraction in itself. Lots of cost involved in phone usage
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Marouf M. from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
1st trip to las vegas
As a couple we were so excited to book for the famous bellagio because of the film. Location is perfect because it is the center of everything. The only thing that the hotel became so public that there were too many passers by in the hotel and so noisy going to the guest elevators. Service is not so good and lacks facilities in the rooms. Rooms are very old and not well maintained. Overall it was just fine.
Reviewed April 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: