Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
497 reviews

306 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Chrisvian O. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Very comfortable beds

Location, beds, staffs
7.3
Love the room, very comfortable beds, hope theyll add microwave oven in the rooms. Our heater was not working but was attended immediately.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Tacky

Room and bathroom were nice
5.7
Expected more, it was VERY disappointingly tacky, very smokey and common. Nothing special at all. We got to the hotel after midnight and the line had forty people ahead of us. When we finally got to the desk, the staff ) was unwelcoming and rather indifferent. Bad attitude!
Report this review
Donnee S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2015
Fantastic

Room Yellowtail, fountain
10
The stay was wonderful loved the suite upgrade, a night to remember.
Report this review
Tai W. Couples Taiwan, December 28, 2015
Great location, convenice, crowded, very expensive

location, service
9
Report this review
Xiying L. Couples Canada, December 26, 2015
Old room, Poor service , staff very rude

Location
4
Very disppointed. 1, Like the other reviewer said the service is terrible. Asked for a tooth paste and wait for half hour , nobody coming. Called second time, take another 20min to get the tooth paste. 2, The room is equipped maybe 30 years ago? Everything is so old. The TV only 20 inch, can't believe you send lots of dolllar for such old room. Not worth it. 3, the stuff is very rude. I just ask them for a cup of hot water. Guess what? They told me hot water will charge me include to the room for $4.95. They even charge for hot water after I already pay such expensive room plus $35 resort fee. This hotel is so cheap. They want every possible mondy form guest pocket. Even worth is when I ask why they charge for hot water, the staff just disconnect the phone directly very rudely. I will never come back this hotel and I am sure it will lose the guest one by one. Write this review just wanne more people know to choose a newer hotel and cheap price
Report this review
Shih Y. Couples Taiwan, December 26, 2015
great holiday atmosphere

very good location to strip and every attraction spots. welcoming and helpful staff.
9.7
Report this review
Irwan S. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2015
Best Location Hotel

The Bellagio is the centre that connects to other hotels for shopping, to Crystals, Aria, Ceasars Palace, Paris Paris. Food is great. The decoration inside the lobby and garden is beautiful.
10
The bed was comfortable with fluffly pillows and quilt. I could sleep well. I enjoyed my meals in the hotel restaurants especially at Noodles and Jasmine.
Report this review
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, December 3, 2015
fantastic location

location, casino , rooms
8.3
kool,
Report this review
Veronica M. Families with older children United States of America, November 23, 2015
Overcharging for mini bar is a cheap shot

Entrance, Location, Room
7
The good: location, the food at JP bakery, interior garden. The bad: long lines for check in, check out. Being way over-charged for stuff at the minibar we did not consume, but happened to touch.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2015
luxury hotel with good location

location, beautiful, have O show
7
overall is good, room is clean and spacious, location very centralised in the strip. however, some staff are not very polite as expected.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 306 reviews Next page
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04