Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Circo Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Bellagio Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Jasmine
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Noodles Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Olives Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime Steakhouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yellowtail Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical Gardens Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Mary R. Couples Ireland, May 20, 2015
Worth a visit but no perks to staying there.

Fountains & flowers
6.3
Disappointing we stayed during our honeymoon, we found the experience very impersonal. The Bellagio is worth a visit while in Vegas to see the fountains but we found no perks to being a guest there.
Mahendarkumar M. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Needed a better view

Staff,clean,location
9
Nice.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Over rated.

The bed was amazing, location amazing, clean and tidy
7.7
We didn't have our booking registered. (Not the hotels fault) but waiting for an hour cause the manager was on lunch is not good enough. After that we waited over 5 hours for a room. Without any type of compensation ie lunch, a coffee or a drink in the bar. What about a good old fashioned upgrade for the mis communication. $130 taken out for resort fees (Totally understand that) and possible spending is crazy. Room was comfortable. Have stayed at the Venetian before and found those rooms better. If you suffer from sinus then this hotel is no good with all the flower displays. I could t stop sneezing. I work in gaming and avaiation in another country half way around the world and we would have bent over backwards for waiting 5 hours for a room. Not good enough.
Cheng J. Couples Taiwan, April 28, 2015
They can't find my reservation.

Location. Food. Room.
10
Nasreen S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 22, 2015
Great experience

Location, ambience, comfort
8.3
Very nice stay, thoroughly enjoyed. The hotel could have coffee makers in the room. Would like to go back again, as the stay is an experience which I will remember
Man P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
a good hotel

location location and location
9.3
Saood A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2015
I totally recommend it

Location, hotel, pool are amazing
9.3
Love the pool. Hotel was so busy too many people in and out. Very secured. And lovely place to experience Vages
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2015
Recommended

Great hotel.
9
Love the pool. Hotel was so busy too many people in and out. Very secured. And lovely place to experience Vages
Abhijit S. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2015
Great stay.

Location. Fountain. View.
8.3
Excellent stay. Very crowded and check in took a really long time. But the rest is really great.
Sarrah C. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2015
Weekened getaway

Friendly staff from the valet staff,check- in counter to housekeepers.
9.7
It was fantastic, staff are all friendly and accomodating. Sheena is superb! she had a sweet smile in her face even if she is very busy.Upon arrival to our room, I found out that there was only one king bed instead of two queen beds as requested. The housekeeper, who is in the room when we arrived , assisted me to be connected to the front desk to resolve my concern. Cambra, the front desk associate gave us two extra beds without any problem👍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CircoBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe BellagioBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JasmineBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NoodlesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - OlivesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime SteakhouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YellowtailBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical GardensBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Renaissance Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Monet BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04