or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellagio Hotel

3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Penthouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Suite Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Circo Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe Bellagio Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Jasmine
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Noodles Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Olives Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime Steakhouse Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Yellowtail Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical Gardens Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3933

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 22, 2014
Poor service

Swimming in the pool
6.3
Wayne V. Groups South Africa, July 17, 2014
Absolute Best

Location Quality of rooms and service Facilities
10
My wife and I had the time of our lives , wonderful hotel with excellent service and friendly staff. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Hassan A. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Comfortable and fun although few children activity

Location. Food. Pool.
8.3
It was expensive yet enjoyable. It took a long time to check in and out.
Lilibeth C. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
We have a wonderful time. We enjoy our stay.

Beautiful Comfortable Accessible
4
Very good we have a great time specially my children
Ramya S. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Excellent! Amazing rooms & an array entertainment

The amount of things to do in the hotel itself The pools the rooms
10
The best hotel I have stayed in so far. Enjoyed our time at Bellagio and look forward to our next trip
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
such a wonderful hotel, the rooms are awesome!

nice rooms, fast check in, friendly staff
10
fantastic stay, will definitely come back again when visiting vegas
Wachirapon Y. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2014
Good staff,clean room,large bathroom,

Good staff Nice location Luxury hotel
8.7
Vincent G. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
bed tax if you use bed. lol

location,pools,front desk
7
wonderful, buffet is good value but the seafood a bit soggy. Venetian would be my next time pick.
Gary C. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the weekend

The pool, the lobby and the shops
9.3
Had a great Vegas experience and would go back to this hotel again.
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Cant wait to be back

Pools, buffet, gym
8
Stayed here in June. Was initially concerned about the time to check in & check out, however, check in was only 10 minutes - and the online check out is very efficient. The room was HUGE - one of the best I have seen. The hotel, because of its size, is very busy ( lots of people around etc ). The good thing is that because its so laid out it still seems very spacious, and very quiet in the room. The buffet is recommended, the gym and pool facilities are first class ( get early to the pool though ). The staff were pleasant and also has time for a quick chat. Will certainly be back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Lakeview SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PenthouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CircoBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cafe BellagioBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fix RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JasmineBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NoodlesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - OlivesBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Picasso Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Prime SteakhouseBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - YellowtailBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sensi RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Conservatory and Botanical GardensBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Renaissance Meeting RoomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Monet BallroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Salone SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteBellagio Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01