or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bellezza Taipei Hotel

No.123 Lecyun 3rd. Rd. Jhongshan District, , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Business Center Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Bellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Rio B. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
excellent staff performance, comfort and big room

close to shopping mall, big, clean and comfort room, super nice manager hotel.
9.7
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Comfortable stay, but unlikely to stay in future.

Size of room is huge; hotel is very near Jiannan Road MRT station (around 5 min walk); free snacks and drinks provided in room
5.7
Arrived at hotel around 4pm, and room was not ready. Waited till around 4:45. This could be a one off though, as it was due to the room being cleaned after renovation work on the floor. We were, however, prompted to check out punctually at 12pm. No offer of compensation for the late check in, but was not fussed about it. Size of room is huge! Bedroom, living room, jacuzzi tub and separate shower area. However room is very dim as there are no windows and the lighting is dim. The lighting system is poorly implemented, and you can only select from a few preset combinations. You cannot turn lights on/off individually. Lighting is quite dim and you can't control brightness. Also when you turn off the lights in the bedroom area, you lose power in that entire part of the room i.e. the power sockets don't work. Makes it very inconvenient to charge phones/ appliances. Living room has a second TV and karaoke system, but it did not work. Did not bother asking about it though, as not keen on singing. Staff are friendly and helpful, fresh towels are given daily, snacks in room are free and replenished daily. Breakfast is decent but uninspiring as food tastes bland and the same foods are served everyday (stayed for 4 days). Hotel is very near to Miramar, and also near supermarkets like amart and carrefour. There are cafes and restaurants in the vicinity too. Also miramar has a free shuttle to shilin. The hotel is around a 5 min walk from the MRT Jiannan Road. But location wise the hotel is not that central. If you want easy access to all of Taipei's attractions, a hotel near Taipei main station/ Ximen could be better. On balance I am not likely to stay here again. I was attracted to this hotel by the huge room. But the room is too dim as it lacks natural light. I much preferred my other hotel at Ximen which is a lot smaller but a lot more central, and the lighting system in the room is less eccentric.
Yiap S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Memorable and fantastic stay

Easy access to public transportation, great room and amenities, friendly staffs
9.3
Overall, the stay is memorable and fantastic. It would be better if we can choose the room theme. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Taipei, may it be for business or leisure.
Winson D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
delightful and comfortable

room size, hotel location, surrounding environment
8.7
approx. 40 minutes from taoyuan airport via taxi which costs about 1600nt otherwise take the shuttle bus to the hsr taoyuan station and go to the hsr taipei main station then transfer to the mrt towards zhongxiao fuxing(blue line) and transfer to mrt jiannan road(brown line) you'll easily spot the hotel at night with the unique lighting or from the salmon exterior during the day the staff understand enough in english to get you checked in quickly so you can settle in immediately room's look amazing at first glance, most things are clean and well placed, lighting and room layouts are interesting to say the least we did have a problem with the odd small roach and the hot water being inconsistent in the shower the lighting in the room was lacking as it were constantly dim even though there are lights on both the ceiling and the floor, this being accentuated by the lack of windows in the room also a shame that there weren't more power points that are easily user accessible and are constantly powered(usually turned off with the lights which is odd) room was made everyday, a safe is provided for your passports and important belongings, pay-tv is with movie channels were good to unwind to after a whole day out there's plenty to check out in the immediately area with the miramar entertainment park with shops, supermarkets, cinemas and food republic around the corner approx. 8 stops from the mrt taipei main station which is about 30 minutes to travel each way checking out was as simple as checking in, hotel staff were happy to let us check out and hold our luggage for the next few hours before we were due to fly whilst we went around the surrounding areas for some last minute shopping you can either take public transport in reverse to the above described(the trip should cost about 400nt) or you can get the hotel to organise a taxi for a fixed rate of 1200nt
James L. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Amazing.

Located next to miramar shopping centre, amazing room size, very clean.
8.7
Only able to check in at 3pm, Very easy to find, only 3 mins walk away from the MRT station. The room we had was amazing. From the jacuzzi to the rotating television. And room size was just splendid. Only problem we had was there was no windows. Room was always quite dim. Other then that, great.
James P. Groups Australia, April 24, 2014
Size HUGE for the price. Not clean. bad condition.

Very large size Quiet area Close to station & 1 small shopping mall, 1 dpt store & 2 food court
6
Overall was ok. Wouldn't go back. Room not clean and condition of furniture was very old and unclean. I understand that housekeepers do not need to clean every inch everyday we stayed, but when I opened the wardrobes & moved the curtains I could see dust & bits everywhere! It was like it hadn't been cleaned in a year! Yuck
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
nice price and nice place

environmwnt,facilities,food
7.3
Dujuan L. Couples China, April 18, 2014
Nice and comfort

Big hotel room with Sauna and Jacuzzi, friendly and helpful staff, near to train station and shopping mall
8
Nice and comfortable hotel room with sauna and jacuzzi, Near to train station and shopping mall. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Great stay, value for money.
Siah M. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Relax and Refresh

Big room, reasonable price & friendly staff
7.7
Celebrating my birthday in this hotel. Worth to stay here and I had a unforgettable night.
Xandre S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Excellent Hotel! Great for value

Nice Room; Quiet Surrounding environment; Value for money!
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bellezza Taipei Hotel TaipeiBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Business CenterBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - InteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBellezza Taipei Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bellezza Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04