Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel

Jalan Uluwatu, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Sunbeds at the sunset Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Sunbeds Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Main Pool Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Main Pool Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Main Pool and Puri Bar Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Statue Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Hammock Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Cottage Suite Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Cottage Suite Bedroom Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Beach-View Cottage Suite Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Cottage Suite Bathtub Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Pool Cottage Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Two Bedrooms Pool Villa Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Gazebo
Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Bedroom Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Living room Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Pool Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Garden Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Nelayan Beach Restaurant Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Nelayan Beach Restaurant Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Tunjung Restaurant Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Puri Bar Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Candle Light Dinner Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Candle Light Dinner Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Eva H. Families with young children Netherlands, April 25, 2014
Amazing hotel, what a great standard. Wow!

Staff is super super friendly - every single person! Great stable wifi, room has everything you could ever want, beautiful grounds, nice relaxing location ON a quiet beach, great pool and restaurants.
9.7
OMG, if you want to stay in a relaxing 5 star environment, this is the place. Check-in was impressive, staff knew who we were and we were taken care of from the moment of our arrival. Forget the simple and tacky welcome drink, this hotel takes it to another level. After this experience it will be hard to find a hotel which measures up. Seriously. Room is great, all bungalows and villas with private pool. We stayed in a bungalow because the hotel pool is gorgeous, right at the beach with beautiful gardens around. What more could you want. Around Jimbaran there is not that much to do, but to be honest you will not have a lot of restaurants that serve food this good. We had dinner once at the Indonesia restaurant and once at the international and both were fabulous. Didnt find that good indonesion food elsewhere during our trip to Bali. Cocktails are great too, sipping them while lounging around the beach. Pure heaven. Kuta is just 10 minutes away by car so if you want to go shopping, that's pretty convenient. We liked leaving Kuta beach and coming back to our slice of heaven at Jimbaran puri bali.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
A wonderful, tranquil hotel right on the beach

Extremely friendy and attentive staff, great location, lovely rooms/villas
9.7
We very much enjoyed our stay and could not find anything to fault. The staff were without exception kind and attentive and went out of their way to help and make us feel at home. The beachside location was perfect yet the beach was surprisingly quiet and there were no hawkers trying to sell things. The waves here were much smaller than in Seminyak making it easy to swim and surf. The hotel had a traditional Balinese feel and is full of beautiful artistic touches including small temples, carvings and sculptures everywhere. The gardens are extensive and peaceful. We were upgraded to a private walled villa with pool and separate building for the living and dining area. What a perfect place to relax! But the nightlife of Kuta is only a 15-minute taxi ride away and there are lots of small seafood restaurants just a few minutes' walk down the beach.
Laure R. Couples France, May 9, 2013
great designed cottage near the beach

proximity of the beach, great local style designed cottage, great food
10
Paula C. Families with young children Spain, April 7, 2013
relaxing, quiet, beach side hotel

on quiet beach,beatiful decorated, not many guests so you feel very special
9.7
We had a fantastic end to our trip after being in Nusa Dua and Ubud. This is a small luxury boutique hotel, beautifully decorated and full of nice touches, like the straw beach bag, hats and fans that they provide you to go to the beach, the flip flops. The beds on the beach, beach towels being replaced all the time. There aren't that many guest so you feel very well look after and the atmosphere is relax and quiet, no noisy, loud guests like in big hotels. The hotel is literally on the beach, with plenty of sun lounges and sun beds. The food is very good, but very expensive, that's my only negative comment. The prices were even more expensive than in Europe. We went with our 22 month old boy, and he loved the small pool, where he played with other children and all staff were very attentive with him and took him to feed the fishes by the pond. I would definitely recommend it for couples and people with children. The rooms are very big, huge bed, outdoor shower, full of nice touches, excellent room service and very quick, they are all very close to the common areas and the beach.
Manuela B. Groups Switzerland, October 25, 2012
Nice accomodation with helpful staff

clean, next to the beach, close to local seafood restaurants
9.3
Very nice accommodation with very helpful staff. The Garden Cottages are nicely decorated and very cosy. The whole location is very clean. There is plenty of space so that everyone gets their privacy. The only negative point is, that there are no real shops or supermarkets near by. The restaurants in the hotel as well as the Spa is quite expensive, especially for Bali standard.
Nicholas R. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Nice busy hotel

Beautiful beach location, excellent for sunset viewing and local seafood restaurants
8
Friendly efficient staff, poorly designed room layout
Stephen K. Groups Australia, August 2, 2012
Sophisticated luxury with your feet in the sand

Totally on the beach - pool and sea virtually inseparable and all on the same level
10
this resort is all about understated luxury and perfect service right on the beach. this is the t hatched hut on the beach luxury style and it still totally retains its roots. the staff are european management with balinese who have been ther for many, many years - the balinese culture is retained throughout the resort. it is perfect in every way. the architecture is traditional, thatched the pool - huge, black stone tiles , the sun loungers around the pool and on the beach plentiful and the assistants to move them around for you are always to hand. the restaurants are amazing from seafood bbqs to traditional and eurasian the menu is alone a reason to stay. sit at a table on the beach with your feet in the sand eating sublime food or around the huge lillypond where indonesian specialities abound its all perfect and the staff will charm you. thiis is a quiet, elegant hotel right on the beach - this is my second stay this year and i will be back again very soon.
Restaurant Tip: Don't bother with the Jimbaran seafood bbqs the hotel is much better and location of hotel also better.
Roy F. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2012
A true get away, great location, people and servic

Beautiful spacious grounds, right on the beach, fantastic breakfast, top quality rooms
9.3
This was our second trip to Bali, our first 12 years ago. I traveled with my parents and myself and were here for a week. it was nice to be out of the hustle and bustle of kuta but close enought to do trips in for shopping and dinner. There is nothing you can fault at jimbaran puri Bali. The service is top notch, the staff friendly, attentive and only too pleased to help. One day we went to ubud to do the typical tour of the villages. We stopped at the hanging gardens ( the sister hotel) for lunch. This is highly recommended and if possible I would recommend staying a few days here also. We visited a couple of the other resorts in jimbaran for lunch and drinks but overall prefer puri as it was smaller and more settled giving guests a more personal touch. Everyone says that Bali is cheap. But durning my stay I moved around Bali a bit and the only really cheap places are the garages off the side side streets. While food and drinks at puri were aprox. the same at most places we went to the standard was far higher. Expect to pay what you would in Sydney at most places you visit in Bali ( ku du ta, potatoe head, Rock bar, w) etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are a couple 'puri' hotels in jimbaran make sure the driver knows it is jimbaran puri Bali by oriental express.
Hendrik R. Families with young children Germany, June 14, 2012
Comfortable bungalows

Very good bungalow rooms and nic beach side
8.3
relyable, but also costy service with respect to transfer from airport, very nice rooms in bungalows, good breakfast buffet, limited lunch and dinner menue, close beach restaurants outside of hotel, cool beach set-up with respect to lounge chairs and beach chairs, airport is close, but is not disturbing
Kim P. Groups Australia, April 10, 2012
Divine Gracious Quiet Luxury

Absolutely gobsmackingly sublime service
10
a seasoned bali veteran of over 30 years and 30 trips, i love love love this hotel. small, boutiquey with no gimmicks, this exquisite and very balinese hotel on the beach at jimbaran has simply the most stunning staff and service along with what i believe is the best food on the whole island. a big call but having amandari'd, four seasoned and stayed at numerous other big and small hotels over the years, jimbaran puri bali stands out for its all round ticking-all-the-boxes. a short 4 night stay with my best friend running away from our respective families - we were upgraded to a beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bathroom pool villa and were immediately immersed in quiet, unassuming and unpretentious luxury. even having to call the doctor at 3 in the morning on my first night was flawless and immediate and handled with care and concern throughout the next 24 hours with even the pool staff checking to see i was fully recovered (bad reaction to one rogue mosquito - first time ever in bali and no fault of anyone's). spa treatments (many!) were exceptional. scrubbed, rubbed, polished, we spent hours and hours each day being completely spoilt and treated with extraordinary grace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Jimbaran BeachBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Sunbeds at the sunsetBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - BeachBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Beach SunbedsBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Main Pool and Puri BarBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Lotus PondBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - StatueBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - HammockBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Cottage SuiteBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Cottage Suite BedroomBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Beach-View Cottage SuiteBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Cottage Suite BathtubBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Pool CottageBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Two Bedrooms Pool VillaBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa GazeboBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa BedroomBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Living roomBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa PoolBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Villa GardenBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - YogaBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Nelayan Beach Restaurant Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Nelayan Beach Restaurant Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Tunjung RestaurantBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Puri BarBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Candle Light DinnerBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Candle Light DinnerBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - BreakfastBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - BreakfastBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - SpaBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Spa ProductsBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Welcome DrinkBelmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel Bali - Kecak Dance


AS-AGWEB-3C01