or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
my stay were great .

near berjaya times square , wang sungai plaza & near to restoran with good food .
7.3
there's not fridge . i dont like but overall my stay is okay .
S M. Couples Bangladesh, December 6, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Nguyen H. Groups Vietnam, December 5, 2013
Location. Large and clean rooms.

Large room. Location. Attentive staff.
8.7
Good spending 1 night at the hotel. Comfortable and big room.
Dan H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Nice, clean small hotel. Attentive staff.

Small, clean, convenient to shopping
9.3
This is my second stay and I will return in three weeks to stay again. Great value for the money. 1 block behind Times Square for shopping, dining and sight seeing.
Ferdhauz K. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
good

good
6.3
Goh C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Wonderful stay and relaxing

Clean, convenient and spacious
7.7
Great stay. Comfortable. The rooms are clean. Easy access to Time Square
Ibrahim M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Clean, modern and comfortable room

Clean room, modern room and comfortable room
8
The hotel is nice but unfortunately no parking provided at hotel. Luckily there is parking space when we arrived. The room decor was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also clean and modern. And the hotel was kind enough to extend our check out time to 1:00PM at no extra charge.
Choong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good location, walking distance to shopping mall

Clean, Comfortable and convenient
6
Comfortable stay, however hotel lacking of parking area and not suite for family when drive there. Furthermore the area is damn traffic jammed.
Risda T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Great

Budget,central city, comfortable
8.3
Great, have a good time, comfortable , close to Berjaya Times Square, access transportation easy to reach, near the food area, quite. Close to shopping center, close to bus station to go to genting and other destination. Good for stay and will give the recommendation to familiy and friend. Last time staying with family they were so happy and no complain
Hadiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Beltif is a nice hotel clean and the location good

Clean, value for money, good location
6.7
I always stay at Beltif Hotel everytime I visit KL. The value for money, fast wifi and good loaction make us come back there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08