or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Kartini M. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this comfortable, cosy hotel

Hotel was easily accessible. Very clean and cosy. Large family room.
7
We arrived very early morning, and were grateful that they allowed us to check-in early as our rooms were available. Our rooms were clean and cosy. Spacious and beds were very comfortable. Toilets were also clean and well kept. Breakfast was okay.
Kartini M. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Really satisfied and enjoyed our stay

Afforadable rates. Easily accessible. ean and cosy rooms
7.3
Moy S. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Only budget hotel. Very bad breakfast.

Nothing.
4.7
I stayed beside of room is condenser unit room, the whole night was very noisy. This hotel only can descript as a budget hotel. I thing this shall only rated as one n a half star.
Simon M. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
ok

ok
7
ok not bad........................................................................................................
Antonyus K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this comfortable, cosy hotel

Hotel was easily accessible. Very clean and cosy. Large family room.
6
We arrived very early morning, and were grateful that they allowed us to check-in early as our rooms were available. Our rooms were clean and cosy. Spacious and beds were very comfortable. Toilets were also clean and well kept. Breakfast was okay.
Wilson C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Centrally located to city, good public transport

Near to food and tourist area, major landmark nearby
7.3
Nice and clean room, nearby to local restaurant and food stall. Walking distant to major shopping area.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
OK for a stop over

OK for one day stop over
6
OK for stop over but not for a long term stay. Would use it again to leave my bags prior to a late night flight and vicinity to shopping but not to have a decent holiday. Very small room
Rizwan P. Couples Pakistan, October 14, 2013
hotel is good but there is no window or balcony

hotel is good near to times square but no choice in break fast no window in tn the standard room
5.3
hotel is good and near to the shopping area and food market but there is no balcony or window in the standard room no choice in break fast staff is nice and cooperative,
Kelvin G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Convenience and clean room

Location, Friendly staff and convenience public transportation
6
Consider ok with the hotel condition with the price paid.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Close to shops

Location shops dining
5.7
Request for early check in unfortunately didn't get to check in until 1.30pm and I guess all rooms are smoking rooms. Indeed Times Square Shopping Centre are at the back & All shopping area nearby. Good location seriously food everywhere or nearby. Receptionist are friendly and morning buffet really simple but what you pay what you get I have no problem cause they served my fav food Malaysian traditional food Nasi Lemak

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04