Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1689 reviews

1324 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Bernard R. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
I enjoyed it!

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Chai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
A worthwhile hotel accommodation

Convenience, good attitude staff and comfortable room
8
Everything is good with the hotel service and accommodation. However, it was a bit noisy during the night due to the other hotel guest.
Report this review
Li B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
good

nice location and staff,value for money
9.3
Report this review
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
nice room and good location

location, nice room, nice staff
9
nice hotel and good location.
Report this review
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
nice and clean hotel

nice, clean room and good location
9.3
good location to time square and all the nice place in bukit bintang.
Report this review
Meng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
budget to stay

location, price, cleanliness
6
overall is good
Report this review
Caryn H. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
nice but lack of parking lot

nice service. comfortable. n near shpping area
8
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Value for money & perfect location

Location, Price & Convenience
8.3
Report this review
Haslinda H. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Worth my money as travellers.

The staff is friendly. The hotel is really clean and the location in the middle of KL is ease for me go anywhere.
10
Good night sleep. Clean and very comfortable to be here. Will choose it again if I'm going to KL.
Report this review
Guey S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Holiday in KL

1. Clean, comfortable and quiet 2. Value for money, location is good, convenient to public transport 3. Staffs are helpful
8.7
We were very glad, this is our second visit to this hotel. Facilities are maintaining well. Rooms are clean.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1324 reviews Next page
Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03