My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1299)
Sort by:
Jeanne A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Short good trip at KL

Cleaniness, good location & price
5.7
The hotel is lack : hair dryer, cupboard to put the clothes, hand soap, refrigerator. Besides, the rooms is smelly with cigaretes.
Hungawati H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Overall accepted and the staff very cooperative

Good location near monorail station, the price worth with breakfast, staff very cooperative
6.7
We, family with 2 children stayed here for 4 nites, the location near to monorail station, near Berjaya Times Square mall and other big malls at Bukit Bintang Walk, easy to find foods and groceries near hotel. One staff helped me print one important letter of mine for free, really cooperative.
Goon F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Best location and easy access to the town

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
Great location with friendly staff. Clean and big room. I am a frequent business traveler and used to stay at this hotel. This has been my fifth time staying here.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clean, Affortable
7
Overall I was satisfied stay at Beltif Hotel.But the sound proofing is very bad. I request a WiFI log in username & password but then because the staff explain unclear so that i unable enjoy the wifi. When i was check out i only realize the username and password that given from the staff is wrong.
Agustinus L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Not a good hotel

Good internet service and fast check in and check out
5.3
I complaint about the sewer drain system but seems like there is no repair on it. The water for shower is just like dripping and still the sewer drain unable to drain it. The wall is too thin so can hear the voice from another room.
Dan H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Nice, clean budget hotel. No windows in my room.

Value, friendliness, close to shopping.
7
I stayed one night and the staff was very friendly. Housekeeping loaned me an electrical adapter with no deposit. Nice flat screened tv, good reception.
Efi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Affordable price for budget travellers but nice

Clean room, easy transportation and good local breakfast
6
The hotel is affordable price for budget traveler, only 5 minutes walk to public transportation. Clean room, attentive staff and fast internet connection. We were not dissapointed with our choice.
Farhana S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
A Budget Stay

Fast Internet, Near Times Square
7
Allen L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Affordable rate for budget travellers seeking a comfortable and cosy stay, well located with easy access to good food and good time, safe and quiet neighbourhood.
9
Karen W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2013
goood

room clean and staff good and breakfast very nice very good
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01