or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Andri S. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
This is an extraordinary hotel

suitable for people who love to shop, the rooms were very spacious, the room rates are very suitable
9
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
poor hotel

location,internet and transport
5.7
breafast not choise...taxi fee from hotel to airport expensive than other hotel...
Rolando B. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable, need more time.

Clean, pleasant and attentive staffs
8.7
There was no hassle and the hotel is clean and relaxing. Hotel staff are hospitable and helpful. We perceived that staffs are honest too. We may book again if we go back to KL and we will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Simply for backpacker

Location is great, fast check in and out
6.3
Sue A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean and decent

clean, central, easily accessible
6
Daniel A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
average experience

value for money, good location
6
It was was we had expected. Value for money. Good location near shopping areas.
Emily M. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
Small, comfy hotel; nice location; food is basic

(1) good location - quiet but accessible (2) comfortable (3) staff are helpful
5.3
generally good. but considering it is a new hotel, the carpet seems to smell
Reymundo N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
this is already my 4th time staying here

clean beds, nice location, big toilet
7.7
Fast check in and checkout. My 4th time to stay here so which means I recommend this hotel to my friends. Easy access to shopping and nightlife.
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Centrally located to city, good public transport

New and clean hotel, with easy access to public transportation
7.3
Nice and clean bed and room. Walking distance to LRT station and taxi are available nearby. Near to local food and restaurant.
Eric W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Near Shopping Mall, City centre
7.7
Good value for the money spent. Comfy room and clean . Free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07