Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Kelly T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Parking Lot!!!!
Location, Value for Money and Friendly Staff
Everything is Good.. Just the matter of the parking lot which supposedly is a public parking somehow the outsiders decided to charge each car for RM 5 for the parking lot at evening time and even they put an orange con at the parking lot to "reserved" the parking lot... I feel very disappointed with this kind of people who take advantage on us...Please make a report to police about this.. this shouldnt happen in Malaysia especially tourist spots.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Kelly T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Everything is Good... Just the Parking...
Cleanliness, Location, Value for Money
Everything is Good.. Just the matter of the parking lot which supposedly is a public parking somehow the outsiders decided to charge each car for RM 5 for the parking lot at evening time and even they put an orange con at the parking lot to "reserved" the parking lot... I feel very disappointed with this kind of people who take advantage on us...Please make a report to police about this.. this shouldnt happen in Malaysia especially tourist spots.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

ANH D. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location hotel, helpful staff
Central location, easy for shopping and sight seeing
My stay was good.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Kar T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Super Satisfied Stay !
Friendly staffs , nice room , worth
The room was big and there's a lot of space , totally worth for RM99 only with include buffet breakfast , although dishes not much but quite overall not bad , super friendly staffs at the counter no matter anytime ! Strategic location - near many shopping malls , but too bad surroundings quite dangerous with some night clubs , suggest to back earlier to hotel . Will definitely come back !
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Antonio H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location & friendly staffs
Good location, friendly Staffs and price
I like to stay in this Hotel. This hotel was seriously the best hotel. value for money, very friendly and helpful staffs, had a/c for 24 hrs, very clean hotel bed, bathroom and this hotel location was very close to everything. They also have big TV in the lounge. I love my time staying in this hotel. Really great place to stay in this hotel. Perfect location, friendly staffs and great value for money. I would like to stay here again during my next visit in city. I would 100% recommend this great hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Toan N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very comfortable and staffs are friendly
Easy shopping, friendly, clean
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Sukmawan S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Family Trips to KL
Clean, spacious room and near to big Mall.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

KEE B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed June 23, 2015

AIK N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Location and Affordable Price!
Location, Value for money, Comfort
Just behind Berjaya Times Square, or to Bukit Bintang 10-15 mins by walking distance. Wifi signal is good. breakfast don't expect too much.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Ying P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
So so hotel. Near to times square
Location location location.
Average 3 star hotel. Got point is close to times square but has to walk pass very quiet alley
Reviewed June 14, 2015