Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1654 reviews

1297 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Sherena L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
short stay

location
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Aziah B. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
nice

nice,accessible and easy
7.3
ok but noise from other guest quite noisy
Report this review
Puti D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Room doesn't cleaned everyday

Location, cheap,
5.3
Report this review
Antonio H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good location & friendly staffs

Good location, friendly Staffs and price
10
I like to stay in this Hotel. This hotel was seriously the best hotel. value for money, very friendly and helpful staffs, had a/c for 24 hrs, very clean hotel bed, bathroom and this hotel location was very close to everything. They also have big TV in the lounge. I love my time staying in this hotel. Really great place to stay in this hotel. Perfect location, friendly staffs and great value for money. I would like to stay here again during my next visit in city. I would 100% recommend this great hotel.
Report this review
Geh W. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
not bad

Staff are kind and helpfull
6
Report this review
Haroon A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Price & Location Good Apart From That Not Good

Location, Price & Central Location
4.3
Very Poor Standard Rooms Small & Compact. Staff are Rude and not up to task!
Report this review
Hope B. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
disappointed

size of room was good
3.3
very disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel. no variety for breakfast. has a lot of potential but very disappointed. Mould in the shower. Showers go between the toilet and basin with no curtain or glass so everything gets wet.
Report this review
Nuraidah A. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
satiesfied (not a fussy customer)

location, food, cleanliness
9.7
Our check-in was smooth. There were three of us travelling, all female, so we requested for a king-sized bed. We got what we requested for without any hassle which is great. Our room on the first day was fine. On the second day our air-con was leaking so we were asked to change to another room, fortunately with a king-sized bed as well. The new room smelled of cigarette (the smell diffused over time), and the safe-box was faulty. We had to wait for around 20 mins before the security came to fix it. Those were the only problems we encountered during our stay. Overall, we are satistied, the bed and pillow were comfy, the food were delicious, the sambal for nasi lemak was extra spicy! yummy! the receptionists were pleasant. There were karaoke lounges along the street, since the three of us are girls, we had to be extra extra careful. There is a eateries at the corner of the street with a lot of people even when it is late into the night. I love that it is 5mins away from berjaya times square, the only problem is that the pavement from the shopping ctr to the hotel is under construction so we had to walk along the road. Will i stay at Beltif again? Sure. But there are so many hotels in KL, i would like to keep my options open :)
Report this review
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
no queen bed for standard room type(no window),

clean, good location,reasonable price
7.7
Overall is quite ok. However : 1. When booking , Under the description of standard room type(no window) it shown that the room is furnished with queen sized bed or 2 single bed. I did special request that i need queen sized bed. However when i get the room, it was actually 2 single bed. After a conversation with the staff, i wan informed that for standard room type there's no queen sized bed, only 2 single bed. =( 2. The shower is not well functioning. The water volume keep changing resulted inconsistent water temperature.
Report this review
Zhao H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Recommend for convenience, cheap and nice hotel.

Staying in a nice, clean and comfortable hotel.
8.7
Light switches can be switch on and off at certain corner. TV has good connection that channel received well. Staff is nice and friendly. There are several Chinese coffee shop and about two vegetarian shop. Not noisy during night time when you're sleep. If you feel hungry at night, there's a near by 7 eleven which opened 24 hours. Everything was good except for the shower faucet. The water sometimes dripping off from slightly water to big wave. Breakfast is too common but should improve a little tasty. Has a internet connection but slow a little. About 5 mins walk from Beltif hotel to monorail line, MR 5 Imbi station. Overall, i like to stay there again as it is convenience for me getting around the place. Not bad, recommend this hotel if you're staying for the last day as it seems easy to take the tour bus (star mart express) back to Singapore. Tour bus station is located below the Imbi station where is just outside near the berjaya times square shopping centre.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1297 reviews Next page
Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02