or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Sue A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean and decent

clean, central, easily accessible
6
Daniel A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
average experience

value for money, good location
6
It was was we had expected. Value for money. Good location near shopping areas.
Emily M. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
Small, comfy hotel; nice location; food is basic

(1) good location - quiet but accessible (2) comfortable (3) staff are helpful
5.3
generally good. but considering it is a new hotel, the carpet seems to smell
Reymundo N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
this is already my 4th time staying here

clean beds, nice location, big toilet
7.7
Fast check in and checkout. My 4th time to stay here so which means I recommend this hotel to my friends. Easy access to shopping and nightlife.
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Centrally located to city, good public transport

New and clean hotel, with easy access to public transportation
7.3
Nice and clean bed and room. Walking distance to LRT station and taxi are available nearby. Near to local food and restaurant.
Eric W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Near Shopping Mall, City centre
7.7
Good value for the money spent. Comfy room and clean . Free wifi
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Centrally located to city, good public transport

New and clean hotel, with easy access to public transportation
7.3
Clean and comfortable bed and room. Nearby to local food and restaurant. Easy to find taxi and within walking distance to LRT station.
Jimmy W. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Expectation too high.

1. Near to Berjaya Times Square
5.3
Room with no window which not inform by the staff. Toilet was not clean. There is some kind of smell.
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
staff not responsible,room no window,small room

near shopping centre,many restorance and quite
4
i was stay at this hotel at 10/10/2013 and leave to bali the next day (11/10/2013),i forgot to bring my extention plat to bali ,after i come back to kl again ,i stay at same hotel and i was ask to the counter "have u see my extention plat?".the counter boy said dun not he will write message to the morning shif staff...the tomorrow is coming ,i wait for the news abount my plat but not news anymore,the second day i go to to ask the counter again abount the plat but counter staff said :"not la if got housekeeping will send it down"so i tell her so how to i chat my handphone,so she no happy abount my question ,and said "u use this one la "she give me the plat can not use one...haiya very unhappy.
Moh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
new hotel and the room is clean

clean room, good location,free wifi
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03