or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Eric W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Near Shopping Mall, City centre
7.7
Good value for the money spent. Comfy room and clean . Free wifi
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Centrally located to city, good public transport

New and clean hotel, with easy access to public transportation
7.3
Clean and comfortable bed and room. Nearby to local food and restaurant. Easy to find taxi and within walking distance to LRT station.
Jimmy W. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Expectation too high.

1. Near to Berjaya Times Square
5.3
Room with no window which not inform by the staff. Toilet was not clean. There is some kind of smell.
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
staff not responsible,room no window,small room

near shopping centre,many restorance and quite
4
i was stay at this hotel at 10/10/2013 and leave to bali the next day (11/10/2013),i forgot to bring my extention plat to bali ,after i come back to kl again ,i stay at same hotel and i was ask to the counter "have u see my extention plat?".the counter boy said dun not he will write message to the morning shif staff...the tomorrow is coming ,i wait for the news abount my plat but not news anymore,the second day i go to to ask the counter again abount the plat but counter staff said :"not la if got housekeeping will send it down"so i tell her so how to i chat my handphone,so she no happy abount my question ,and said "u use this one la "she give me the plat can not use one...haiya very unhappy.
Moh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
new hotel and the room is clean

clean room, good location,free wifi
8.3
Mary J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
I had a good and relaxing stay.

Safe,Very Clean and Spacious.
8.7
It was very good. The hotel is safe and the staff were friendly and helpful. We like the room although there is no safety deposit in the (standard) room.
Arnee R. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2013
Very good

Courteous staffs, clean room, accesible
9
Our stay is satisfactory.there is only 2 things that i found that is not too good is the few choices for breakfast and no available adaptors for our fone charger.
Tong T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Near to shopping, safe and value for money

Shopping, safe, value for money
8
Fair hotel. 5-10 minutes walk to shopping mall and monorail station. Simple buffet breakfast but enough to fill your stomach before going for shopping. Security door close after 10pm at each floor for safety, can only enter by access card. Standard room without window.
Nattapong T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Enjoy

Clean, Reasonable, Nice
7.7
Emalyn M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
disapointed.. service is bad and the room is dirty

Housekeepers are far more friendly than the front desk clerk.
3
Customer service is bad. Dirty bed sheet and pillows. No windows and no mini safe for standard rooms. Aircon and tv remote control not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06