or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Amornsukh S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2013
A convenient clean located near bukit bintang

Near bukit bin tang and easy to access by road
7.3
The location is very good. Just there is construction nearby- but no noise. Staff friendly. Good breakfast - not too many choice but ok for budget aware customer.
Rahmat S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
i love it.

i like the room, customer service and the hotel is very confirtable.
10
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Nice comfortable room

Great location, affordable, and clean.
7.3
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
room is small but clean, located at city area

clean, affordable and great location
7.3
Lily E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Not quite satisfied

The only best thing is hotel close to berjaya times square
5.3
Just stay for 1 night. As long as i stay at many many hotel, just this time i found many hairs at the bed. I guess it's from the guest before. For the hotel's manager, Pls do pay attention for the bed's cleanness. The breakfast was awful. I surely won't go back there again. Need 15-20 minutes Walking to bukit bintang. It's quite far. Extremely not satisfied.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
budgeted hotel in bukit bintang

cheap,near times square,near convenient store
6.7
Lai P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
a budget hotel lackng of staff

location is very close to the bukit bintang area.
5.7
When we checked in late in the evening we found the bed and pillow has hair in it.and ask for housekeeping to clean it. But the counter told us all the housekeeping staff has went home and we have to wait till the next day for the housekeeping. We argue with the front desk to either give us another rooms bbut they are unwilling to. Finally we have to wait almost an hour before we can recheck in into our room.
Jee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Comfy

cleanliness, centrally located, near to eateries
7
Pleasant
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
located near to shopping mall and clean

clean, convenient
6.3
Abdulrahman K. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 1, 2013
Small great hotel with excellent location

central location , small size , fast reliable internet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07