Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Guey S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Holiday in KL

1. Clean, comfortable and quiet 2. Value for money, location is good, convenient to public transport 3. Staffs are helpful
8.7
We were very glad, this is our second visit to this hotel. Facilities are maintaining well. Rooms are clean.
Abdullah B. Families with young children Yemen, January 29, 2015
very good hotel

the best thing in the hotel is its location. it is clean and its cost is acceptable.
9
My stay was very good but at the first night. It was noisy and smiled smoking. But the next 2 night was very good.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
It's my second time here

Clean,value for money,good location
7.3
This is my third time to stay here , I like the location and the cleanness of hotel.However , hotel staff not really friendly . I was asking them to help to put parking ticket during morning period , but I was begging so many time , at the end only help me to pay it.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
This is my second time to stay

Clean,good location , tidy room
7
This is my third time to stay here , I like the location and the cleanness of hotel.However , hotel staff not really friendly . I was asking them to help to put parking ticket during morning period , but I was begging so many time , at the end only help me to pay it.
Goon F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Great location with easy access

location, value for money and clean large room
8
I've been coming back to this hotel every time I go to KL for business trip. Nearby to the famous golden triangle wit walking distance. Highly recommended.
Tjoe S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
Location is nearby times square & furama hotel.

Clean,new htl,easy nearby bukit bintang
6.3
This new hotel clear & easy for transport tadi outside but if going to times square by walk need use small street way & thats not comfort.the pil low so hard,the water shower cannt out property to little.so far is comfort htl in understand ini with the rate.
Marcelo G. Groups Brazil, January 25, 2015
Great value for money

It's near to the center, very comfortable bed in addition to be very cheap.
8.7
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
no no

rate, location and convinient
4.7
we where not happy with our stay the smell of the cigarette is all around from the lobby up to the room the bed was not properly cleaned and the food are very limited in choices
Kevin K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Good location

Location is good. Within 10 min walking distance from Berjaya Times Square. Staff is friendly.
7
Doreen T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Good

Nice room service
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08