or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Antonyus K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2014
This hotel is situation in a good location within

This hotel is situation in a good location within walking distance to shopping centres and locations for local hawker food.
6
This hotel is situation in a good location within walking distance to shopping centres and locations for local hawker food.
Alvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Well and comfort

Clean, Tidy & Quiet
7
Marieta C. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Very nice! It's so homey!

Beltif is a very homey hotel. The rate is very affordable yet the rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff are so friendly, warm and hospitable. The location is close to shopping areas.
8.3
We had a great time in this hotel. The wifi is fast and strong. The location is strategic because Berjaya Times Square is just at the back of the hotel and Bukit Bintang is just few minutes walk away. Hawker Centre and convenience stores are few steps from the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives because you get more than what you've paid for. :,)
Thilagan A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
2nd time here. Quite bad stay with few problems

Location
3.7
Quite bad. Love to refund money if can. Disappointed to the max
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Quite Good

Good location, environment and friendly staff
5.7
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good location

Value of money, nice food around this area & near Times Square & Sungei Wang
6
Good location and Comfortable to stay.. Near shopping centre..
Namesh C. Couples India, May 29, 2014
One experience is enough.

Convenience location.
4.3
Unsatisfactory.
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Quick Stay, Value for Money, Terrible Breakfast

Good Location, Quick Stay, Value for Money
6
We arrived at this hotel quite late since we had an evening flight. During our stay (end of May 2014), a construction is going on the next door which really disturbed us besides someone singing next door, so we complained to the front desk and was told that the construction will stop only at 01:00 AM (?!), in the morning we went to the breakfast area to find out that not only the choices are limited but are tasteless as well. We decided just to spend the rest of the days outside and skipped the rest of the breakfast mornings. Seven eleven is just next door and so is a bar, across the street there is a hawker food, so we suggest getting food there instead. So far this hotel is really good value for money when you need a quick stay and it gives you that perfectly, but don't expect the hotel to excel at anything else.
Edwin O. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great stay and definitely value for money

Clean, quiet and convenient
8
Nothing to complain, clean room with reasonable price and its located just behind berjaya times square.
Kiong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice short trip with above average hotel staying e

Clean rooms, free wifi, friendly staff and easy plus quick check in check out procedures.
7.3
Nice place to stay as its convenient and money for the value boutique hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06