Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Samuel T. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Small rooms, atrocious breakfast

Near Time Square shopping mall and Monorail
5
Hotel was difficult to find, room was very small and basic. Breakfast was appalling to the extent that we had to go back to our room and fetch our own jam. To top it all off, at 10am sharp (when breakfast is finished) the hotel staff stacked up all the chairs and turned off all the lights whilst we were still eating. One positive comment to make is that they allowed us to check-in a couple of hours early and that they provide free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Monorail!
William T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Value for money

nice room, friendly staff
7.3
nice and clean room, even the room is too small.. great location, 5 minute walking from berjaya times square and imbi monorail. and free wifi.. but the breakfast is bad, almost same every morning. overall not bad..
Wei L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Awesome for its price!

everything's quite new, comfortable bed, bang for buck!
9.3
Location, its in a ideal location. Berjaya times square just 5 mins walk away, lowyat, lot 10 and other malls bout 10 mins walk away. Food, there is a 7-11 nearby Staff, no complains at all Others : the heater switch was spoiled and they sent a staff to repair within 2 mins of myself calling. was fixed within 5 mins, now thats fast. Cons: soundproofing is less than ideal, could hear neighbor's TV and voice, im willing to bet they are quite loud. a normal conversation shouldn't be heard on the other side of wall.
Winny T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Good Service

Free Wifi
6
for second time i stay in this hotel, near berjaya times square. and this hotel wifi was so strong, nice for travelling.
Bryan B. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great Location but rooms has no windows

near Berjaya Time Square and Bukit Bintang
8
The hotel was actually at the back of Berjaya Time Square. So its near to a lot of the shopping centers, especially in Bukit Bintang. Our was stay was ok, we only used the room to sleep in. My only concern is that, the standard room that we have, didn't have any windows. Natural light is very important for us. Another concern is that the room didn't have any mini bar. Overall, the room was ok, it was still new. The shower was good. The bed was good. The only thing that I would suggest to do, is to do some variety for their breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: If you are bored with the breakfast, there is a nice restaurant around the corner going towards Berjaya mall. They have a lot of nice selection of food with cheap prices.
Syed Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Finest hotel with small breakfast

Good price with breakfast
6.3
Small hotel but nice exterior and interior decoration. Good for silent and calm night scene. Nearby convenience shop and easy to find groceries and foods. Not much night life entertainment in late night and sleep well is better than anything. Bad in-room wireless signal and TV channel also not very clear. Wake-up for breakfast is little bit dissapointed with small breakfast buffet menu but still worth it.
Kathleen K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2013
great location

New hotel, clean, the staff is friendly
8
Great location ,this is the right place. berjaya times square, sungei wang, lot 10, low yat, pavilion are all within walking distance.
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great location

berjaya time square, sungai wang
8.3
big room, and good location because close to sungei wang, just walk to go there. i loved it.....
Ying N. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Location
9
Beltif Hotel, the nice and comfortable hotel, located just next to Time Square of Kuala Lumpur – Golden Triangle of Kuala Lumpur. Its location is really suitable for those who are doing their business trip or shopping trip to KL. I am very appreciating with the security system in Beltif Hotel. Every hotel staffs has the nice and pleasant personality.
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Close to shopping area

Big room, friendly staff
5.7
Close to sungai wang, I'm so happy.. You can shopping until your money runs out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08