or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Ruby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Great hotel with clean room

Very near to food and shopping mall
7.7
Overall i like my staying there, was great but i dont like the pillow, so hard like a rock that not comfort with my head.
Shopping Tip: Just 10 minutes walk to Berjaya Time Square, shopping mall, and also near to KRL station.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2013
Very basic hotel

None
4.3
unfortunately i booked for three nights but was willing to leave after only one night. while the room looked okay (ikea-style) it was very basic. there was no bar fridge for cold water, no hot water in the bathroom sink (so had to shave with cold water), no shower curtain in the bathroom (so water everywhere). the tv only had bbc and five local channels. the breakfast was probably the worst i have ever experienced. white bread toast, baked beans, plain rice and nasi lemek. that was all. not an egg to be had anywhere. the orange juice was watered down to nothing and the coffee was undrinkable. for the price i paid i felt very ripped-off.
Paulena G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
nice

good location
6
close to the town, hotel's room is quite clean, all the staff is quite friendly, good location.
Novilia T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Budget hotel

Clean and the price is fair.
6
Clean, simple and the price is fair with the good service from the staff. Recommend to stay for short trip.
Travel tip: Nearby to shopping arcade : Bukit Bintang.
Novilia T. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Simple Hotel

Clean and the rate is fair.
6
the rate is including breakfast, service and environment around the hotel is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: One of the budgets hotel with good service and location is not too far from shopping area.
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good location and serve with smile

good location, clean, helpful hotel staff.
9
The hotel is located near to few shopping centre and the popular food street, public transport in a few min walk.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Adequate Hotel - nothing special

The hotel is in a good location, close to Bukit Bintang. The room is clean and good size. Good internet connection.
6
Everything about this hotel is average except for the breakfast which is miserable. The staff are ok but a little bored and hesitantly friendly. The room is good but the rest of the hotel is boring. The breakfast was the worst I've every encountered.
Manap M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel but location is quite far

High security hotel at night time
8.3
Hotel is quite new, have extra door security upon entering each level of the hotel. Breakfast is quite good with modern hotel feature. i think its a bit too far from shopping mall. Also, our room smell like cigarette smoke, which is quite uncomfortable for family with small kids.
Samuel T. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Small rooms, atrocious breakfast

Near Time Square shopping mall and Monorail
5
Hotel was difficult to find, room was very small and basic. Breakfast was appalling to the extent that we had to go back to our room and fetch our own jam. To top it all off, at 10am sharp (when breakfast is finished) the hotel staff stacked up all the chairs and turned off all the lights whilst we were still eating. One positive comment to make is that they allowed us to check-in a couple of hours early and that they provide free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Monorail!
William T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Value for money

nice room, friendly staff
7.3
nice and clean room, even the room is too small.. great location, 5 minute walking from berjaya times square and imbi monorail. and free wifi.. but the breakfast is bad, almost same every morning. overall not bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02