or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Soumya R. Couples India, February 5, 2013
Great location and friendly staff.

Location, Staffs are friendly .
8
The hotel is located in the prime location very near to Imbi monorail station. It is 2-5 mins walking distance from Times Square. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We checked in at 11:00 hrs(normally they start checking in around 13:00-14:00 hrs), as the room was available they allotted the room straight away. The room was comfortable . we had some problem with the AC , which upon complaining was immediately attended to and repaired. Overall our stay was very comfortable and would recommend anyun who is looking to stay at bukit bintang area on a budget.
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is just 2-5 mins walking from times square, you can shop all you want. Also if you can bargain hard you can get good deals at petaling street china town.
Megan W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Generally a Good Hotel at a Good Location

Hotel located at a very convenient location with eateries and mini mart
6
However, the room needs a bit of upkeep as the hangers were all broken and the bed sheet was stained. Response was slow upon feedback regarding bed sheet until I personally brought the sheet down for an exchange.
Emily A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2013
Value for Money

Friendly Staff
8.3
Nice hotel.. Friendly staff.. Just 5 min away from berjaya time square..
Lily G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Simple Lovely Hotel

The room is simple yet elegant
7
i saw the positive reviews from travelers and wanted to try out this hotel on my last visit but there was no room available. i managed to book one last friday night. the room is clean. i like the simple no frills layout. the pro is the room comes with free wi-fi. the con - the tv reception was bad and someone was smoking from the next room and the ciggie smell whiffs into mine. surprisingly there was no mini fridge nor complimentary coffee or tea in the room. it is not a must but even budget hotels have it, why not boutique hotels? the breakfast was simple but ok. the staffs are friendly. i appreciate the length they went through to make my stay a pleasant one.
Emily A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

Good location for shopping.
9.3
Sammie O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Small room,but comfortable stay.

best location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
Good choice for budget business traveler,best location for ood and shopping.
Putri L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
clean room

comfortable
7.3
im here about one week ago just for ome day,, itu comfortable and cozy place for my refreshing day ,,, im loving it
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Nice location and nice hotel

clean, nice and friendly employees.
7.7
the room provided is quite clean and comfortable. between the location of the hotel which takes us only few minutes to reach berjaya times square shopping mall is the best point.
Lip J. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location with good maintanance

Room cleanliness, maintanance
6.3
Breakfast is not satisfied. Should add more choices and half boiled egg should be provided free instead of add on charges.
Fenalia F. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Perfect 80 percent

The facility of the taxi , super kind staff and great location...
9
feels like home...and the staff are kind , but there's lack of breakfast menus..but u can book taxi from hotel and the taxi staff also very kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06