My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Ying N. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location
9
beltif hotel, the nice and comfortable hotel, located just next to time square of kuala lumpur – golden triangle of kuala lumpur. its location is really suitable for those who are doing their business trip or shopping trip to kl. i am very appreciating with the security system in beltif hotel. every hotel staffs has the nice and pleasant personality.
Daeng R. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good location and clean room

location nearby times square and lrt
7.3
located right behind berjaya times square. 10 minutes walking distance. clean room and average service. unfortunately, no fridge in the room. good wifi connection and it's free! breakfast was ok but not outstanding. i don't mind staying there again if i'm in kuala lumpur given the location aspect.
Jamie T. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Average room setting but very conveniently located

Location
5.7
The hotel was not as easy to find as I expected from the reviews I have read and directions given on the hotel's website was not clear, could not call the hotel to check as my friend and I didn't have local phone line. However, when we figured and found our way, it was a convenient walk to the monorail station at imbi stationand also to the Times Square shopping centre. I felt that the hotel receptionist was not very helpful in enquiries I had with regards to traveling to places like genting, and they were unable to help us make a coach booking for the next morning to genting as they were not sure. Hair dryer was also not provided as said in their website " available upon request" they did not have it at all as they said they are in th process of upgrading. Breakfast was not too appetizing as we'll. Overall, it was still a still pleasant and affordable stay.
Syed R. Couples Bangladesh, December 27, 2012
Received very good service from hotel reception

Very clean and safe for the guest
5.7
We had a very comfortable stay and rooms were quite clean. Hotel should arrange for slightly better breakfast and should provide soap for hand wash.
Restaurant Tip: Have a lot of eating places around the hotel and is quite clean
Mohamad H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2012
Very nice location

interior and room
10
nice and comfortable place to stay, very cheap and the service was great, I'm looking forward on my next trip to stay in this hotel in the future.
Margaret M. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel at it's price

Free wifi everywhere. Great.
7.7
Clean and nice bathroom. A little bit far from Imbi station. About 10 min. walk and about 15 min. walk from Sungei Wang Plaza. Well, if you're looking for food stall nearby, it would be difficult. 7/11 about 5 min. walk on the right and on the left. Oveerall it's great. Oh anyway, you've got breakfast included.
Hotel Feature Tip: Directly in front of Furama Hotel. Behind berjaya times sq. Consist of 3 level building. Not too big but comfortable enough.
Dylan T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Clean and spacious hotel

Free wifi, friendly staff and free buffet breakfast
7.7
Room is clean and spacious and comes with flat screen TV with HBO, star movie and ESPN for BPL fans. Hotel location is right behind Time Square and there are eateries and 7/11 within walking distance of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to Time Square and about 15 mins walk to Sungei Wang
Haw F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
New hotel with clean room

Location
7.3
The hotel is relatively new and hence the room is still pretty much very clean for a budget hotel. Everything is neat and in good condition. Location is great as is just 5 mins away from Times Square and can go further for other malls. Just the price could be slight high, it would have been much worth value of it is RM20-30 lower.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Hotel for a night stay

The Lobby that feels calm
7.7
My Stay in Beltif Hotel during the Christmas period was not so bad, despite the fact that we had difficulties in sleeping due to the uncomfortable bed. But overall, location is great, breakfast was not so bad. A great stay for a night stay.
Cheng P. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good enough small hotel

Free wifi
7
Conveniently located hotel close to Berjaya Times Square and walking distance to nearby malls. Friendly front-desk staff. Comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01