Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1585 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Lai P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
a budget hotel lackng of staff

location is very close to the bukit bintang area.
5.7
When we checked in late in the evening we found the bed and pillow has hair in it.and ask for housekeeping to clean it. But the counter told us all the housekeeping staff has went home and we have to wait till the next day for the housekeeping. We argue with the front desk to either give us another rooms bbut they are unwilling to. Finally we have to wait almost an hour before we can recheck in into our room.
Report this review
Jee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Comfy

cleanliness, centrally located, near to eateries
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
located near to shopping mall and clean

clean, convenient
6.3
Report this review
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Ok

Cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Abdulrahman K. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 1, 2013
Small great hotel with excellent location

central location , small size , fast reliable internet
7.7
Report this review
Siaw L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Near to shopping area, just in walking distance

Friendly staff, near to shopping area, easy access to public transport
7
Room is big for family but no window inside the room.. Breakfast provided by hotel doesn't taste good but can try if you don't mind because it's included in your room rate.. Apart from that, it's quite near to shopping area..just in a walking distance to enter Times Square shopping mall..and it's easy to get taxi too.
Report this review
Tzouh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Modern Small Hotel

Modern look, Located in the shopping district, Friendly staffs.
6.3
The hotel is easy to locate, it is just behind Berjaya Times Square. The Monorail station are nearby. Rooms are small but moderately comfortable. The hotel check-in time is 2:00pm but I arrived 2 hours earlier at around 12:00pm. I was greeted with 2 friendly and polite staffs at the reception lobby. The room was not ready so they helped me store my luggage. The general look of the hotel was neat and modern and i find it to my liking. However, the disappointment came after i came back from shopping at night and was preparing to rest. I was sitting on the bed packing my items. I noticed brown yellowish spots on the mattress and pillow. I thought it was the lighting. Upon close inspection, those are actually stains that happened if the mattress have not been washed /changed for a long time, probably left by past tenants. There were short hairs poking out from the pillow as well. Otherwise, the hotel would have been good. Breakfast was too simple and does not taste good as well.
Report this review
Karen K. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Satisfied

Friendly staff, nice room and close to shopping areas
8.3
Report this review
Vatonah V. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Beltif Hotel

little, not. good
5
Report this review
Sor S. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2013
comfortable stay, excellent location.

Location, Comfortable Bed, Friendly staff.
8
Did not expect much for the price that we paid for, but when we reach the hotel, the external design of the hotel really surprised us, with traditional shophouses around it, it totally stands out from the rest. The staff was friendly to guide us to our destination. The size of the room was much bigger than we thougt it would it. Definitely will recommand to friend who is going for a shopping trip in KL:)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07