or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1369)
Sort by:
Noreffaliza A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good, Comfy and Fuss-Free

Quick Check in/out, fuss free, fast wifi.
7.3
Good value for money! Clean and Comfy. Hotel was quiet at night. 7-Eleven and 24hr coffeeshop nearby (Just downstairs.) Berjaya Times Square a short 3min walk away, Kenanga Wholesale Centre is abt 10minutes away. Money saved from staying at a more expensive hote, well spent shopping!
Noreffaliza A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, Fuss-Free and Convenient

Location, Wifi and Cleanliness
7
Money well-spent! This is my second time back at Beltif, and I am pleased that the standards are maintained, if not better. The Quad room is comfortably big enough for 4-6 people, with 2 queen-sized beds. Big floor area for you to play games, or have additional bed. Rooms had a safe though no fridge, which we dont really need. 7-Eleven is just downstairs with a 24-hr coffeeshop just across the road. Check in/out was quick and fuss-free. Within 5 minutes of arriving in the hotel, we were already up in our room. Wifi connection was great. Location and price was the main reason why I chose Beltif. Located just 3 min away from Berjaya Times Square, 10 min walk away from Kenanga Wholesale Centre and 10-15min away from the bustling Bt Bintang area. Throughout our stay, we simply walked to all the shopping areas. No need for taxis (u will be caught in a jam anyway), or trains or buses. Explore KL on foot!
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Recommended Budget Hotel for Shoppers

Close to Shopping, Clean and Affordable Price
8
Jenny C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Clean n good location

Good Location, Clean n Quiet
7.7
Small but clean n quiet. The front desk staff are helpful. Shopping n food are within walking distance. LRT is also within walking distance. Can go to midvalley or other sight seeing place easily.
Elfi R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
It was ok.

Located close to berjaya times square, close to train station to KLCC, clean and spacious enough for a short stay.
7.3
Front desk refused to have us checked in early. Ended up paying for another night stay just for the few hours since we are tired after the long journey. There was tv but channel was not properly stored. Short stay, its ok.
Prima L. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2014
no

clean, hight speed internet, easy access to public transport
8.3
Thong C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Budget Hotel for short term stay

Cheap, Good location with wifi.
6.7
Good location and value for money.
Hairi N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Okay.

Fast check-in/out, walking distance to nearby shopping areas, good food nearby.
6
It was okay. Staff did not bother us when we put the "Do not disturb" sign for the entire 4 days. The provided breakfast was bad though. The food was repeated throughout my entire stay; no variety.
Eliza H. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Convenient location, clean room!

Size of room (quad), cleanliness, safety
8.7
About 5 minutes walk to Berjaya Times Square & LRT station (Imbi - I think). Did not walk to Bukit Bintang Area, only cabbed for about 5-10 ringgit (10 is quite overpriced actually). Convenient to mini marts and local street restaurants. Doors to each floor were locked after 10pm for safety purposes and could only be accessed via hotel card. Quad room was spacious for 3 people. Did not try out the safe. The water heater works fine, but could be better. Air con was too warm on the first day, too cold on the last, but overall okay and no big deal. We did not opt for cleaning (we had the do not disturb sign) so not sure about the housekeeping. Staff were nice, check in was very fast. On the last day, we left our bags at the hotel while we walked around and waited for our coach back to Singapore. It was safely kept and nothing was missing. Overall, a great stay! Only bad point is that the walk to times square was a bit quiet/dark at night, but walking in groups should be okay. There are two routes to from times square to hotel, either way is fine, though if you past by the mini mart and around 177a street, it takes a bit longer.
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Money Value Hotel

comfortable, Clean & Great Location
8.3
Overall very good. Hotel near to time square shopping central.... room are big & comfortable.... Fast check in & check out... Will select this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08