Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Haroon A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Price & Location Good Apart From That Not Good

Location, Price & Central Location
4.3
Very Poor Standard Rooms Small & Compact. Staff are Rude and not up to task!
Hope B. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
disappointed

size of room was good
3.3
very disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel. no variety for breakfast. has a lot of potential but very disappointed. Mould in the shower. Showers go between the toilet and basin with no curtain or glass so everything gets wet.
Nuraidah A. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
satiesfied (not a fussy customer)

location, food, cleanliness
9.7
Our check-in was smooth. There were three of us travelling, all female, so we requested for a king-sized bed. We got what we requested for without any hassle which is great. Our room on the first day was fine. On the second day our air-con was leaking so we were asked to change to another room, fortunately with a king-sized bed as well. The new room smelled of cigarette (the smell diffused over time), and the safe-box was faulty. We had to wait for around 20 mins before the security came to fix it. Those were the only problems we encountered during our stay. Overall, we are satistied, the bed and pillow were comfy, the food were delicious, the sambal for nasi lemak was extra spicy! yummy! the receptionists were pleasant. There were karaoke lounges along the street, since the three of us are girls, we had to be extra extra careful. There is a eateries at the corner of the street with a lot of people even when it is late into the night. I love that it is 5mins away from berjaya times square, the only problem is that the pavement from the shopping ctr to the hotel is under construction so we had to walk along the road. Will i stay at Beltif again? Sure. But there are so many hotels in KL, i would like to keep my options open :)
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
no queen bed for standard room type(no window),

clean, good location,reasonable price
7.7
Overall is quite ok. However : 1. When booking , Under the description of standard room type(no window) it shown that the room is furnished with queen sized bed or 2 single bed. I did special request that i need queen sized bed. However when i get the room, it was actually 2 single bed. After a conversation with the staff, i wan informed that for standard room type there's no queen sized bed, only 2 single bed. =( 2. The shower is not well functioning. The water volume keep changing resulted inconsistent water temperature.
Zhao H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Recommend for convenience, cheap and nice hotel.

Staying in a nice, clean and comfortable hotel.
8.7
Light switches can be switch on and off at certain corner. TV has good connection that channel received well. Staff is nice and friendly. There are several Chinese coffee shop and about two vegetarian shop. Not noisy during night time when you're sleep. If you feel hungry at night, there's a near by 7 eleven which opened 24 hours. Everything was good except for the shower faucet. The water sometimes dripping off from slightly water to big wave. Breakfast is too common but should improve a little tasty. Has a internet connection but slow a little. About 5 mins walk from Beltif hotel to monorail line, MR 5 Imbi station. Overall, i like to stay there again as it is convenience for me getting around the place. Not bad, recommend this hotel if you're staying for the last day as it seems easy to take the tour bus (star mart express) back to Singapore. Tour bus station is located below the Imbi station where is just outside near the berjaya times square shopping centre.
Kamis T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
na

location
5.7
Ok
Poh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Nice and comfortable

good location, restaurants just nearby, reasonable price
5.7
Overall is good
Shaik M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 21, 2014
price is high for this room location and service

24hr food available outside hotel
4.3
Goon F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Great Value Stay

Budget, Great Location, Easy Accesibility
8
Clean nice room. Not much to comment.
Woon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Near to LRT

near restaurant, train and shopping mall
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05