Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1654 reviews

1297 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Nhung N. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2015
Value for money

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room were clean and cozy. It takes only 7 minutes to walk to monorail station.
8.7
We stayed there 3 nights. We arrived at 12pm while the check in time was 2pm so we had to wait. However, the receptionist let us check in at 1pm when they finished cleaning room without paying extra money. Hotel's facilities were good except wifi. In the daytime, it was quite good, but at night, when everyone stayed in hotel, it was slow. We had good time in Beltif hotel. If I come to KL next time, I will stay there.
Report this review
Anna S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Staffs without sense of service at all

Location, room comforness
5.7
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, when we checked in there was 2 staffs, reception and other staff (a man) staying sit in sofa watching TV, no smile, greetings and offering helping hand at all. Feel like we was not get in to a hotel. Breakfast Meals very simple and always run out even it's still in breakfast time, during twice breakfast time we saw some staffs fill in the meals into boxes and bring it to the back.
Report this review
Evelyn W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
I think the hotel is overrated

the location
6
a 3-star hotel should have more choices for breakfast, not like beltif hotel which have only rice, fried noodles, and bread. Before the breakfast time end (ie. 10 am), they should prepare enough food for hotel guests. During my stay, I had my breakfast at 9.30am, there were no more food. The staff just simply said, "we didn't have anymore food left, it's all finished." I was so surprised, it wasn't 10 o'clock yet, and they didn't have anymore food to serve. Breakfast time supposed to be until 10. The best thing was the location, not far from shopping malls and many restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Kuan R. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
-

Location
6.7
Bedsheets not clean
Report this review
Raphael R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Dirty room

Friendly staff
5.7
Beds are dirty hope they can replace them
Report this review
Ashika A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 15, 2015
Value for Money

Central point
4.3
Great
Report this review
Indre M. Couples Lithuania, July 12, 2015
It's okey

staff
6
Hotel value for money is fare. The location is quite poor as the neighbourhood is very shabby. However, it is very near the Bukit Bintang where you can find many cafes, bars and restaurants. Breakfast should be improved as now there is not much to eat.
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Nice stay

TV Channel, bathroom and bed.
8
Recommended.
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Nice stay

TV Channel, bathroom and WIFI.
8
Only air-cond not so cold for some room.
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Nice stay

TV Channel, bathroom and WIFI.
8
Only air-cond not cold for certain room.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1297 reviews Next page
Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05