or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Jia N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Clean and convenience

The room is clean and tidy, well equip and valuable for money
6.7
Comfortable and close to shopping center - Berjaya Times Square, walking distance to Bukit Bintang walk. 15 minutes walk from PUDURAYA station.
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Amazing Stay

Good location, nice and friendly staff
10
overall with the price this hotel consider is a very good hotel. Nice stay and friendly staff. Its too bad there are not hotel parking lot, you may park ur car at the parking lot near by hotel.
Hannah T. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
hotel good 1-2 days stay only.

wifi, wifi and wifi.
5
*fast wifi. *housekeeping are kind Indonesians. *window given is not city view although i paid for window city view :( *cr creates noisy and annoying sound after flushing.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
niece design hotel, tidy and clean, feel comfortab

internet fast speed, comfortable and value for money.
9.3
excellent for me, because it near shopping mall, low and medium cost to stay, as i see can assume as 4 star hotel.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good value for money stay

inexpensive rates, clean rooms and central location
6
This time the room I was in had some piping issues which created loud noises that I had to request to change room
Carlos J. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Amazing Hotel, Friendly Staff, Value for money

The location is situated at the city of Kuala Lumpur. It's 3 minutes away from Berjaya Times Square. The staff are friendly. The room is very clean and spacious.
8.7
It was amazing!!! The location is situated at the city of Kuala Lumpur. It's 3 minutes away from Berjaya Times Square. The staff are friendly. The room is very clean and spacious. The wifi connection is excellent.
Hwee P. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
overall just not bad

centrally located & closed to shopping areas
7
the location is good, but the room assigned to us (standard non-window) is not that good. The ceiling is leaking and the bed sheet & pillow case got a lot of stains....but we did not feedback on the spot as we only staying for one night. Overall is just normal....you get what you pay for - RM140 at city central should consider a normal rate maybe.
Aris E. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
clean&cheap hotel with free wifi

room is clean and have enough space. easy to access monorail imbi about 500m (10min walk) and berjaya times square (5min walk). Free wifi
8
Overall is good and i think the hotel/room is new/renovated. One thing that become out of my expectation, room has no window. It is different from agoda's offer.
Xiang H. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Clean, New Hotel
7.7
Kan E. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Except the parking problem, others was Just great!

Friendly staff, near to time square
7.7
Quite big room, clean n quiet.. But no special parking for the hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08