or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Rina N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
affordable

location, affordable, alright
6.3
it was great, will stay at this hotel again.
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Quick Stay, Value for Money, Terrible Breakfast

Good Location, Quick Stay, Value for Money
6
We arrived at this hotel quite late since we had an evening flight. During our stay (end of May 2014), a construction is going on the next door which really disturbed us besides someone singing next door, so we complained to the front desk and was told that the construction will stop only at 01:00 AM (?!), in the morning we went to the breakfast area to find out that not only the choices are limited but are tasteless as well. We decided just to spend the rest of the days outside and skipped the rest of the breakfast mornings. Seven eleven is just next door and so is a bar, across the street there is a hawker food, so we suggest getting food there instead. So far this hotel is really good value for money when you need a quick stay and it gives you that perfectly, but don't expect the hotel to excel at anything else.
Edwin O. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great stay and definitely value for money

Clean, quiet and convenient
8
Nothing to complain, clean room with reasonable price and its located just behind berjaya times square.
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
KL Stay

Location, friendly,
7
Kiong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice short trip with above average hotel staying e

Clean rooms, free wifi, friendly staff and easy plus quick check in check out procedures.
7.3
Nice place to stay as its convenient and money for the value boutique hotel.
Reynold G. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Great Accomodation

Great Acoocomodation. Friendly Staff. Centrally located
9.3
Great Accomadation.
Jia N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Clean and convenience

The room is clean and tidy, well equip and valuable for money
6.7
Comfortable and close to shopping center - Berjaya Times Square, walking distance to Bukit Bintang walk. 15 minutes walk from PUDURAYA station.
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Amazing Stay

Good location, nice and friendly staff
10
overall with the price this hotel consider is a very good hotel. Nice stay and friendly staff. Its too bad there are not hotel parking lot, you may park ur car at the parking lot near by hotel.
Hannah T. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
hotel good 1-2 days stay only.

wifi, wifi and wifi.
5
*fast wifi. *housekeeping are kind Indonesians. *window given is not city view although i paid for window city view :( *cr creates noisy and annoying sound after flushing.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
niece design hotel, tidy and clean, feel comfortab

internet fast speed, comfortable and value for money.
9.3
excellent for me, because it near shopping mall, low and medium cost to stay, as i see can assume as 4 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03