or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1504 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1504)
Sort by:
Swee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Affordable and value for money

Good location, convenient and affordable
6.7
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nearby shopping

WIfi, near shopping mall and quiet
7.3
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
no car park

no car park
6
The only thing about this hotel is there is no car park. You need to park your car at road side and you will get summons from City Counsel in the morning and need to pay RM30 or RM100. With the summons money, better go and stay a better hotel
Chia S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Review
6
Location of hotel was not bad , Cleaness also ok But no adapter beside the bed A bit hard to charge phone Price acceptable
Desyana K. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Clean

clean, affordable, friendly staff
6
all good
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
hotel in good area

location, staff were very good
6
hotel was in good location, room was not cleaned very well most days, hot water in the shower was just warm and no hot water for the sink in the bath room lighting in room was not very good the staff were very good
Boon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
nothing to shout about

Location, good cleanliness but poor breakfast
8.3
Ok. The bed is a bit hard and no extra pillow provided.
Priscila P. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
my own experience

location
3.7
When we arrived at the hotel around 2am, the receptionist in on duty gave us a room which was never cleaned yet...all the trashes of the previous guest/s were still there including the used beddings. We went back to the reception and gave us another room, which well organized, but when I looked at the beddings its so dirty and there are hairs all around the bed maybe leftover from the previous guests so ended up cleaning before went to bed. The following morning I have to remove all the beddings and asked for a new bed covers...for the blanket just took the quilt cover and return back the quilt (looks like the quilt never been washed in ages). Stayed there for 5 days, and the breakfast being served are only: 1. Fried rice 2. small sausage (an inch size) 3. fried noodles or another style of noodles 4. normal slice bread with strawberry jam and butter 5. hot tea and coffee THIS IS EVERYDAY!!!! SO IMAGINE IF YOU STAY LONGER...
Alex S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2014
The problem of water supply

Location, kondition & security
6.3
Water supply was terrible, in next morning therwas no water for shower, evenly we could not make morning cake in the closet, because there was no water in the bath room, so terrible, thanks
Louis C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
excellent

room very clean,staff very friendly and very convenient.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06