or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1369)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Wounderful, Budget hotel with huge room!

Budget hotel with huge room
8
Budget hotel with huge room. Come with breakfast, wifi internet. The hotel location is very near to Berjaya Times Square shopping centre, with about 5 min walk only.
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Average

Near restaurant and shopping.
6
Rian P. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Nice hotel in bukit bintang

Near ali mama restaurant, nice staff , clean room
8
The staff very welcome and very good ...near to berjaya time square
Hj A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2014
Good Overnight Stay

Clean, Accessible, Easy
9.7
For an overnight stay, check in was quick, no deposits, only ID required. Hotel is located where taxis passes by so its easy to go to any locations. Just 2 min walk away to 7 Eleven. Room is complete with WIFI and other amenities except hairdryer. They only provide 1 power card when you enter the room so you have to wait for the a/c to get the room cold every time.
Mohd M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
not worth for the money I paid for

Big room only
5.3
1. Room smelly 2. Soap very little for shower 3. Breakfast menu was very unacceptable. only noodle, fried rice and coffee. 4. Room dark
Gunalan J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
clean and comfortable room

good location, clean, value for money
7.7
value for money. the room was clean and comfortable.Its location is near to public transport which is a plus for foreigners downside was the aircond took sometime to get cool and breakfast could be better.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good Location

Location , food , shopping
6
dining area , near berjaya times square within walking distance about 10minutes .except air cond very noisy
Hui M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
The Location behind the Berjaya Times Square,

Location , Local Food restaurant near by , clean room
7
room clean , except breakfast only fried rice ,kueh tiaw , no car park , air cond sound too noisy
Steward C. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Everything ok but only the Aircon not eniough cold

Friendly staff
7.3
I stayed this hotel before , they allowed me to check in early in the morning when my morning coach arriving there.
David K. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Ants, ants, ants!

Fast check-in, good wi-fi, chance to befriend ants
4
While the comfort of the room itself wasn't bad at all, I was unlucky that I had one which was infested with ants. I reported it to the receptionist, but I could tell from her attitude that she didn't even really care about it. I doubt she told the cleaner about it either. I don't think I'd be coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03