or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Elevator Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting area Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1299)
Sort by:
Budi W. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
comfortable

fast internet, fast room service, friendly receptionist
7.7
comfortable, nice bed room, clean toilet, clean hotel, fast and friendly room service
Christer A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
Big Room

Accessible, Budget Friendly & Clean
8.7
During the day of arrival, we had difficulties locating the hotel. We arrived there almost 9:00 in the evening. We are 3 but opted for the quad room. It's so big, and I think even 10 people can stay in the room. Our room doesn't have a window but we enjoyed our stay there. The front desk officer at night is so friendly. The good thing about the hotel is that its just walking distance from a big mall, and also from the monorail station. There was free WiFi but it was slow at times. Maybe the only thing that we didn't like about our stay in this hotel is the breakfast buffet. We only tried it during our first day, but it's free.
Mohammed A. Couples Bangladesh, November 13, 2013
Good Hotel.

Clean room, Centrally located, Fast internet
8
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

Cheap, clean and friendly staff
6
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.
Mike W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Attentive staff and terrible food

Clean room, lobby staff very helpfull, handy walk to Times Square
6
We have stayed at this Hotel earlier this yera and just last week again. The staff are nice anc conjenial and helpfull, however the breakfast is HORRID ! Comprising only of baked beans, horrid processed mini sausages, some noodles, toast and jam and thats about it. It sees the breakfast has not really changed at all in months and months. The kitchen staff are hopeless and when we asked for an omellette they said "must pay extra" !! what is this ?? so out comes 2 burnt fried eggs swimming in oil, when I said we dont wat them and yet again asked for omellette the answer was "Tidak ada" (don't have). If you have eggs then you can make an omellette !! Oh Dear !! Food all cold,we wont be going back there again
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Nice friendly staff

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.
Kartini M. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this comfortable, cosy hotel

Hotel was easily accessible. Very clean and cosy. Large family room.
7
We arrived very early morning, and were grateful that they allowed us to check-in early as our rooms were available. Our rooms were clean and cosy. Spacious and beds were very comfortable. Toilets were also clean and well kept. Breakfast was okay.
Kartini M. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Really satisfied and enjoyed our stay

Afforadable rates. Easily accessible. ean and cosy rooms
7.3
Moy S. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Only budget hotel. Very bad breakfast.

Nothing.
4.7
I stayed beside of room is condenser unit room, the whole night was very noisy. This hotel only can descript as a budget hotel. I thing this shall only rated as one n a half star.
Simon M. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
ok

ok
7
ok not bad........................................................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ElevatorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting areaBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07