or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Chian C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Ok

Overall ok
7.3
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
quite relaxing, no hustle and food nearby

Fast checkin and checkout, fast internet and comfortable room
6.7
Relaxing stay, local food and restaurant nearby, working distance to shopping area.
Noreffaliza A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Shop till you drop!

Location, Cleanliness, Fuss-Free
7.3
For the price paid, it was truly a good deal. Location is convenient, rooms are clean with comfy bed and on overall, a good value for money.
Noreffaliza A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good, Comfy and Fuss-Free

Quick Check in/out, fuss free, fast wifi.
7.3
Good value for money! Clean and Comfy. Hotel was quiet at night. 7-Eleven and 24hr coffeeshop nearby (Just downstairs.) Berjaya Times Square a short 3min walk away, Kenanga Wholesale Centre is abt 10minutes away. Money saved from staying at a more expensive hote, well spent shopping!
Noreffaliza A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, Fuss-Free and Convenient

Location, Wifi and Cleanliness
7
Money well-spent! This is my second time back at Beltif, and I am pleased that the standards are maintained, if not better. The Quad room is comfortably big enough for 4-6 people, with 2 queen-sized beds. Big floor area for you to play games, or have additional bed. Rooms had a safe though no fridge, which we dont really need. 7-Eleven is just downstairs with a 24-hr coffeeshop just across the road. Check in/out was quick and fuss-free. Within 5 minutes of arriving in the hotel, we were already up in our room. Wifi connection was great. Location and price was the main reason why I chose Beltif. Located just 3 min away from Berjaya Times Square, 10 min walk away from Kenanga Wholesale Centre and 10-15min away from the bustling Bt Bintang area. Throughout our stay, we simply walked to all the shopping areas. No need for taxis (u will be caught in a jam anyway), or trains or buses. Explore KL on foot!
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Recommended Budget Hotel for Shoppers

Close to Shopping, Clean and Affordable Price
8
Jenny C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Clean n good location

Good Location, Clean n Quiet
7.7
Small but clean n quiet. The front desk staff are helpful. Shopping n food are within walking distance. LRT is also within walking distance. Can go to midvalley or other sight seeing place easily.
Elfi R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
It was ok.

Located close to berjaya times square, close to train station to KLCC, clean and spacious enough for a short stay.
7.3
Front desk refused to have us checked in early. Ended up paying for another night stay just for the few hours since we are tired after the long journey. There was tv but channel was not properly stored. Short stay, its ok.
Prima L. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2014
no

clean, hight speed internet, easy access to public transport
8.3
Thong C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Budget Hotel for short term stay

Cheap, Good location with wifi.
6.7
Good location and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06