or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Quad Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Beltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Thong C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Budget Hotel for short term stay

Cheap, Good location with wifi.
6.7
Good location and value for money.
Hairi N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Okay.

Fast check-in/out, walking distance to nearby shopping areas, good food nearby.
6
It was okay. Staff did not bother us when we put the "Do not disturb" sign for the entire 4 days. The provided breakfast was bad though. The food was repeated throughout my entire stay; no variety.
Eliza H. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Convenient location, clean room!

Size of room (quad), cleanliness, safety
8.7
About 5 minutes walk to Berjaya Times Square & LRT station (Imbi - I think). Did not walk to Bukit Bintang Area, only cabbed for about 5-10 ringgit (10 is quite overpriced actually). Convenient to mini marts and local street restaurants. Doors to each floor were locked after 10pm for safety purposes and could only be accessed via hotel card. Quad room was spacious for 3 people. Did not try out the safe. The water heater works fine, but could be better. Air con was too warm on the first day, too cold on the last, but overall okay and no big deal. We did not opt for cleaning (we had the do not disturb sign) so not sure about the housekeeping. Staff were nice, check in was very fast. On the last day, we left our bags at the hotel while we walked around and waited for our coach back to Singapore. It was safely kept and nothing was missing. Overall, a great stay! Only bad point is that the walk to times square was a bit quiet/dark at night, but walking in groups should be okay. There are two routes to from times square to hotel, either way is fine, though if you past by the mini mart and around 177a street, it takes a bit longer.
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Money Value Hotel

comfortable, Clean & Great Location
8.3
Overall very good. Hotel near to time square shopping central.... room are big & comfortable.... Fast check in & check out... Will select this hotel again.
Ivan P. Groups Spain, March 16, 2014
value for money hotel

location size of room
7
it is one good value for money hotel. rooms are clean even when the quality of the bed could be improved.
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
nice n clean

well kept
8
Very near town area.
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Affordable yet classy

Affordable , centrally located in city area, classy look
6.7
Hotel is clean, big room, centrally located in the city center. The room rate is affordable, provide simple breakfast and most important they have taxi service to airport.
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Affordable yet classy

Affordable , centrally located in city area, classy look
6.7
Hotel is clean, big room, centrally located in the city center. The room rate is affordable, provide simple breakfast and most important they have taxi service to airport.
Teri L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Value for money

close to local restaurants, shopping complex, easy access to local convenience shops and atms
9
This is already my third stay in Beltif hotel.Overall stay was satisfactory. I stayed in a standard room, was reasonably spacious, the twin beds (when combined) are enough to fit 3 adults. Staffs were quite friendly and have been quite attentive The location of this hotel is a plus, need not to worry of food as there are many local restaurants / hawker food nearby. 7/11 and convenience shops were just along the sidewalk. There is a bank just right beside the hotel, ATM machines available. Overall great for a 3-star budget hotel. Value for money
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
good deal, comfortable, clean room

near to berjaya times square, comfortable clean room
5.7
room was decent and clean, check in was fast and simple,room facing the road with window is abit noisy but acceptable, tv channels seems to be disturbed and unstable receiver.Room has wifi.safe and conveninet for sole traveller, business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - QuadBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Beltif Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06