Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1654 reviews

1297 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Hina A. Groups Pakistan, June 14, 2015
Non Co-operative staff
4
We stayed in hotel in June 2015 for 2 days, the location is ok, bed was not comfortable,pillow was flat, they give us double bed and we booked hotel for 2 single bed, also breakfast was not good, breakfast timings are very strict, I want tea but they denied because I was a minute late.
Report this review
Thien Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location, nice room, value for money

Hotel strategicly situated near popular shopping places etc Times Square, Sg Wang, low yat, bintang walk. Food are tasty n hotel staff are friendly, feel like home.
8
Good. Will stay again next time.
Report this review
Tjoe S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
nice,average price

good location,easy to get transport,
7.3
Nearby food restro & mall.pillow hard,furniture new .clean room but need clean aircond in bedroom & restroom voz dirty.
Report this review
Demson G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2015
good as welll

staff , food
7.3
i found the towel,pillow, blanket are dirty..
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Budget stay at a good location

Near to Berjaya Times Square, plenty of eateries, easily accessible to various places
8
Satisfactory on the whole except for the first nighrt when we were not given twin rooms although we had eaalier booked Twin via Agoda. They could do better with the laundry schedule as laundry takes more than 12 hour to be returned after being washed. Room is clean and location is good
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
well done

Clean, cheap convenient
8
Report this review
Ivan P. Solo travelers Spain, May 30, 2015
best value for money

location and value for money
8.3
it is the perfect budget hostel.
Report this review
Parinya R. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2015
Room is so clean and staffs are friendly

Room and Service
10
Report this review
Rachel O. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Good Location

location, friendly staff, facilities
8
Stay was good, friendly and helpful staff, excellent location, easy to get to monorail. Room was comfortable but a bit 'tired' . My only issue was the noise, we had a room with a window which actually encompassed 75% of the external wall on a corner room single glazed so the traffic and roadwork noise (all through the night) got a bit tedious. However ear plugs worked a treat! It's not a bad choice for budget accommodation.
Report this review
Yong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
clean room, good location, and strong wifi signal

location, cleanliness, good service
7.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1297 reviews Next page
Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01