Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beltif Hotel

No. 77 Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1690 reviews

1327 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Nawarat R. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
Average Hotel

This hotel is average
5.7
A bit less than expectation after read all the reviews. The room is not well cleaned and got smoking smell, i already asked for non-smoking room. The water pressure is so so. Noisy air conditioning. The location is good but not great about 5 mins to transportation and shopping area but the walk way there is very scary at night. Breakfast line is standard with breads and coffee.
Report this review
Raphael R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2015
Good budget

Location, price, staff
7
No problem checking out at 1pm
Report this review
Lilian L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
overall is good but the cleanliness is a bit bad

hotel staff are very friendly, the food is tasty and the price is cheap
7.7
Good. They need to improve the cleanliness. As i have seems 3 small cockroach running in my room.
Report this review
Tsunekazu N. Solo travelers Japan, July 26, 2015
Not be disappointed

Location, friendly staff and well maintained/ organised room
8.7
Recommended. Comfortable stay in KL.
Report this review
Yong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
value for money

location, comfort and cleanness
8.3
good, a hotel that i always stay when i was at KL.
Report this review
Choong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
HORRIBLE PARKING ARRANGEMENTS

Can't really classify it as best. It has good location for shopping and food.
6
There is no parking arrangements by the hotel. It is impossible to park during day and night times unless it is like 2am - 9am.
Report this review
Steven W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Pleasant stay at a valuable 3 star hotel

Location convenience and simplicity at its best
7.7
Splendid
Report this review
Nhung N. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2015
Value for money

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room were clean and cozy. It takes only 7 minutes to walk to monorail station.
8.7
We stayed there 3 nights. We arrived at 12pm while the check in time was 2pm so we had to wait. However, the receptionist let us check in at 1pm when they finished cleaning room without paying extra money. Hotel's facilities were good except wifi. In the daytime, it was quite good, but at night, when everyone stayed in hotel, it was slow. We had good time in Beltif hotel. If I come to KL next time, I will stay there.
Report this review
Anna S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Staffs without sense of service at all

Location, room comforness
5.7
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, when we checked in there was 2 staffs, reception and other staff (a man) staying sit in sofa watching TV, no smile, greetings and offering helping hand at all. Feel like we was not get in to a hotel. Breakfast Meals very simple and always run out even it's still in breakfast time, during twice breakfast time we saw some staffs fill in the meals into boxes and bring it to the back.
Report this review
Evelyn W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
I think the hotel is overrated

the location
6
a 3-star hotel should have more choices for breakfast, not like beltif hotel which have only rice, fried noodles, and bread. Before the breakfast time end (ie. 10 am), they should prepare enough food for hotel guests. During my stay, I had my breakfast at 9.30am, there were no more food. The staff just simply said, "we didn't have anymore food left, it's all finished." I was so surprised, it wasn't 10 o'clock yet, and they didn't have anymore food to serve. Breakfast time supposed to be until 10. The best thing was the location, not far from shopping malls and many restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1327 reviews Next page
Beltif Hotel Kuala LumpurBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBeltif Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04