Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments

PO Box 119137, Kuwait Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
196 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Sandip S. Families with young children India, July 7, 2013
It was very nice stay beds are very small but ok

Hotel is centrally located in the city area, food have good access, spacious rooms but bathrooms were very small
7.7
It was ok nice, parking facility is very good but take care to go in very cunjusted in parking lot. staff are very good, cooking facility is available
Report this review
Olivia A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 29, 2013
Pleasant

Location, big rooms
6.3
Report this review
Kai M. Families with older children Germany, June 29, 2013
nice & clean hotel

affordable prices for room and breakfast
6.7
Nice and affordable hotel, conveniently located to visit the modern and the old Dubai. Not too far from the airport. The only demerit we found so far is the wifi, which they charge per hour. Even in the hotel lobby there is no free wifi. And if you use the washing machine be aware that there is no dryer (ask for a laundry rack). We thought the breakfast was quite reasonable priced and we liked the selection.
Report this review
Shahzad H. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2013
Comfortable Birthday Getaway

Proximity to Metro/Comfort/Big Screen television
6.3
It was very comfortable. The studio had everything, dishes, pots, pans, knife, stove, fridge, and even a washing machine. It was extremely comfortable that I did not even want to leave my room. The air conditioning worked superbly. The only downside of the hotel is that the staff was not very competent. Even though I speak Hindi, the office boys told me to get an HDMI cable for the TV but I could not find the plug. All they could tell me is that most TV's have an HDMI cable but your's does not. I wanted to lie in bed and watch movies but they ruined this on my birthday. No one bothered to check the TV or had any knowledge of where the plug may be. They would not switch rooms for me and told me everything was full. It took two days for management to move on this request, and they finally found the plug I needed to hook up my computer to the TV. The sauna, and steam room is also an area 4 star service is lacking.
Report this review
Syed R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 16, 2013
Our Stay was Excellent,

Location, Cleanness, Quite
8.3
It was good experience staying @ Belvedere Court Apartment Hotel, it is near to Metro Stations hardly 10 minutes walk to Al Karama Metro Station, 5 minute walk to Spiney super market and Burjuman Mall, and all the International Fast food outlets like Burger King, Pizza Hutt and Mcdonald, I would recommnd every one to stay there and do book through Agoda online which will save you $.
Report this review
Edgar S. Couples Switzerland, June 15, 2013
Good value for money

Good and large rooms, nice staff and close to all the shopping activities and Dubai MTR
8.7
In a few words, we had an excellent experience at the hotel. Be a hotel apartment, one is pleasant surprised by the high quality of interior of the hotel, the room with open kitchen and well appointed bathroom. Quiet surroundings, yet central located from the airport to all major destinations within Dubai. Highly recommended to book there one will be not disappointed.
Report this review
Joji I. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2013
value for money

location , very spacious and clean rooms and we maintained property
6
stay was very good ..good property very well maintained and value for money
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, June 1, 2013
Nice hotal

Larg room
7.3
Nice with good design Parking , family hotal Staff not friendly
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2013
changing the weather of working

Dubai Mall, Ibn Batota & Emirate Mall
6
It was nice, cold air condition but poor cleaning the rooms or maybe because its old.
Report this review
Jana H. Business travelers Canada, May 27, 2013
Good hotel

Grand lobby, beautiful layout, large rooms
6.7
My stay was good - after some initial problems, management was very helpful in resolving my troubles.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 126 reviews Next page
Belvedere Court Hotel Apartments DubaiBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Room - Twin BedBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Belvedere Court Restaurant & Lobby LoungeBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby AtriumBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby AtriumBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Belvedere Court Hotel ApartmentsBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surrounding Area & Metro StationBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantBelvedere Court Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06