or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Brilyanta G. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2013
im verry comfortable and satisfied to stay there

the best location, the cheap price, complete equipment
9
during my stay there very pleasant and surprised as well .. because I do not think the rooms are very comfortable for us. and available equipment refrigerator, shower, and we can make fast food. very satisfied to stay there
Lerry K. Couples March 14, 2013
overall its nice and closed to everywhere

valued money,close to airport and public transport
6
Hew C. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Clean & nice room for budget

Near to various place, clean & budget
6.7
We have been moved to Matahari GH without prior notice
Samuel F. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Good cheap option in Kuta

Central Location, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Rooms
8
Hew C. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Nice, Clean & budget hotel

Budget, clean & good location
7.7
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Great location, but small rooms

Location very good for Kuta life and shopping
6
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in kuta
Eli K. Solo travelers Norway, March 6, 2013
friendly

Clean, central, friendly
7
Jinhyung Y. Couples South Korea, March 6, 2013
good location and reasonable price.

reasonable price
7.3
Friendly staffs and good location. Only issue is poor internet connection and many ants in the room.
Alif R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Nice rooms with wifi

Rooms are new with wifi in every rooms. Staffs are very friendly. Location wise is near to legian and kuta and poppies lane!
8.7
Thought it was an old guesthouse. But i was surprised and impressed by my room cos everything was new including a LCD tv! Wifi access also present in the room with high signal. Staffs are very friendly. Will definitely go there again for future trips cos it is worth the money! Belive it!
Helen S. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
good location

very close to kuta beach and kuta market
7.3
This hotel location very strategic, in the central of KUTA area. We love stayed here. This hotel is between Kuta Beach street and Legian street. Very suitable for people who wanna feel the Kuta ambience. There is money changer, mini mart and pharmacy at the ground floor, so complete. The only bad thing for this guest house are the door have no lock, we only use padlock and people can easily open the door to see inside the room. No window can opened, and they have no escalator or lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01