Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Hans W. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2013
small hotel

nice receptionist
5.7
There is no parking lot. Be careful with the parking officer, He was rude with us. I prefer S8 better than this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of the crowded area in Kuta.
George I. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Not bad for budget lol

Location and location
6
Have no lift so request a low level room before your stay.
Eko A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2013
nice budget hotel

it is located in main street, walking distance to beach and nightlife area, smal rooml but clean and nice
8
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Great location

Clean spacious room with cable, air con, fridge, tea and coffee making faciities
7.7
We requested a transfer when we booked a room. The driver did not turn up. We called the hotel 3 times and were told the driver was on his way. After 2 hours had passed we decided to get a taxi and were conned into paying 3 times the amount we should have. We argued our case to the hotel manager via his staff who insisted we had not booked a transfer although it was printed on the copy of the booking sheet in their possession. The manager finally agreed to provide transport from kuta to sanur to make up for our inconvenience.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to legian nightlife
Viplove G. Couples India, February 15, 2013
Nice, close to the beach, clean

Tv in the room, close to the beach,
7.7
We like this guesthouse. It's close to beach, in the main city center, in front ofindian restaurant. Room is clean. Everything was ok. There were a lot of ants though but it's normal in Indonesia.
Travel tip: The is currency exchange corner downstairs and give in our opinion the best rate. It's worth to the motorbike in kuta but you have to bargain.
Goh W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location

Good location
6.3
Once we arrived we were told our booking being upgraded to matahari guest house premier room,room is big but lots of moiquito at night, kitchen utensils not clean properly, no toilet paper provided on the first night we check in
Hyunjun A. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2013
I booked here, but I stayed other guesthouse..

nearby Kuta Square
9
I booked this guesthouse around 1month ago. When I arrived in here at 11pm, reception said booking system has got an error. so already all rooms are full. and then, he recommended going to new guesthouse near airport even new guesthouse serves breakfast for free. but I didn't wanna go there. so I asked another guesthouse named 'Matahari' (actually the owner has 3 guest houses. new guesthouse, Bemo Corner and Matahari). First, he said Matahari also already full, and I said just call them. finally Matahari has available room, so I moved to there. Bemo Corner and Matahari are located nearby Kuta Square, takes only 3-5min by walk. Kuta Beach from Kuta Square takes 5min and I don't know anything about Bemocorner, but Matahari is quite nice place for traveler. unlimited wi-fi(but sometimes connection problem), hot n cold water shower, air conditioner, fridge, TV etc. So, my rating is only for Matahari Guest House.
Jade C. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice simple hotel in a good location

Location is close to Legian St and a short walk to the beach
7
We stayed at this hotel for a few days before leaving Bali and found it to be a great budget hotel. When we arrived we had forgotten to print our Agoda voucher which they usually need, so I would suggest printing this! Our room was very clean and modern and although the amenities are basic we had a large fridge and were given water when we arrived. As they do not clean the rooms daily, you will need to ask them to do so or to empty the bins if you wish. The shower was very good, the only problem we found was that at night it could get a little noisy as our room was facing the street which meant you could hear bikes and cars passing by. If you want to avoid this you may be better off booking a superior room which does not face the street.
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
Great location,nice rooms

Rooms were ample, staff always there
7
We had stayed here for a few days, and liked it. So we stayed there again when we came back to Kuta . staff were friendly, and always someone on duty. Close to beach and shopping. We would stay there again.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Nice Location

Nice Room
8
Location is good. On the corner of 2 busy streets, Jalan Legian (bars and restaurants) and Jalan Pantai Kuta (shopping). Room was clean, beds were comfy, and there was hot water and AC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06