or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Chandra K. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Great Location and Friendly Recetionist
8.3
the room is clean, comfortable to sleep, it has a refrigerator, water heater, they provide coffe and tea but not food.. the bathroom is not very big, but clean.. great location.. easy to go to the beach.. and when the night comes.. I think you can walk not so far to the centers of the night activity.. and the receptionist is very friendly..
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Nice

Location
6.7
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back again next time.
Khoa N. Couples Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Locates in the center of Kuta but cheap
6.7
Though the hotel locates in the center of Kuta but it's rather cheap. It's convenient with hot water and free wifi, but there is no served breakfast or food. It takes a few minutes to walk to the beach or Ground Zero and there are many restaurants and bars around
Zuzana B. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Good location, aircon, satelite tv, comfortable bed
7
we stayed in the hotel only one night. our room was very small, but still comfortable and we had a very good sleep. the bathroom was noisy as it used to be the balcony and it is now converted to the bathroom. overall though, we had a pleasant stay.
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great spot and value for the money

prime spot, pretty clean, lcd tv, cool architecture
6.3
good value, location, price, would stay there again
Sothearith C. Couples Cambodia, January 9, 2013
Good location

friendly staff and helpful
7.7
I was stay there 2night , all staff are friendly and good location , but Hifi too slow and canot access in Room ,
Arnaud D. Couples France, January 7, 2013
Nice place

Close to everyhting
8
Nice play with all confort needed. Close to everything but enough far to avoid all the parties of Kuta
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Great spot!

Solid Value, Scenery, Clean and Comfortable
6.3
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in kuta.
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Good spot

value, location, food nearby
6
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in Kuta.
Upi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2013
great location but dirty room

cheapest
7
this hoteal have greeat place, have refri and TV channel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06