Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Behzad P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Small Room and Noisy

Location
5
I booked Bemo Corner for two nights early Feb 2013. Pros: 1- Location: It is almost 10 min walking distance from beach and Matahari Shopping center area 20 min driving from Depansar International Airport 2- Neighbors: There is a licensed money exchange right below the Bemo Corner and a Pharmacy and some other super markets and groceries which you can find almost all your daily needs 3- Eating: With just 3 to 5 minutes walking you can find a lot of restaurants and coffee shops, beside there is an Indian restaurant opposite the place 4- The guest house is renovated and its almost clean, at least the room I stayed 5- I read before that the room's doors can be locked just by a padlock, an I prepared my self for that, but they had those RFID cards with security doors Cons 1- Noisy: It is a noisy area and there is lots of cars and motorbikes and even other guests noises 2- My room had now view and even a window 3- WiFi didn't work 4- No room service in two days 5- There is no closet I hope it helps you all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian Street
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Terrible Hotel

Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
3.7
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Aksu A. Couples Finland, February 2, 2013
Good location

Good value
4.3
We stayed in the Bemo Corner guest house Deluxe rooms for about two weeks. Good points are the location and the room rates. Not so great things include that there is lots of noise from in the street side rooms due to the open wall in the bathroom, this being Kuta area even the receptionist try to get ridiculous prices for everything, and the guesthouse itself is not very comfortable.
Fransisca A. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Guest House with complete facilities
6.7
Bemo Corner Guest is a nice guest house. The place is in central Kuta, Bali. The place is simple and have complete facilities.
Cale W. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Small Hotel with average service

Large rooms, nice air conditioning
6.7
This small hotel was easy enough to find for my taxi driver with the address, upon walking in the small, steep stairwell proves a challenge with anything more than a backpack. Check in is easy enough, but there's no guarantee there will be any staff next to the open door to the street at 6.30 am for you to checkout. No toilet paper available in the bathroom (only a bidet) which is not ideal.
Terry K. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Good location

Good price for the money
7.7
Good location, close to cafes, stores, 10 minutes from beach, helpful staff, very nice room with big tv. Downside was no breakfast like most places provide in Bali. Also wifi signal was not strong enough in room so had to be in hallway to use putor, and most times was slow.
Jose G. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Great location, but small rooms

Location very good for Kuta life and shopping
4.3
hotel was not up to any standards. i was disappointed and will not return.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Nice room but very loud junction outside

Great location,but bit noisy
8.3
Comfy bed ,good tv , very close to main bars and shopping area ,good air con, very helpful staff.only downside is the noisy road outside. Shop next door for supplies
Restaurant Tip: Indian across the road was excellent
Chng S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Worthwhile Value

Wprth for money, got a Balinese home feeling.
6.7
Hotel very nice, and also like a home feel. Can consider on staying here. But the signboard very difficult to see, need find time to look for it, although is at the center of Kuta, and it's beside a "Green" money changer. Hard to see it. And also they didn't provide breakfast, if you don't mind a hotel didn't provide any breakfast then can say is okay to have your stay at Bemo Corner Guest House. Overall, I would say is worthwhile.
Emma D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
I didn't stay here as they over booked and moved u

Close to Kuta centre
4.3
This is definately low budget backlacker hotel. We are backpacking and booking budget places but you can get better places for the same price. We arrived at bemo which was up some tiny dirty staircase and the smallest reception I've ever seen. First impressions were very low! They said they were fully booked and we would move to the sister hotel. The sister hotel had no idea who we were so it took some time to get a room. The room was okay. Compact. The bed had bed bugs. The room on the service looked okay cleanliness wise but if you look closer you will see its in need of a good clean! There were cockroaches at night so be armed with your insect spray! The shower didn't work so we had to go upstairs to another room for a shower! There is a mini kitchenette which may be handy if you like to cook basic food. (I wouldn't like to think families would be visiting here with kids, far to grim for that) On the plus side, location is great if you want to be in the heart if Kuta it is very central both bemo and its sister hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02