or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Khoa N. Couples Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Locates in the center of Kuta but cheap
6.7
Though the hotel locates in the center of Kuta but it's rather cheap. It's convenient with hot water and free wifi, but there is no served breakfast or food. It takes a few minutes to walk to the beach or Ground Zero and there are many restaurants and bars around
Zuzana B. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Good location, aircon, satelite tv, comfortable bed
7
we stayed in the hotel only one night. our room was very small, but still comfortable and we had a very good sleep. the bathroom was noisy as it used to be the balcony and it is now converted to the bathroom. overall though, we had a pleasant stay.
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 09, 2013
Great spot and value for the money

prime spot, pretty clean, lcd tv, cool architecture
6.3
good value, location, price, would stay there again
Sothearith C. Couples Cambodia, January 09, 2013
Good location

friendly staff and helpful
7.7
I was stay there 2night , all staff are friendly and good location , but Hifi too slow and canot access in Room ,
Arnaud D. Couples France, January 07, 2013
Nice place

Close to everyhting
8
Nice play with all confort needed. Close to everything but enough far to avoid all the parties of Kuta
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 07, 2013
Great spot!

Solid Value, Scenery, Clean and Comfortable
6.3
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in kuta.
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 06, 2013
Good spot

value, location, food nearby
6
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in Kuta.
Upi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 06, 2013
great location but dirty room

cheapest
7
this hoteal have greeat place, have refri and TV channel
Anton W. Couples Germany, January 06, 2013
Moldy room bad wifi

Good location
6.3
We booked the deluxe room and on our arrival they told us they have to move us to a different hotel because they are fully booked! We complained heavily and surprise they had a room. But it was not that one we booked but it was okay for a couple of nights even there was no window and it smelled kind of moldy. The tv was great and came with 60 channels including hbo. The location is very close to poppies 1 and to kuta square.
Zurina Z. Couples Malaysia, January 05, 2013
it's Matahari Guest House actually

free wifi
8.7
when we arrive at Bemo's they transferred us to their 'twin' guest house name Matahari which is quite near and much better than Bemo. So far it's better to stay here compared than guestt house or backpacker hotel at poppies lane...much better i guess!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many travel agency provide tour..survey 1st before make any booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04