Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Vy P. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2013
interesting, funny

centrally location
6.3
the room is not bad for budget travel, the location is good, the staffs is so so.
Report this review
Shermie T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Lovely room

Economical, easy access, quiet
8
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Report this review
Shermie T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great pricing

free wifi, money changer, cheap
7.7
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Report this review
Hassan B. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, April 24, 2013
Outside of hotel is not good view

clean ,big and nice room
7
Report this review
Lean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Budget and good value for money

value for money, clean, good location
6.3
Report this review
Anton S. Couples Russia, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel for one-two days

central position, clean rooms
8.3
We stayed at Bemo Corner for one night after arriving to Bali. It is situated on the corner (hence the name) of two major Kuta streets - Legian and Raya Kuta (street that stretches along the beach). All fun is two steps from the hotel. The room was pretty small but comfortable for two people. It was a little damp, but it is so everywhere in Kuta. Air conditioner and TV worked fine. At night it was a little noisy because of the bikes on the street. But we sleeped all right.
Report this review
Norhalim M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Great location but very Small Room and slow wifi

Location, near to the beach
4.7
Great location.. A bit noisy because very near to main road. Room very small..very very bad wifi conection.. I only get my wifi connection on 1st day only.. After that the signal very poor... Staff are not friendly...
Report this review
Dewi A. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Comfortable room, great location, nice staff.

Room, Bed, Location.
8.7
This is a guest house, not a hotel. No breakfast because there is no dining room. The hotel is located at the 2nd floor of money changer. People quite hard to find this hotel because there is no billboard name of this hotel. The room wasn't so big but really comfortable with big tv screen and refrigerator.
Report this review
Aldi P. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
good enough

near, cheap, enjoy
6.3
Report this review
Felix P. Solo travelers Germany, April 4, 2013
Nothing special

Air con, tv,large bed
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02