Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Good spot

value, location, food nearby
6
i was surprised at how clean this hotel was given the location...but great restaurants closeby. would definitely stay here again but just a couple nights in Kuta.
Upi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2013
great location but dirty room

cheapest
7
this hoteal have greeat place, have refri and TV channel
Anton W. Couples Germany, January 6, 2013
Moldy room bad wifi

Good location
6.3
We booked the deluxe room and on our arrival they told us they have to move us to a different hotel because they are fully booked! We complained heavily and surprise they had a room. But it was not that one we booked but it was okay for a couple of nights even there was no window and it smelled kind of moldy. The tv was great and came with 60 channels including hbo. The location is very close to poppies 1 and to kuta square.
Zurina Z. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
it's Matahari Guest House actually

free wifi
8.7
when we arrive at Bemo's they transferred us to their 'twin' guest house name Matahari which is quite near and much better than Bemo. So far it's better to stay here compared than guestt house or backpacker hotel at poppies lane...much better i guess!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many travel agency provide tour..survey 1st before make any booking
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good location, pleasant staff.

Good location for the Kuta area and shopping
6.7
The room was large and clean but had no cupboards or wardrobes. There was cable television. Good position for the Legian part of town
Shopping Tip: Be careful changing money. The main idea of the money changer is to cheat you. If they continually take the money out of your hands to count it, take your money back and walk out as they are good at slight of hand. Use Western Union or proper money changers, not the ones with a table in the back of a shop or down an alleyway offering an exchange rate that is very high.
Erich S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
old fashion hotel

clean, cheap, close to beach
4.3
Lucia P. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great Affordable Place..!

Location, Room, Room's amenities, friendly staff
8.3
I love the place & sure to comeback for my next holiday..!
Hong F. Families with young children China, December 29, 2012
transferred to partnered hotel w/o prior notic
2.7
They transfer us to their partnered hotel without any prior notice. Once we arrived there, they jut told us they got no room (even we already made our reservation!). After an exhausted conversation with the receptionist due to their poor English, they INSISTED to transfer us to their partnered hotel nearby, and gave us the map for us to go there BY OURSELVES. Finally we were lost in the traffic and were finally arrived there with sweats. The experience is tiring, and they do not (at least they should) bring us to their partnered hotel.
Ridhwan B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Lovely place to stay

Convenient to shops.
7.3
I like my stay here. Comfy and good customer service. BUT, there's no wifi. Please do something about it.
Andhika J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great location but low services

near kuta n legian
6
the location is very good, but the hotel service is poor, my room doesnt even have a closet, i have to put my clothes on the floor aalso the room is quiet dark...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04