or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Edwin M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Great Location

Freindly staff
8.3
The room was good service was good too. The only drawback was the realy slow Wifi Internet. I have previously use the place before. But they have new owners and they must have downgraded the internet connection. This needs to be rectified.
Sow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location but small room

suitable for traveller which is alone n or backpacker style n or even only 2 not for family type
4.7
Staff in good manner n very optional style as feeling not so secure being stay with young children's however is recommended for backpacker. Small room with basic facility such supplementary items provided only upon request...!?
Loo Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel

clean & comfortable rooms, mutiple convenience stores nearby, location easily understood by taxi drivers
8.7
Rooms were clean & comfortable, location was adequately convenient; all in all great value given the cost of stay. Hot water & free wifi was available, breakfast was not provided. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to others!
Vachirabutr V. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2012
Compact Hotel with ok location

location and affordable price for backpacker
6
The place is okay, small but convenience. The room we got has a hard time to drain.
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Good value

walk distance to restaurant and shopping
8.3
We had a deluxe room, but it was noisy from the street. we ask if we could stay in the superior smaller room which is quiet. It was a good value guest house
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Very good for the price

Close to legian road
7.7
Rooms are very nice for the price. We stayed in 2 different ones (on arriving in Bali and leaving bali). both rooms were of the same standard with complimentary water, fridge, aircon and tv with many English language movie channels. Bathroom is good with hot shower although both bathrooms we had smelt quite bad so we had to keep the bathroom door shut which seemed to stop it spreading!. Internet was good but could be temperamental however we could usually get signal in the room. All in all I would stay there again as for the price you can't really complain.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi from airport to Bemo shouldn't be more then 60000rp and getting back to airport 40 - 50000rp
Chia G. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location

Near to town.
5.7
We book this hotel via online. When reach the hotel, the reception inform us that this hotel already fully book. This make us very very not happy. They bring us to another hotel call Matahari Hotel. The matahari hotel not so clean. The toilet quite dirty. The pillow smelly.
Chia G. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location.

Near to the town.
5.3
We book this hotel via online. When reach the hotel, the reception inform us that this hotel already fully book. This make us very very not happy. They bring us to another hotel call Matahari Hotel. The matahari hotel not so clean. The toilet quite dirty. The pillow smelly.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Very good for the price

Close to legian road
8
rooms are very nice for the price. we stayed in 2 different ones (on arriving in bali and leaving bali). both rooms were of the same standard with complimentary water, fridge, aircon and tv with many english language movie channels. bathroom is good with hot shower although both bathrooms we had smelt quite bad so we had to keep the bathroom door shut which seemed to stop it spreading!. internet was good but could be temperamental however we could usually get signal in the room. all in all i would stay there again as for the price you can't really complain.
Sujoko T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great location but small room

near legian street and kuta beach
6.7
Great hotel with low budget,if you're looking hotel just to sleep at night than you should try this hotel,great location but no parking site for car,maybe you better find another hotel if you bring a car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01