or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Ridhwan B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Lovely place to stay

Convenient to shops.
7.3
I like my stay here. Comfy and good customer service. BUT, there's no wifi. Please do something about it.
Andhika J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great location but low services

near kuta n legian
6
the location is very good, but the hotel service is poor, my room doesnt even have a closet, i have to put my clothes on the floor aalso the room is quiet dark...
Qian X. Groups China, December 25, 2012
ridiculous experience

some staff very helpful
4
Bemo corner has a very good location, but unfortunately, I never stayed there!! I booked the room from Bemo Corner Guest House one month in advance, but when I arrived, the receptionist, who spoke very poor English, told me that bemo corner was full! and they wanna move me to another hostel, which as she told me, was just nearby and operated under the same company. SO, since I had no choice, I HAD TO carry my own luggage and walk along the super crowded main street for 10 min to their NEARBY "sister" guest house. And when I finally arrived at the new place, the guest house didn't make any appologise for the INCONVENIENCE or explanation for this kind of thing. Ridiculous~ In terms of the room, well, good facilities, but the wifi was hardly working...somehow I stayed very close to the lobby, where they put the router.... When I left the place, I asked for airport transport in advance, and they said no problem since they had cars....but in the end, the driver never came..LUCKILY they still helped me call a taxi, who charged me double the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not take their confirmation for granted. They can change their decision at any time!
Rory P. Groups Canada, December 25, 2012
Short stay but it was pleasant

The location, the large rooms
6
Aditya F. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good Value of Money for Backpackers

near attractions, clean, and cheap
7.7
I booked for a room two weeks before my arrival. I booked for two rooms and they also provide extra bed. Its very nice because the location is close to the Kuta Beach and Legian street. Just 10 minutes walk and you can get it all. I got to chase my flight at the morning and it is very easy to find taxis passing by in front of the guest house.
Su F. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
good location
4.7
location was great, near to the beach and to the airport. wifi doesnt work. not very clean and hot water had slight problem - temperature kept changing.
Jesse A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Good Location

Good location, easily accessible from the main Pantai Kuta road
6.7
As a solo traveler on a budget, I don't really need much. But, there are a few things: - Bathroom door is kinda broken or in a bad condition. - Using traditional keys instead of a card as a door locking mechanism. Other things are acceptable.
Simon A. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
transit stay

customer service
8.3
had a short 6 hr stopover in bali rather than waiting in airport went here we arrtved at 1am the guy there was really friendly n helpful day staff hadn"t left a key but he was really helpful an appolagetic about delay the room was small but modern we recieved a wake up call right on time and without even asking he had called bluebird and there was a taxi waiting to take us back to the airport as we had a 6 am flight and left at 4 am didnt try the free breakfast the ashow was great bed comfy
Hotel Feature Tip: perfect area probably not a place for long term stay butr great value for 1 or 2 nights if in simular situation would stay again
Iipanna R. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2012
nice location, clean and tidy

facility is good enough for that price
6.7
so far it is good. But it is too noisy because we can hear people outside or the one that passed our room
Nightlife Tip: Many places to go and many things to do at night around here
Jirasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2012
Good Hotel for FUN! Easy for exchange money

Have exchange money down stair
7.3
Good Hotel for go any where, nice location. for the room is good decoration. but free wifi is quiet poor in the room
Nightlife Tip: this hotel not far from night life zone and beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02