or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Vanna N. Groups Canada, November 27, 2012
A dingy, broken down hole in the wall

Location
3
Upon arrival on the hotel we felt very unsafe as the hotel literally had no entrance door and a small desk was there lobby. We booked online and they were unable to find our reservations. We had booked a "deluxe" room and received a very small, cramped room with only a bed and nothing else. When we mentioned this to the staff they were very unhelpful. On top of that we were told that their wifi was broken. In the end we decided to not stay there and move to a different place.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Very good for the price

Close to legian road
8
Rooms are very nice for the price. We stayed in 2 different ones (on arriving in Bali and leaving bali). both rooms were of the same standard with complimentary water, fridge, aircon and tv with many English language movie channels. Bathroom is good with hot shower although both bathrooms we had smelt quite bad so we had to keep the bathroom door shut which seemed to stop it spreading!. Internet was good but could be temperamental however we could usually get signal in the room. All in all I would stay there again as for the price you can't really complain.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
guest house as its name

nothing everything is standard
2.7
well i checked in around 10 pm which in the first place the reason i choose the place.It was not easy located.The taxi driver lost even we called the receptionist.As i arrived the guest house basically in on the shop lots.i had to clim a very steep stairs and the worst part my room close to the reception basically just a small desk with money cashier and a laptop.The bed is ok but the air cond take time to cool d room even at nite.luckily i only stay for one night.definitely not a good choice considering lot of other good guest house with the price that i got for this one.
Rezal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel and terrific location

near to everything
9.3
walking distance to the main atrraction in kuta which includes kuta beach,hardrock cafe, airport etc
Chanel P. Couples Canada, November 23, 2012
cheap hotel

cheap, nicly located
7
Khong K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
great location but room w/o writing desk & chair

strategic location
7.3
great location good shower good tv with reasonable number of channels but without writing desk and chairs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to made warung
Pat S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Good location but noisy

Location
8
Bemo Corner Guest House has an excellent location, but because of its centralized location, traffic is very busy and very noisy. I fell asleep with honking cars and motorbikes zipping by and woke up to the same sound. My room was on the top floor and had small windows, but enough to let light in. Booked another room on the first floor which had no windows, no fridge and seemed to be smaller. Rooms were clean enough, and we were provided with basic amenities like an electric kettle and a few sachets of coffee/tea, two small bottles of water, shower gel/shampoo and towels. Luckily I brought my own toiletries and towel as I didn't like the smell of the shower gel and the rags for towels. Had a problem with the air conditioning and the receptionist promptly arranged for technicians to fix it. Overall, it was good value for money if you don't mind the traffic noise and climbing up the steep stairs.
Indah R. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Nice & Clean Room and Strategic Guest House

Strategic place
8
they gave me and my Mom Huge, nice & clean room with aircon, hot shower, flat screen, refrigerator etc. the place is strategic in the corner of intersection to Kuta beach way, Legian way in just walking distance. Taxi Bluebird from airport around IDR. 20.000/15 minutes Recommended!
Adlena A. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
small but comfortable, clean & nice bathroom

suitable for budget traveller
9.3
strategic location, highly recomended for a budget traveller as this guesthouse offers a very good value for money. although the room is a bit small with no views, it is equipped with a/c, plasma tv, refrigerator, mineral water, towel, clean bathroom with hot/cold shower. we enjoyed our 2 nights stay here and the receptionist is very helpful & always smile. no breakfast is served but there is a lot of food stalls & restaurants reacheable within the area. there is also a beautiful view of bali houses at the backyard of the guesthouse. wifi is only available at the counter and not inside the room. overall nice guesthouse.
Restaurant Tip: try rajanebek across the street. very delicious & spicy local cruisine with affordable price.
Yu L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
basic room and friendly owner

cheap, no frills
5.7
Good for a night or two. room was basic with the necessary bed and shower. Fairly clean. Owner was around 24/7. fairly good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04