or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Very good for the price

Close to legian road
7.7
Rooms are very nice for the price. We stayed in 2 different ones (on arriving in Bali and leaving bali). both rooms were of the same standard with complimentary water, fridge, aircon and tv with many English language movie channels. Bathroom is good with hot shower although both bathrooms we had smelt quite bad so we had to keep the bathroom door shut which seemed to stop it spreading!. Internet was good but could be temperamental however we could usually get signal in the room. All in all I would stay there again as for the price you can't really complain.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi from airport to Bemo shouldn't be more then 60000rp and getting back to airport 40 - 50000rp
Chia G. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location

Near to town.
5.7
We book this hotel via online. When reach the hotel, the reception inform us that this hotel already fully book. This make us very very not happy. They bring us to another hotel call Matahari Hotel. The matahari hotel not so clean. The toilet quite dirty. The pillow smelly.
Chia G. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location.

Near to the town.
5.3
We book this hotel via online. When reach the hotel, the reception inform us that this hotel already fully book. This make us very very not happy. They bring us to another hotel call Matahari Hotel. The matahari hotel not so clean. The toilet quite dirty. The pillow smelly.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Very good for the price

Close to legian road
8
rooms are very nice for the price. we stayed in 2 different ones (on arriving in bali and leaving bali). both rooms were of the same standard with complimentary water, fridge, aircon and tv with many english language movie channels. bathroom is good with hot shower although both bathrooms we had smelt quite bad so we had to keep the bathroom door shut which seemed to stop it spreading!. internet was good but could be temperamental however we could usually get signal in the room. all in all i would stay there again as for the price you can't really complain.
Sujoko T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great location but small room

near legian street and kuta beach
6.7
Great hotel with low budget,if you're looking hotel just to sleep at night than you should try this hotel,great location but no parking site for car,maybe you better find another hotel if you bring a car
Vanna N. Groups Canada, November 27, 2012
A dingy, broken down hole in the wall

Location
3
Upon arrival on the hotel we felt very unsafe as the hotel literally had no entrance door and a small desk was there lobby. We booked online and they were unable to find our reservations. We had booked a "deluxe" room and received a very small, cramped room with only a bed and nothing else. When we mentioned this to the staff they were very unhelpful. On top of that we were told that their wifi was broken. In the end we decided to not stay there and move to a different place.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Very good for the price

Close to legian road
8
Rooms are very nice for the price. We stayed in 2 different ones (on arriving in Bali and leaving bali). both rooms were of the same standard with complimentary water, fridge, aircon and tv with many English language movie channels. Bathroom is good with hot shower although both bathrooms we had smelt quite bad so we had to keep the bathroom door shut which seemed to stop it spreading!. Internet was good but could be temperamental however we could usually get signal in the room. All in all I would stay there again as for the price you can't really complain.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
guest house as its name

nothing everything is standard
2.7
well i checked in around 10 pm which in the first place the reason i choose the place.It was not easy located.The taxi driver lost even we called the receptionist.As i arrived the guest house basically in on the shop lots.i had to clim a very steep stairs and the worst part my room close to the reception basically just a small desk with money cashier and a laptop.The bed is ok but the air cond take time to cool d room even at nite.luckily i only stay for one night.definitely not a good choice considering lot of other good guest house with the price that i got for this one.
Rezal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel and terrific location

near to everything
9.3
walking distance to the main atrraction in kuta which includes kuta beach,hardrock cafe, airport etc
Chanel P. Couples Canada, November 23, 2012
cheap hotel

cheap, nicly located
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07