or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Nice room but very loud junction outside

Great location,but bit noisy
8.3
Comfy bed ,good tv , very close to main bars and shopping area ,good air con, very helpful staff.only downside is the noisy road outside. Shop next door for supplies
Restaurant Tip: Indian across the road was excellent
Chng S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Worthwhile Value

Wprth for money, got a Balinese home feeling.
6.7
Hotel very nice, and also like a home feel. Can consider on staying here. But the signboard very difficult to see, need find time to look for it, although is at the center of Kuta, and it's beside a "Green" money changer. Hard to see it. And also they didn't provide breakfast, if you don't mind a hotel didn't provide any breakfast then can say is okay to have your stay at Bemo Corner Guest House. Overall, I would say is worthwhile.
Emma D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
I didn't stay here as they over booked and moved u

Close to Kuta centre
4.3
This is definately low budget backlacker hotel. We are backpacking and booking budget places but you can get better places for the same price. We arrived at bemo which was up some tiny dirty staircase and the smallest reception I've ever seen. First impressions were very low! They said they were fully booked and we would move to the sister hotel. The sister hotel had no idea who we were so it took some time to get a room. The room was okay. Compact. The bed had bed bugs. The room on the service looked okay cleanliness wise but if you look closer you will see its in need of a good clean! There were cockroaches at night so be armed with your insect spray! The shower didn't work so we had to go upstairs to another room for a shower! There is a mini kitchenette which may be handy if you like to cook basic food. (I wouldn't like to think families would be visiting here with kids, far to grim for that) On the plus side, location is great if you want to be in the heart if Kuta it is very central both bemo and its sister hotel.
Tao L. Solo travelers China, January 21, 2013
Convenient Loaction

Good hotel staff
9
The hotel locates in Kuta which is only 10 mins walk to Kuta beach, very convenient for food, shopping and entertainment. The hotel staff are very nice.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Central and good for the money!

Centrally located, comfy bed, good bathroom.
8.3
I would stay here again if I had to stay in Kuta. It's a central spot, yet quiet and peaceful.. Beautiful temple in the back yard behind the guest house. The room is modest but modern. Comfy but simple. Overall a good experience.
Chandra K. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Great Location and Friendly Recetionist
8.3
the room is clean, comfortable to sleep, it has a refrigerator, water heater, they provide coffe and tea but not food.. the bathroom is not very big, but clean.. great location.. easy to go to the beach.. and when the night comes.. I think you can walk not so far to the centers of the night activity.. and the receptionist is very friendly..
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Nice

Location
6.7
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back again next time.
Khoa N. Couples Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Locates in the center of Kuta but cheap
6.7
Though the hotel locates in the center of Kuta but it's rather cheap. It's convenient with hot water and free wifi, but there is no served breakfast or food. It takes a few minutes to walk to the beach or Ground Zero and there are many restaurants and bars around
Zuzana B. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Good location, aircon, satelite tv, comfortable bed
7
we stayed in the hotel only one night. our room was very small, but still comfortable and we had a very good sleep. the bathroom was noisy as it used to be the balcony and it is now converted to the bathroom. overall though, we had a pleasant stay.
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great spot and value for the money

prime spot, pretty clean, lcd tv, cool architecture
6.3
good value, location, price, would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05