or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Simon A. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
transit stay

customer service
8.3
had a short 6 hr stopover in bali rather than waiting in airport went here we arrtved at 1am the guy there was really friendly n helpful day staff hadn"t left a key but he was really helpful an appolagetic about delay the room was small but modern we recieved a wake up call right on time and without even asking he had called bluebird and there was a taxi waiting to take us back to the airport as we had a 6 am flight and left at 4 am didnt try the free breakfast the ashow was great bed comfy
Hotel Feature Tip: perfect area probably not a place for long term stay butr great value for 1 or 2 nights if in simular situation would stay again
Iipanna R. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2012
nice location, clean and tidy

facility is good enough for that price
6.7
so far it is good. But it is too noisy because we can hear people outside or the one that passed our room
Nightlife Tip: Many places to go and many things to do at night around here
Jirasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2012
Good Hotel for FUN! Easy for exchange money

Have exchange money down stair
7.3
Good Hotel for go any where, nice location. for the room is good decoration. but free wifi is quiet poor in the room
Nightlife Tip: this hotel not far from night life zone and beach
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
nice hotel

the location is near to the market
6.3
the place is good because it near market, it a good place for backpacker that using hotel.
Kevin L. Solo travelers France, December 11, 2012
nice staff

Good location
6
cheap hotel, very conveniently located, no pretention
Gai S. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2012
nice location

the best value hotel
7.7
nice location, near beach and clean room good for holiday just no tissue in room and parking park
Tan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
it's just Awesome!!!

the staffs, cleanliness,comfort of the rooms, the location, the facilities
10
Let's start with the staffs, first time I entered the lobby, they just warmly greet me with smile and help me fulfilled anythings I requested for 24/7. The room I stayed was very comfy with big LCD plasma tv with plenty of international channels, clean toilet and huge lovely bed, their service was just awesome, feels glad to enjoy Bali inside Bemo Corner. Overall I really satisfied and enjoyed my stay here. Don't be hesitate to book this lovely comfy hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Don't say you ever been to Bali before you try the nightlife alongside Legian street just behind Bemoans Corner Guest House.
Edwin M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Great Location

Freindly staff
8.3
The room was good service was good too. The only drawback was the realy slow Wifi Internet. I have previously use the place before. But they have new owners and they must have downgraded the internet connection. This needs to be rectified.
Sow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location but small room

suitable for traveller which is alone n or backpacker style n or even only 2 not for family type
4.7
Staff in good manner n very optional style as feeling not so secure being stay with young children's however is recommended for backpacker. Small room with basic facility such supplementary items provided only upon request...!?
Loo Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel

clean & comfortable rooms, mutiple convenience stores nearby, location easily understood by taxi drivers
8.7
Rooms were clean & comfortable, location was adequately convenient; all in all great value given the cost of stay. Hot water & free wifi was available, breakfast was not provided. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to others!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - BeachBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06