Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Hyunjun A. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2013
I booked here, but I stayed other guesthouse..

nearby Kuta Square
9
I booked this guesthouse around 1month ago. When I arrived in here at 11pm, reception said booking system has got an error. so already all rooms are full. and then, he recommended going to new guesthouse near airport even new guesthouse serves breakfast for free. but I didn't wanna go there. so I asked another guesthouse named 'Matahari' (actually the owner has 3 guest houses. new guesthouse, Bemo Corner and Matahari). First, he said Matahari also already full, and I said just call them. finally Matahari has available room, so I moved to there. Bemo Corner and Matahari are located nearby Kuta Square, takes only 3-5min by walk. Kuta Beach from Kuta Square takes 5min and I don't know anything about Bemocorner, but Matahari is quite nice place for traveler. unlimited wi-fi(but sometimes connection problem), hot n cold water shower, air conditioner, fridge, TV etc. So, my rating is only for Matahari Guest House.
Report this review
Jade C. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice simple hotel in a good location

Location is close to Legian St and a short walk to the beach
7
We stayed at this hotel for a few days before leaving Bali and found it to be a great budget hotel. When we arrived we had forgotten to print our Agoda voucher which they usually need, so I would suggest printing this! Our room was very clean and modern and although the amenities are basic we had a large fridge and were given water when we arrived. As they do not clean the rooms daily, you will need to ask them to do so or to empty the bins if you wish. The shower was very good, the only problem we found was that at night it could get a little noisy as our room was facing the street which meant you could hear bikes and cars passing by. If you want to avoid this you may be better off booking a superior room which does not face the street.
Report this review
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
Great location,nice rooms

Rooms were ample, staff always there
7
We had stayed here for a few days, and liked it. So we stayed there again when we came back to Kuta . staff were friendly, and always someone on duty. Close to beach and shopping. We would stay there again.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Nice Location

Nice Room
8
Location is good. On the corner of 2 busy streets, Jalan Legian (bars and restaurants) and Jalan Pantai Kuta (shopping). Room was clean, beds were comfy, and there was hot water and AC.
Report this review
Behzad P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Small Room and Noisy

Location
5
I booked Bemo Corner for two nights early Feb 2013. Pros: 1- Location: It is almost 10 min walking distance from beach and Matahari Shopping center area 20 min driving from Depansar International Airport 2- Neighbors: There is a licensed money exchange right below the Bemo Corner and a Pharmacy and some other super markets and groceries which you can find almost all your daily needs 3- Eating: With just 3 to 5 minutes walking you can find a lot of restaurants and coffee shops, beside there is an Indian restaurant opposite the place 4- The guest house is renovated and its almost clean, at least the room I stayed 5- I read before that the room's doors can be locked just by a padlock, an I prepared my self for that, but they had those RFID cards with security doors Cons 1- Noisy: It is a noisy area and there is lots of cars and motorbikes and even other guests noises 2- My room had now view and even a window 3- WiFi didn't work 4- No room service in two days 5- There is no closet I hope it helps you all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian Street
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Terrible Hotel

Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
3.7
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Report this review
Aksu A. Couples Finland, February 2, 2013
Good location

Good value
4.3
We stayed in the Bemo Corner guest house Deluxe rooms for about two weeks. Good points are the location and the room rates. Not so great things include that there is lots of noise from in the street side rooms due to the open wall in the bathroom, this being Kuta area even the receptionist try to get ridiculous prices for everything, and the guesthouse itself is not very comfortable.
Report this review
Fransisca A. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Guest House with complete facilities
6.7
Bemo Corner Guest is a nice guest house. The place is in central Kuta, Bali. The place is simple and have complete facilities.
Report this review
Cale W. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Small Hotel with average service

Large rooms, nice air conditioning
6.7
This small hotel was easy enough to find for my taxi driver with the address, upon walking in the small, steep stairwell proves a challenge with anything more than a backpack. Check in is easy enough, but there's no guarantee there will be any staff next to the open door to the street at 6.30 am for you to checkout. No toilet paper available in the bathroom (only a bidet) which is not ideal.
Report this review
Terry K. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Good location

Good price for the money
7.7
Good location, close to cafes, stores, 10 minutes from beach, helpful staff, very nice room with big tv. Downside was no breakfast like most places provide in Bali. Also wifi signal was not strong enough in room so had to be in hallway to use putor, and most times was slow.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08