or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest Room Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Surroundings Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby Attraction Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good location, pleasant staff.

Good location for the Kuta area and shopping
6.7
The room was large and clean but had no cupboards or wardrobes. There was cable television. Good position for the Legian part of town
Shopping Tip: Be careful changing money. The main idea of the money changer is to cheat you. If they continually take the money out of your hands to count it, take your money back and walk out as they are good at slight of hand. Use Western Union or proper money changers, not the ones with a table in the back of a shop or down an alleyway offering an exchange rate that is very high.
Erich S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
old fashion hotel

clean, cheap, close to beach
4.3
Lucia P. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great Affordable Place..!

Location, Room, Room's amenities, friendly staff
8.3
I love the place & sure to comeback for my next holiday..!
Hong F. Families with young children China, December 29, 2012
transferred to partnered hotel w/o prior notic
2.7
They transfer us to their partnered hotel without any prior notice. Once we arrived there, they jut told us they got no room (even we already made our reservation!). After an exhausted conversation with the receptionist due to their poor English, they INSISTED to transfer us to their partnered hotel nearby, and gave us the map for us to go there BY OURSELVES. Finally we were lost in the traffic and were finally arrived there with sweats. The experience is tiring, and they do not (at least they should) bring us to their partnered hotel.
Ridhwan B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Lovely place to stay

Convenient to shops.
7.3
I like my stay here. Comfy and good customer service. BUT, there's no wifi. Please do something about it.
Andhika J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great location but low services

near kuta n legian
6
the location is very good, but the hotel service is poor, my room doesnt even have a closet, i have to put my clothes on the floor aalso the room is quiet dark...
Qian X. Groups China, December 25, 2012
ridiculous experience

some staff very helpful
4
Bemo corner has a very good location, but unfortunately, I never stayed there!! I booked the room from Bemo Corner Guest House one month in advance, but when I arrived, the receptionist, who spoke very poor English, told me that bemo corner was full! and they wanna move me to another hostel, which as she told me, was just nearby and operated under the same company. SO, since I had no choice, I HAD TO carry my own luggage and walk along the super crowded main street for 10 min to their NEARBY "sister" guest house. And when I finally arrived at the new place, the guest house didn't make any appologise for the INCONVENIENCE or explanation for this kind of thing. Ridiculous~ In terms of the room, well, good facilities, but the wifi was hardly working...somehow I stayed very close to the lobby, where they put the router.... When I left the place, I asked for airport transport in advance, and they said no problem since they had cars....but in the end, the driver never came..LUCKILY they still helped me call a taxi, who charged me double the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not take their confirmation for granted. They can change their decision at any time!
Rory P. Groups Canada, December 25, 2012
Short stay but it was pleasant

The location, the large rooms
6
Aditya F. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good Value of Money for Backpackers

near attractions, clean, and cheap
7.7
I booked for a room two weeks before my arrival. I booked for two rooms and they also provide extra bed. Its very nice because the location is close to the Kuta Beach and Legian street. Just 10 minutes walk and you can get it all. I got to chase my flight at the morning and it is very easy to find taxis passing by in front of the guest house.
Su F. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
good location
4.7
location was great, near to the beach and to the airport. wifi doesnt work. not very clean and hot water had slight problem - temperature kept changing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DeluxeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Guest RoomBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SurroundingsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - InteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nearby AttractionBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ExteriorBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A03